Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(29 Reviews)

EJ
gravatar
Emily J.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

Love my big red buddy!

I feel so safe in this vehicle! It handles so well--even u-turns on narrower streets are no problem. It is spacious enough to move two really big kettle drums! And the original paint job still looks beautiful (except for a few scrapes & scratches).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
Dennis J.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Mostly Reliable

I like this car a lot. I was shocked that Ford won’t support your car if it’s over 10 years old. I guess they don’t believe their cars can last that long. The only real problems I have had have been with the door locks. They break down and randomly turn the car alarm on which annoys the neighbors. The hybrid mileage is pretty good on the highway and terrible around town. I’ll probably keep this for a few more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

This has been a great car for me. Perfect size, easy to put seats down and fill up with bigger things. If you maintain well, can last a long time. my only complaint is that it isn't great on gas, but then it is an automatic 6 cylinder SUV. I get 22 regularly, and up to 24. I would absolutely love if there was an option of a manual, but that wasn't an option. It does great in the snow, also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
STUART S.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

Solid Automobile

This car has just been rock solid. 14 years old and over 100k miles and it runs like a champ. We take it in religiously for regular oil changes and general service which has certainly helped. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable hybrid SUV

We've had the car for fourteen years and 165,000 miles with no battery/hybrid problems. We normally drive our cars until they're ready for scrap and that's what we intend to do with this 2007 Ford Escape as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOE P.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Faulty burglar alarm

My 2007 Escape has had a faulty burglar alarm system since it was new. The emergency flashers and horn go off at all hours of the day and night and 2 Ford Dealers failed to fix the problem and did nothing more than shrug their shoulders and say sorry. I looked on the internet for info to fix it myself and there were hundreds of Escape owners with the same problem. Ford knows about this and has failed to recall the vehicles. Some business. I finally pulled the fuse on the horn (my neighbors thanked me) , and chalked it up. Other than that, the car is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I have ever had!

I bought this vehicle new and it has been my favorite all time vehicle. Reliable and I have enjoyed all 14 years with this vehicle. We have also had a 2002 Escape, 2003 Escape, 2013 Escape and We also own a 2015 Escape. I was disappointed when they changed the style of the Escape to the cross-over look. Ford is back in my best book as the new Bronco Sport is a true small SUV!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joe M.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

It gets me places

I bought this vehicle because my car suddenly died on me. It’s been good to me, although has needed a fair amount of repairs. I don’t like how much the vehicle creaks as you drive. But otherwise, the interior is quiet. I love that the seats fold down completely. Center console includes a cup holder that fits a nalgene.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JESSICA H.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

2007 v6

I’ve had this car for 6 years now, it’s my first car and I always keep up on the maintenance of it. The vehicle came from a southern state and now it resides up north with lots of snow and ice so it takes a beating. It’s Front wheel drive, and busts through the snow well with weight in the trunk and meaty tires. Keep up on simple maintenance and you’ll have this baby for years! 164,000 miles and still riding strong. Little to no rust absolutely the best car ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOANNE R.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

Still Loving it!

I'm going to keep it running as long as possible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Earnestine C.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

Very dependable

Served me well. Has almost 200,000 miles and still serving me well. About to pass on to my granddaughter. Few minor repairs but still dependable. I will like to have a new one. Maintenance not too expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAT H.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

2007 Ford Escape

I love my Escape It has 97,000 miles on it and has never let me down. my next car will be a new Ford Escape. Hopefully this one will last for many more years as it is so nice not to have car payment, I am Ford customer for life ( previously owned a Ford Mustang and a Ford Escort)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dixie M.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

Ford Escape

I like my Ford Escape over 14500 miles with hardly any mechanical problems. Longest car I have ever owned I like how it sits. For me it is easy to get in and out of it. Could be a little lower to th the ground but ok
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Renee H.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!

I purchased this vehicle used in April 2018 and absolutely love it. It is just the right size for my needs. Would recommend it to anyone. Love the older body style and the red color as this is my favorite color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dixie B.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Verified Review

My escape is great

I really like my ford escape.It is a very God given car. Gets good gas mileage. I have taken many trips in it. It is dependable. It was a one owner car very low mileage. Bought it in 2014. Have had very little problems with it. Did I say God blessed me with it? Well he did. I thank him every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARNOLD A.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

escape 2007

Reliable, goes anywhere. Gets about 19 to the gallon in town, 23 on the highway driving. AWD gets you to places most SUVs can't. I have it in foot deep snow with no issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CINDI R.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Verified Review

Love my 2007 Escape

Very efficient, fits me perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAN M.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I bought my Ford Escape used. It's the perfect size for my needs. Not too big, and not too small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETRA L.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2017
Verified Review

Good practical car

We like the head room, has good balance and a great turning radius. Seats fold down in the back, great to move stuff and space for my big dog.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CINDI R.
2007 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Verified Review

Love my 2007 Escape

Very reluable, good looking vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(53 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5051 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores