Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(32 Reviews)

NB
gravatar
Nancy B.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

2018 Ford Escape Titanium

Overall, this is a very nice vehicle. It has attractive styling, good power, and is a comfortable ride. This replaced my Jeep Grand Cherokee I had driven for many years. As those became larger, they no longer fit my needs. After test driving many other SUV's, I chose this one, and am very satisfied with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BERNADETTE S.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2022
Verified Review

My 2018 Escape

I went from an Edge to an Escape in 2018 and was skeptical that I would be happy. Well my Escape proved me wrong. It's a great vehicle!! I was worried about it's performance in the winter - It was wonderful!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

It can take off quick like a rabbit. My Ford Escape SE has a 2.5 l. Ecoboost engine

The Ford Motor Company stands behind their products. They do a great job in keeping their products up to date. You can rely on their service when you need it. Their people are well trained in their field of expertise and they have a long history of providing to the needs of their customers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kalyn A.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Very Little Power

The vehicle is mostly gutless when the A/C is running. It has nice lines and nice features over all. I don't have anything else to say except requiring two hundred characters seems pretty lame if I don't have anything else to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THERESA S.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

I love my Escape

I went from a Fusion to an Escape. Very nice change sitting up higher. I felt like I really had a better view. I love the smooth ride and gas mileage. The back hatch is really convenient for loading groceries and things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

G
gravatar
G.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Love my Ford Escape

Thanks to I was laid off from my job and took up kayaking this summer. the only thing I don't like about my 2018 Escape is the front passenger seat does not fold down all the way one way or the other.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUSAN W.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

2018 Ford Escape

It drives lovely, but will not turn on a dime, like my other Escapes. I do NOT like the shape. It looks like a fish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brett C.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Very reliable vehicle

Handles very well, great on fuel and quality build. The interior lacks head room and foot space. The rear cargo area is small and lacks the room needed for 4 adults bags etc. Lots of road noise comes from the rear of the vehicle with nothing wrong mechanically.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM JOHN T.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

Ford Escape

Economical to operate Enjoyed bathe ride and comfort and no problems10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

2018 Escape

I don’t have many miles on it, but I really like it. It is basically my daily driver and it is comfortable for someone my size, 6’4”, bigger guy. It is easy to enter and exit plus it is comfortable to drive. The vehicle size is just perfect for me zipping around town or on the highway for a day trip. I’ve owned quite a few 4x4 vehicles but this is my first all wheel drive vehicle. It’s definitely nice in the winter having it automatically grab on the icy roads when needed. My daughter has an Escape also, about a 2015, and after hearing her talk about how much she liked it and letting me take it on a 300 mile day trip, I was sold on one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

Ford Escape

Love, love, love my Escape!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

My Ford Escape

I have had two 2018 Ford Escapes, I love the vehicle. It's comfortable, reliable, plenty of space for people and cargo. It fits my every needs. My husband and I travel to visit family, it is a very comfortable vehicle for those road trips, planned or unplanned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHNETTE M.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

Escape/Flex

I love my Escape but I would LOVE to trade it in for a Flex, depending on the $$$. That’s my next dream car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM JOHN T.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

2018! Ford escape

10 very pleased. Good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THERESA S.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

The Great Escape

Love the great view out of the driver’s seat - up high with a wide window and mirrors - feels panoramic! The acceleration is great & the ride smooth. The ride feels solid with low road noise.Fun and safe to drive in any weather. Gas mileage is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
THEODORE K.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Great run around vehicle.

Roomy enough for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LESTER W.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

I like it

The car has been great so far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EVEREN L.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Ford Escape 18

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

2018 Escape

I have been extremely happy with my vehicle. It is comfortable and the engine peppy. When I drove my daughter’s Escape she told me if I drive it I’d buy one. I took hers to Lewiston and bought mine within the week. I am 6’4” and a “senior citizen” and the car is easy to enter and exit and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2018 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/15/2019
Verified Review

Worst Escape I have ever owned

I have driven a Ford Escape since they first came onto the market and out of all 5 I have had this is the worst one. Multiple repairs from new rear shocks, sync not working (2 times), cruise control would shut off by itself. All these repairs in less than a year of purchasing. Can't wait to be able to trade in for a new vehicle, something other than a Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores