Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Carol B.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2017
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great gas mileage. Repairs minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUZANNE L.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
Verified Review

Tons of space in an energy-efficient vehicle

I've had my Fit for about 10 years with 150k on it. It still runs great and gets about 35mpg. I can fit so much in it, including my 5.5 ft tall art display racks, as well as my larger pieces of art. I've camped in it. The front seats fold flat and are comfy for sleeping. The back seats fold flat, making a HUGE cargo area. The back seats also fold UP, making room for large items like tall dressers. My 6'4" son can fit easily with plenty of head/leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNIE R.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Over reliability

Cute little car for this single mom of two. I have a 2008 and it hasn't given me much trouble at all. I have to be careful in the snow, but snow tires helps as well as just taking it slow. Common sense.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dorothy J.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

2008 Honda Fit

I love my Honda Fit! It is a nice size, has plenty of space with the seats down. People are always amazed at what I can fit in the back. Decent gas mileage. have never been happy with the paint job though. Scratches easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ESTHER F.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Verified Review

Fun flexible and reliable compact car

Fun to drive. Lots of internal space. Seats configure so you can carry lots of stuff. Looks cute. Very reliable and affordable to buy and run. Well made for evening car. Biggest flaw is the sitting position is very upright and uncomfortable for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GAIL E.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Low maintenance, maximum interior room.

Oddly, I bought the Fit for its interior SIZE! The rear seats fold down and up, allowing me to carry my skis and/or a mountain bike inside. The standard shift gives the driver a lot of control on snowing or winding roads. Downside: the clutch had to be replaced at 60,000 miles, but everything else works fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANNY S.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

08 HONDA FIT SPORT

Outstanding vehicle. Best decision I ever made to purchase my first Honda.vehicle. My Fit Sport is simply just what ai needed for my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KATE G.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

Favorite car ever

The Honda Fit is incredibly well-designed. I think of it as a very smart car. Don't let appearances fool you- the car looks small but there is plenty of room inside because of its tall, squared-off shape. With the back seat down I can fit my bike inside the car, and I also moved my daughter to college! The mileage is good, and best of all the car is reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NOEL D.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Verified Review

Grwat size & car for the money!

Almost 10yrs & still love the size, handling, stereo & interior space & comfort!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NOEL D.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

Great comfortable car!

After 10 years, I still enjoy the ease of handling, how much room it has, comfort, strong A.C. & great stereo system. People ask me how I like driving my Fit Sport & I'm happy to encourage them to buy one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
M.J. F.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Hondas are great cars

Bought it used. Runs great. Fun to drive comfortable. Has more space inside than you'd think.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEORGE E.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017

Love My Little Car

This car has been a perfect fit for me as well as my husband--that's why we owned two. It's amazingly roomy, sporty, versatile and roomy, and, of course, being a Honda, SOOOO reliable. Like all my previous Hondas, I'll have it for a decade +, and then sell it only for newer safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Verified Review

Awesome overall small car

Good gas mileage, super large & adjustable interior space for a small car! Cute! Makes me smile just walking up to her. Decent power except if loaded with people, but perfect for just me and all the Public Health nursing things I carry around. Seats arent comfortable so I added back support and quality cushion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEORGE E.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

It's a Great FIT for me!

I have a 9-yr. old Fit and we bonded the moment I bought it. I was already loyal to Hondas, having had a Civic, VX hatchback, CRV, and another FIT. The FIT is fun and sporty to drive, especially with its standard 5-speed transmission, and is also quite comfortable. It has an enormous amount of space for a "compact", especially for carrying things in the hatchback, because you can put the back seats completely down. It's a great car for one or two people and, of course, I get about 35 mpg around town and up to 40 on the highway. Like any Honda, I never have to do anything to it other than normal maintenance. When it is time to replace it, in another decade, I will only consider the same type of car!~But, of course, I will cry when I pass it on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MEGAN H.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2017

Boring Ride gets you from A to B

I never love getting into my ride but it gets good gas mileage and has been reliable so I can't really complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLEN D.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016

My 2008 Honda Fit

I have been very happy for the past 8 years with my Honda Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANE H.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016

All Fit

I am a U.S. Master Swimmer and also train with cycling. My 2008 Honda Fit can 'fit' my Giant bike in without taking the wheels off. So, I'm fit and my bike fits all into a Honda Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLEN D.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

2008 Honda Fit

I love my Honda Fit! It's been a great car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
M.J. F.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016

Spacious, fun to drive, easy maintenance

I've had several different model Honda's and have loved them all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CAROLYNN R.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015

Trouble Free

I have just passed the 100,000 mile mark and I am happy to say my Fit has been trouble free!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 46 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(87 Reviews)