Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)

TR
TORMAINE R.
2004 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Auto repair engine work

Great place to go take you car in for any type of repairs. They well get the job done. They are pricey on the repairs depending on what it is and what you are getting done to whatever vehicle you have will depend on the price. But over all excellent shop to go to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Greg H.
2004 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

THe automotive health of my 2004 Escape is better than most and I attribute that to the management and staff of Dulles Experts!

That care I received on my vehicles at Dulles Express is better than that of the Dealers that my fleet of cars were purchased from. I trust the integrity of them and also know that don't recommend maintenance on my vehicles just to make a buck. They are professionals and demonstrate good character and sound integrity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAZEL L.
2004 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I purchased this vehicle in 2005 and it is still in excellent condition today. Basic maintenance, repairs and gas mileage have been average. When it is time to purchase another vehicle it will be a Ford Escape!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Katharine B.
2004 Ford Escape
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Good car. A lot of pep. Roomy comfortable. Efficient.

It has been a great suv. I have had it almost 2 years. It's fun and drives well. It's great to go long places. It's getting old now and has lots of miles. Time is running out for her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANDY C.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017

2004 ESCAPE

ONE OF THE LAST BEST MODELS FORD HAS MADE.BEEN BACK EAST TO PITTSBURGH PA TWICE, NOT ONE BIT OF A PROBLEM.THE PARTICULAR TRANY IN THE EARLY ESCAPES HAVE THE ZIP TO PASS BIG SEMIS LIKE FLYING ON THE GROUND. MY VEHICLE IS NOW 13 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT AN UPGRADE...BUT I FEEL A LITTLE GUILTY...LIKE AN OLD MAN TRADING IN HIS OLDER WIFE FOR A YOUNGER ONE......PLUS DAN SAYS IT STILL HAS A LOT LEFT IN IT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Chris R.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016

2004 Ford Escape

The check engine light came on at 145,000 miles. I had to replace the oxygen sensor. That is the only thing that has ever gone wrong with it. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LEE C.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016

2004 Ford Escape 3.0 6 cylinder

Bought this car for a backup transportation, it has performed well, its a joy to drive and as well is very economical Great mileage 232 miles per tank of 87 rated gasolene, comfortable to ride in and as well easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LANE B.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2016

Spike the Escape

I have always loved this car since it was Aunt's first and then passed down to me. When I got him, I named him spike because I was 16. Spike has had quite a few issues with O2 sensors and alternators, but I was in an accident a little over a year ago and didn't have a scratch on me. He took $6,400 to fix, but he's still moving. This car is apart of our family now. He does really well on road trips and very well in snow as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LINDA K.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015

Reliable, & pretty good on gas

Easy maintenance, smooth ride, not bad on gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVE M.
2004 Ford Escape
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2015

great

the best vehicle I've had so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores