Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,039 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (96)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FM
Francis M.
East Longmeadow, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I think they value you as a customer and show it.

CO
Carlos O.
Springfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Springfield mass
Good service

JM
John M.
Belchertown, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
So far, I love Balise Hyundai.

DS
David S.
Ludlow, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
👍
Took my car in for an oil change. Was nicely greeted. Even with the layoffs there, my car was done within 45 minutes. They used protective plastic on my steering wheel and seat and they had hand sanitizer at the check out counter to use as well. As with any other essential position that needs to be open (my job as well), they are there for the customer and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you Balise!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

David

Thank you very much for servicing with Balise Hyundai


AA
Awilda A.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service department has gotten much better. The people who helped us were very friendly and made us feel comfortable. They didn't have attitudes and were very pleasant.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for your business Awilda


Verified Customer
Indian Orchard, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
As soon as I pulled my car in I was greeted by an employee who was kind and the whole process didn't take that long. My car is now back to driving smooth like the way i bought it.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle


JB
Joseph B.
Chicopee, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Balise Service
Great service did a great job servicing my sonata.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle Joe


Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
SUV's
friendly service always a pleasure
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for servicing with Balise Hyundai


AC
Anabelle C.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great staff with friendly service and professional technicians.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/24/2020

Anabelle

Thank you very much for servicing with us


TA
Ted A.
Indian Orchard, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
oil change
good service
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for your business Ted. We appreciate it!


MM
Maryann M.
Southwick, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer
The staff is what makes this dealership great.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/24/2020

Maryann Thank you for servicing with Balise Hyundai


TC
Todd C.
Springfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Work done
The service area supervisor was awesome Stephanie was great she was right in top of the work that's needed to be done. The technician had a hard time finding out what was wrong with our car after trying several different things he fixed the problem!!! When we came to pick up our car we were surprised to know that the tech stayed after hrs to fix the broken pc. Thanks for being helpful.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/19/2020

Todd

Thank you for your businees hopefully we can give you 5 star service on your next visit


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Always perfect!
No problem getting in and out quickly and I always get the info I need to make an educated decision for my next appointment!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/19/2020

Thanks so much for servicing with us


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Prompt, professional and efficient!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Linda we appreciate your business


PS
Pamela S.
Chicopee, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Na
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/19/2020

Pamela

Thanks so much for your business