Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(28 Reviews)

CW
gravatar
CHRIS W.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Hondas in general

Hondas in general. I’ve had other cars, but my old Honda Accord and now my Honda Fit have been exceptionally reliable. I had 279,000 miles on the Accord when I sold it for $2,500. The Fit is a compact car with more room than most other mid sized cars. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LORIE J.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Honda fit

Honda fit I’m very happy with my car. It’s small and easy to park in parking spaces. It’s good on gas. Easy to handle on the road. Big inside. Lots of room.Hasn’t had many problems to take into the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CYNTHIA S.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Love the Honda Fit

I bought this car new in 2011 and have nothing but good things to say about it. As a ten-year-old car, it now has 90,000 miles on it. Maintenance has been minimal, and the car remains reliable. Recent road trip of 375 miles, and it hummed along at an average of 44.5 mpg mostly on the NYS Thruway. City driving usually shows low yo mid 30’s mpg. The ride is comfortable, and the rear seats do gymnastics to fit stuff in. I’m keeping it til it croaks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRIS W.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Verified Review

Honda is reliable and everything you need in a car

Honda is reliable and everything you need in a car. My first time it was an accord four-door I loved it 250,000 miles in Michigan during those salty snowy days and it held up quite nicely. When I move back to the south I traded it to somebody up there and got a Mustang on an even swap. They hold their value. When my Chevy S 10 died I decided I’d buy my first new car ever and When I saw the fit I knew that’s the car that I wanted. A lot of interior room, great handling a really good looking car well designed. My only problem was that the only color they had was what they called cinnamon, I Collett orange. But even that worked out very well because I never lose it in the parking lot. No I highly recommend the Fit for his comfort and for his gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Elizabeth R.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

Beautiful

I Love my car,,,,,,I wouldn't trade it for another,,, easy to drive!! Very comfortable and I have always wanted a hatchback and it's a Honda, which is an excellent make if a vehicle, I am taking good care of her.........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HANNAH T.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

A commuter car that I have had for 8 years and reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KATHY F.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

My Honda Fit

I love this car - it's a pleasure to drive, fuel efficient, plenty of acceleration and loads of trunk space. It is so much better than all those gas guzzling SUVs on the road that you can't see through - they all look the same anyway!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2019
Verified Review

My Fit sport

Great daily driver. Cheap to own and a surprisingly amount of space when you need to haul items. Easy to maneuver and park. I haven't taken it on any long trips yet. But my 40 mile round trip commute I'm always comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
Keith E.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Fit has the power!

This car is a gem. No big dollar repairs, easy to maintain, good gas mileage and plenty of room for common items. Simple dashboard make it fine for the less technologically inclined. Comfortable on long rides and quiet inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRIS W.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Reluctant Five

I got this "orange" Fit because it was the only one left on the lot and I wanted a fuel efficient car with a proven engine and respected name for quality. Obviously, with so many Fits on the road today and with some other auto manufacturers copying the design, this is a great car. And "orange" wouldn't have been my first choice, but it sure has drawn attention and is very easy to find in a busy parking lot. Plus it isn't really orange.....I think they call it cinnamon. My brother drove it recently when he was here and let me know that it had a lot more zip than he expected....I wasn't sure I wanted to hear that from him! It continues to get 34 mpg and has so much more space inside than it looks like it would from the outside. It is a quality performance car with good acceleration....not enough to outrun the law, but enough to keep from being pestered by the guys who like to ride bumpers. My only wish is that it was quieter inside the cabin. Road noise is an issue for me with my Fit. Otherwise, if I care to buy another new car, it will be a Fit, turquoise this time....still bright, but not as easily spotted by nosy neighbors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Verified Review

The FIT is great!

It has run flawlessly for the seven and a half years that I've owned it. It weighs ~3000 pounds, gets 30-39 mpg (town-freeway), its turning radius is identical to the RX-7 which I owned previously. The space behind the Driver is extremely flexible and has surprised many people with how much I can fit into it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kandas C.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

I love my FIT

When gas prices went crazy a few years back, I could not afford gas for my truck. I needed something with better gas mileage. Researched the Fit, liked what I read, went and purchased. Been happy with my Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAN S.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

Keeps going and going

I purchased this car knowing I would drive it until the wheels fell off, as I drive about 500 miles a week. 250k later the wheels are still on it. Great space, great fuel economy, bullet proof dependability. It hauls my bikes and kayaks around on the weekends. For the price of it I couldn’t ask for anything more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Animesh G.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

2010

Love the size of the car...so easy to drive and park, but still plenty of room for self and passengers and luggage or shopping. Acceleration is good. Very few problems, except the airbag issue, which has been taken care of by the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELAINE R.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

Li'll Pumpkin

My car seems to be quite popular and much desired by many people and car dealers. They constantly dangle their tempting checks hoping I will give in. When I'm out running errands people see me unlocking the car and tell me they like my car and smile. I will keep my little orange "Pumpkin" forever. I'm very short. I don't like driving big cars so my Fit fits me well. She's great on gas, easy to handle and full of pep. We were meant for each other. She's the best car I ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2011 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

My little space capsule

Fun car to drive with plenty of cargo space. Peppy acceleration with some hits when you have to hammer it. Not the smoothest ride if pavement is not perfect but that I attribute to the low profile tires that you cannot easily opt out of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KIMBERLEY Y.
2011 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017

Great vehicle

Love this car...will keep it until one of us dies!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2011 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2017

I love this car,

So fun, economical, practical, logical and intelligent with just enough humor to not be boring? One complaint is you MUST have low profile tires. I get the performance aspect (and appreciate it) but a little higher profile options would take out much of the choppy, harsh, 'lumber wagon' feel. Overall....awesome with NO regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OR
gravatar
OLLIE R.
2011 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2017

'Auto' buy this one!

Almost twice around the world with this car!... 49000 +moles and just maintenance service has been required. Except for a little bumpiness on 'bad' roads...good riding, quiet, comfortable, with good mileage on the I'States...38 mpg! This is my fourth Honda, and it's the best one! Wish domestic cars could be made, and designed this well...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HANNAH T.
2011 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016

My best car ever!

My 6th car to purchase in my lifetime. By far the best -- efficient with gas mileage, made well, small enough to fit in tight parking spaces.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)