Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

My thoughts on my Honda

I love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Verified Review

2019 Honda Fit

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHERINE S.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Verified Review

Honda FIT

My second FIT— roomy inside, compact outside. Easy to park, economical to run and peppy. Seats are honestly easy to put down or pull up again for seating. If you haul small items or equipment, this car is magic! If you are serious about conserving fuel consumption, FIT dash shows you how much fuel you are using— in real time—so you can modify your driving habits to conserve fuel and reduce emissions. Wow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WO
gravatar
WARREN O.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

2019 Honda Fit LX

Like it alot!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARYN D.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

Car is zippy???

So fun to drive! Roomy and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GERALDINE O.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

Geraldine

I love it because it fits my need by being compact and I will get more mileage for my money. Performance is great. The sound system is beautiful! I was surprised that theres a cd player because I cherish my cds!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GRETE P.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

A great car!

The Honda Fit is perfect for me. It has a smooth ride, and feels like a big car when I drive it. I am impressed with the car’s performance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RALPH B.
2019 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding sub-compact hatchback

I've only had the car for 4 days and 100 miles, but i'm very happy with my Fit LX. it totally delivers on what professional reviewers said. controls are very intuitive and I've had no trouble returning to a manual transmission after 20 years of driving an automatic. best of all I was able to stay within my $20K total purchase price. my only initial complaint is that the gauges are hard to see in bright sunlight (not a common problem in Seattle)..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)