Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(36 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
DESIREE S.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Good for compact

Things I like about this car: 1) Interior space and storage. 2) Gas efficiency. 3) Ability to accelerate quickly. 4) Mostly cheap to maintain. 5) Great field of vision (except for one spot) with the large windows. 6) Turns on a dime! What I DON'T like about this car: 1) Even though it is a front wheel drive, it SUCKS in winter. I have never slipped around so much. 2) Very low to the ground so too much of a bump or incline will scrape the bottom of the car. 3) BLIND SPOT looking out the front of the windshield to the left. The window arches out too far and so the support frame cuts into your vision blocking you from seeing left around a curve or at a traffic circle. I've had many close calls due to this. Seriously a major dangerous design flaw. 4) Despite getting new filters, turning on the heater always smells like dirt and dust in the air. Not sure why this is. 5) The seats will give you a sore back and oddly knees after a while.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
Don L.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

The Honda Fit has great visibility, easy to navigate through and park on city streets. Awesome gas mileage :41mpg on a recent roadtrip. Too bad Honda made a shortsighted decision to stoo selling it in the USA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Scott O.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Nice car

I’ve had this car for over four years and never had a problem with it. Drove it to Florida last December and got over 40 mpg. It’s no wonder people are looking to by this used car but I don’t want to sell.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
Kate B.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

Good reliable car

I like the Fit, however it’s a bit noisy on the highway. With all the large cars whizzing by I feel a bit vulnerable. Gas mileage is great. I can get a lot of stuff in my car. I use it like a little truck packing it with stuff for a trip or loading it with furniture or my bike deceptively roomy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIFFANY G.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

LOVE THIS CAR!

I love this car. I've driven it on 4 very long trips to the east coast from AR. Drives amazing. Comfortable. Great fuel mileage. Doesn't get hot tires from long trip. I was in an accident and it didn't end badly for me getting hit by a tow truck due to the build of the car. The space in this car is amazing. Its my favorite thing along side great fuel mileage. Also sits 5 pretty nice even with one being a car seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
ELAINE G.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

Bought my 2013 Honda Fit Sport in Nov 2015, equipped with towing connections under front bumper. Last year this car can be flat towed which is why I bought it as a full time RVer. Light weight so no breaking system required.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Christi E.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Verified Review

Dependable!

My Honda Fit has been low maintenance and is great on gas despite the fluctuations in price. It's dependable and safe. The GPS is okay, not great but it's not a deal breaker. The front seats are comfortable and the rear seats fold down so that you can pick up and haul all kind of stuff. My Honda Fit has 216,000 miles and I'm driving it until 300K!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DESIREE S.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Good but some safety concerns

The car gets great gas milage and the storage space is amazing. Especially when the back seats fold up in so many different ways. My two major complaints about this car is the structure of the windshield and the winter drivability. Due to the windshield being so deep down the front of the car, the left support bar cuts into your vision when you go around left turns. It makes it impossible to see around the turn where you are driving and you can't see the oncoming traffic. You must really lean to one side or another to check where the road is or if there is something on it if you are curving left. It is extremely scary when driving in neighborhoods with kids that might be in the street, over the mountains or on any unfamiliar road. This car also does not handle well in winter. Perhaps due to the weight distribution, the car is difficult to slow and is easy to loose control on even wide turns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

Mom loved it! Great shape, Lightly used.

It gets great milage, 40+ fun to drive. Red, less than 19,000 miles. We don't need another vehicle & she has dementia at 89 so can't drive anymore so selling 😔. Wished grandkids older!! If interested please call 208-501-4350
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JESSE W.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

Good car for the price

Gas mileage isn’t bad but could be better I get average 28/30..but have had bigger cars get that. It’s comfortable for the size has a lot of room in it..Iam 6-1 and have plenty leg space..it’s comfortable around town and to the next couple states but wouldn’t recommend going cross country with it and stay comfortable if the cars packed.. Also love the versatility of how the back seats fold..the bottoms can fold up for space not only under the seats but also on top of the back side of the seats lay flat. It’s almost like having a small mini van without the looks..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Cynthia M.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020
Verified Review

Honda Fit sports 2013

Great car- easy to drive, very responsive to driver and love the way it handles turns in close quarters. Requires minimal maintenance. I have not had any majors repairs needed. Downside, because it is light, ride is bumpy and loud on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Farrokh M.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit 2013

Overall all a good vehicle. fuel mileage great. performance & handling for a small vehicle is great. Great vehicle for short vacation travel ( for 2 people). Road noise is the only thing that needs to be improved on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VICKI D.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

My Fit

My Fit is a 2013 base model. It has provided 5 years of reliable, adequate, run-around transportation that I wish I’d taken advantage of years before. The front seats are comfortable, the dash is quite readable, it has adequate cup holders, the rear (with seats folded) has an amazing amount of cargo space, the ride is good for such a small car, and it “scoots” everywhere. It will “fit” into nearly any size parking space, for sure. On my wish list would be more electrical outlets and/or plug ins. Gas mileage is good (always in mid-thirties) for around town. Have only taken it on the road a couple of times, but gas mileage was near 40 then. I’d buy another in a heartbeat, but don’t think I will have to as This one should last many more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LARRY B.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Verified Review

I like my Honda Fit

I would like to get another Honda next time. If not a Fit, another model. We also like the Accord and Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BEKAH H.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Verified Review

Glc

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEEANN G.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Verified Review

my Fit is a hauler

It s great for hauling everything but a full mattress. That didn't work. I've been able to get everything else I need into my Fit. I'm a sculptor so I haul a lot of stuff. The Fit has not let me down yet and I feel very spiffy driving up to my destination.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

My Fit

Great car. Plenty of cargo room when you fold down the rear seats. Gas mileage is outstanding. Love the 4 doors, you don't feel trapped. Nice wide windows, excellent views Drove from Florida to Portland with my wife, our dog and plenty of files/luggage. Average milage on the trip was 37mpg. At one point we hit 40mpg. Should have bought another one instead of the 4 door Honda Civic. Not as versatile as the Fit but a nicer ride. Oh well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CONNIE V.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Verified Review

2013 Honda Fit

The Fit is an ideal town car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit is a great car.

I like the versatility of this car. The cargo room is incredible when the rear seats are down. We drove from Florida to Oregon in August 2017 after we sold the house. The car was loaded down with myself, the wife, and the dog, luggage, documents, etc. The trip took 8 days. At one point in the trip the gas mileage was up to 40 mpg just amazing. By the way it is a beautiful country. Nice sporty looking car, fun to drive, and I feel safe in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GEORGE V.
2013 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

it "FITS" for my needs

easy to park, well built for its size
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)