Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)

Reviews


MH
gravatar
MEGAN H.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2017

Boring Ride gets you from A to B

I never love getting into my ride but it gets good gas mileage and has been reliable so I can't really complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GAIL E.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Low maintenance, maximum interior room.

Oddly, I bought the Fit for its interior SIZE! The rear seats fold down and up, allowing me to carry my skis and/or a mountain bike inside. The standard shift gives the driver a lot of control on snowing or winding roads. Downside: the clutch had to be replaced at 60,000 miles, but everything else works fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dorothy J.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

2008 Honda Fit

I love my Honda Fit! It is a nice size, has plenty of space with the seats down. People are always amazed at what I can fit in the back. Decent gas mileage. have never been happy with the paint job though. Scratches easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNIE R.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Over reliability

Cute little car for this single mom of two. I have a 2008 and it hasn't given me much trouble at all. I have to be careful in the snow, but snow tires helps as well as just taking it slow. Common sense.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANGELO L.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great little car. Eleven years old and with Reholks help, still running with all original parts. One bad feature was the idea of using low millage,cheap tires as original equipment. Was very surprised when car needed new tires so early in its life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter M.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

It is what it is

I wanted something small cheap and reliable. That’s exactly where my Honda fit is. It’s not the quickest car but it’s the size of a minivan on the inside and that’s what’s important about the fit. I only gave it four stars because it’s kind of hard to work on if your shade tree mechanic and it was kind of road noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LEITA W.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015

Honda Fit 2008

I have been very pleased with my purchase and recommend to anyone who is interested.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LOUISE W.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015

Love my Japanese made Honda Fit.

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARCIA L.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015

Love my Honda Fit

Great little car for city driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sondra S.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015

The Fit

Owned for close to 8yrs very dependable/ take care of your car as in scheduled maintenance and it will last!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CRISTINA M.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015

Excellent car!

Easy to drive, has been running very well for many years with few if any problems. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOE L.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015

Our 2008 Honda Fit

Never had a more reliable, efficient automobile. The way the interior is designed you can easily alter the carrying space. You have to see it to believe it. Great gas mileage in town and on the highway. Super fun to drive, with the feel of a sports car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CAROLYNN R.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015

Trouble Free

I have just passed the 100,000 mile mark and I am happy to say my Fit has been trouble free!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
M.J. F.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016

Spacious, fun to drive, easy maintenance

I've had several different model Honda's and have loved them all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLEN D.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

2008 Honda Fit

I love my Honda Fit! It's been a great car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANE H.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016

All Fit

I am a U.S. Master Swimmer and also train with cycling. My 2008 Honda Fit can 'fit' my Giant bike in without taking the wheels off. So, I'm fit and my bike fits all into a Honda Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLEN D.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016

My 2008 Honda Fit

I have been very happy for the past 8 years with my Honda Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEORGE E.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

It's a Great FIT for me!

I have a 9-yr. old Fit and we bonded the moment I bought it. I was already loyal to Hondas, having had a Civic, VX hatchback, CRV, and another FIT. The FIT is fun and sporty to drive, especially with its standard 5-speed transmission, and is also quite comfortable. It has an enormous amount of space for a "compact", especially for carrying things in the hatchback, because you can put the back seats completely down. It's a great car for one or two people and, of course, I get about 35 mpg around town and up to 40 on the highway. Like any Honda, I never have to do anything to it other than normal maintenance. When it is time to replace it, in another decade, I will only consider the same type of car!~But, of course, I will cry when I pass it on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Verified Review

Awesome overall small car

Good gas mileage, super large & adjustable interior space for a small car! Cute! Makes me smile just walking up to her. Decent power except if loaded with people, but perfect for just me and all the Public Health nursing things I carry around. Seats arent comfortable so I added back support and quality cushion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEORGE E.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017

Love My Little Car

This car has been a perfect fit for me as well as my husband--that's why we owned two. It's amazingly roomy, sporty, versatile and roomy, and, of course, being a Honda, SOOOO reliable. Like all my previous Hondas, I'll have it for a decade +, and then sell it only for newer safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 46 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(87 Reviews)