Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(65 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(65 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Four Cylinders, Two Liters, Lots of Pep!

This 2015 Ford Escape has an over sensitive gas pedal and it takes off like a shot when it is lightly pressed. The ride is a bit rough butbthe driver's seat provides good lumbar support. The steering is tight and the overall feel is sporty. This size vehicle fits in my 1938 built garage and gets an average of 25 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENISE H.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car. I enjoy it! Great gas mileage too.

I purchased my 2015 Escape used. Didn’t know what to expect with this Ford product. But I would buy it new next time. Beautiful grey color. Sporty a perfect car for women, and I truly enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

I love it

I love my 2015 Ford escape. Is easy to handle it is responsive to the touch and I feel So special when I’m driving it. It seems everyone I talk to loves therefore the scape SUV. I have been approached asking if I would consider selling my car my responses I’m sorry but absolutely not. I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Best value ever

I have 361,000+ miles and still going strong. Wear and tear are the only things I’ve had to take care of. It drives great, was reasonably priced, gets good gas mileage and runs the same today as the day I drove it off the lot brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DENIS N.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Good buy for the money !

Perfect size for my needs, intelligent AWD, comfortable ride, handles well, 1.6 liter turbo engine is very peppy. To date I am very satisfied with the vehicle in all respects and would definitely recommend the Ford Escape to anyone in the market for an SUV in this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCES B.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Love it.

This is the second Escape I have owned. Fantastic gas mileage and very comfortable. It is amazing at the amount of stuff you can pack into it. Very maneuverable in tight parking spaces. Will carry 5 grownups. Easy for the passengers to see out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Lisa W.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Transmission Issues

Owned the car for 2yrs. Never had an engine light or any warning. Transmission went exactly 1 month after warranty expired. Ford did not care or offer any assistance but wanted me to pay $5500+tx for repair👎🏽
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

It’s a winner

This is the second one I’ve had. It’s a 2015, has 329,000 miles on it, and is still going strong. If you follow the suggested maintenance and have a trusted mechanic, it’ll drive forever.... I’ll buy another next time too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Deneen M.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

Junk

Found on the road dead. In a it shell it goes in the shop every two months due to something I’d rather have a 1966 car that’s beat up and still driving then to drive this car and the warranty covers absolutely NOTHING
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLENDA O.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

very well built and very comfortable

I have always wanted an SUV the Ford Escape is everything I was looking for and more . Its very comfortable , good on gas ,the performance is great , very reliable , fun to drive, and just love everything about it would get another if I ever need to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wilma H.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

Ford Escape

I love the Ford Escape it runs very good. I have not had any trouble with it. It rides great. You have plenty of room know one is sitting on top of each other.The gas mileage is good . You can see around you with any trouble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

2015 Escape

This has been a dependable and comfortable small SUV. The mileage could and should be better. The mechanical problems with this vehicle have been minimal and occured during the warranty period. Happy with the vehicle overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David L.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

Ford Escaoe

Our 2015 Ford Escape is a nice riding vehicle, it holds to the road and is comfortable to travel in. This vehicle does well on gas mileage and fairly inexpensive to operate, plus is not too expensive to maintain. It goes through snow rather well and is easy to control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARRY D.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Verified Review

Good

My wife really loves this vehicle. It’s a good vehicle to ride and the comfort is excellent. Gets very good gas mileage run quite steers real easy also. I love the rear view camera and the rear hatch that opens by itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

My Escape

My second Escape. My only complaints are the hatchback, a couple of blind spots, and where the battery is located. We could not check the battery out ourselves. We had to wait for our Travelers Roadside folks to jump me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kristi S.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!

Although I wish it came in standard, I love this car! Handles beautifully in all kinds of upstate New York weather and good gas mileage to boot. Accommodates my two big Golden Retrievers in the back end as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOM S.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The 2015 Ford Escape does everything. It has room for four comfortably, has a decent ride and fuel economy in the range of small SUV's. Ours has all wheel drive which makes it good in the snow. We also tow our 20 ft aluminum boat with this vehicle. Amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JULIE D.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Verified Review

I like it.

Good for a person who needs a car for work and in town errands. Gas mileage is good and the required amount of maintenance on my car has been non-exsisent, which is a money saver for me. I am pleased with my Ford Escape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JAMES O.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

Good vehicle.

New Escape has some new features but deleted a couple that we liked
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2015 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Escape

This is my second Escape. I am very pleased with my Escape. I get great performance and excellent gas mileage. I hope to get many more years use from my 2015 Ford Escape. If I had to find something I would like different about my Escape it would be the hatch back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 65 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5070 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores