Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(308 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KK
KEN K.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/29/2019
Hose replacement, it doesnt leak but power steering still is not operational??
Please get the pressure sensor/switch that needs replacing, I will be by today at 2;30-3.....KK
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Ken,

     We are happy to hear the hose you requested replacement of is no longer leaking.  You were definitely right to request this to be corrected.  We were unable to advise you a proper course of action to resolve your power steering issue as you declined the diagnostic to be completed and provided the parts to be replaced. We prefer to do the diagnostic to determine what is causing an issue so we can confidently recommend a solution and make the necessary repairs.  We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.

Sincerely,

Ryan and Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

DB
Daniel B.
Basehor, KS
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said they were really good and Ryan is a very good mechanic.
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Daniel,

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-star review!  We appreciate more than words can express.

Sincerely,

Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

LP
LES P.
Leavenworth, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Good mechanic
Thank you Ryan for your help when needed to get my car unstuck and Always good service when doing my car maintenance.
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Les,

    We all get in sticky situations sometimes.  We are just glad you called so we could get you loose!  Thank you for such an awesome review!

Sincerely, 


Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

SM
Sara M.
Basehor, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Sara said the employees were nice. They provided efficient service. The work was fair. She was offered a service discount for her first visit.
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Sara,

     We love when new customers give us a try!  We are ecstatic you received 5-star service and we strive to give every customer that level of quality at every visit.  Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review.  

Sincerely, 


Ryan Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

HH
HAROLD H.
Basehor, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Honest evalutions and good work/service.
We are always confident we will get a honest evaluation of an service needs for our vehicles and the work is always done properly.
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Harold,

     How you expressed the confidence you have in our recommendations and work performed is one of the greatest compliments we could receive. Thank you!! 

Sincerely, 


Ryan and Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

DS
DENNIS, BRANDI S.
Basehor, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Amazing as always
We are always so appreciative of the amazing service we receive here. Love family owned and operated businesses and this one never disappoints. Thank you for always being so easy going and patient.
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Dennis and Brandy,

     Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review.  We love what we do and glad you are receiving the quality service we strive for. 

Sincerely,

Ryan and Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

CB
CATHI and CORY B.
Basehor, KS
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Professional service
I appreciate the honest service and professionalism of the mechanic and staff
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Cathi and Cory,

    We can't express our appreciation enough for the 5-star reveiw! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell the world what you think about us. 

Sincerely, 

Ryan Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

CS
COLTEN S.
Leavenworth, KS
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Great Service
Always enjoy being able to drop my car off and pick up at the end of the work day! They even offered to stay late to accommodate my work schedule!
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 07/08/2019

Colten,

     Thank you for such an amazing reveiw!  It is not always easy being without your car so we try to make it a little bit easier to get it back after a repair.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

KW
keith w.
Basehor, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
an awesome mechanic
ryan does a great job of diagnosing the problem, he will fix it, tell you how he fixed it
and its allways at a reasonable cost, highly recomended

TM
TIM M.
Bonner Springs, KS
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Great service and resonable pricing
As always, the service was performed on time and at a reasonable price. B&B has been my repair place of choice for many years and has always exceeded my expectations.

GK
Gina K.
Basehor, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
5 strar
Great service. Never have to wait. Recommend to anyone needing their car serviced. Love it is local in Basehor.

NM
Nayle M.
Leavenworth, KS
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Nayle said it was a good experience.

DT
DAN AND BARB T.
Tonganoxie, KS
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Professional, Experienced & Fair service
Ryan has been our go-to-guy for the last 19 years, we would not go anywhere else. He takes the health of our vehicles very seriously and always provides professional and fair service. Many of our friends and family go to him per our recommendations.
B&B Rocks!!!

PS
PATTY S.
Basehor, KS
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Another good visit
I took my Hyundai Elantra in for an oil change and waited for the car. Ryan was done within 1/2 hour and I was on my way!

NH
NOEL H.
Bonner Springs, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Ryan is SPOT ON, he and Jessica are so courteous.
WOW, yes WOW....Ryan is incredible at his work he does and explaining beforehand what he is going to do with NO surprises. He even shows you the work he did and the old parts no gimmic here. You are crazy to go somewhere else for vehicle service and price and personality. His wife I believe Jessica is such a pleasure to schedule and work with in communicating with you when the service is done, she is so sweet on the phone and compliments Ryan's service. What a tremendous team.
You make Leavenworth & surrounding counties proud here in Basehor.
Thank you for your work Look no further, B & B Automotive is as far as you need to go.
The Noel Hull Family of vehicles, from Oil Changes to any auto repair it's B & B Automotive for sure.
The Hull Family.
Noel Hull
Ryan B., Owner from B & B Garage responded on 05/31/2019

Noel,

   "WOW", what an amazing review to receive!! I absolutely enjoy talking with you when we get the chance :). We are so grateful that you took the time to write this incredible review so others can learn about us.  It is truly the best way we can grow and we look forward to working with the Hull family for years to come. 

Sincerely,

Jessica Brannon
B&B Garage, LLC

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 308 in total