Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(175 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JO S.
Binghamton, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Very accommodating and courteous.
Very clean in the repair area as well as in the waiting area. Also, very clean bathroom. Relaxing atmosphere in the waiting area and coffee and water available. Pleasant people to assist you.

KW
KORDIAN W.
Endicott, NY
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Recommended place for car service
Good Mechanics & good service, pleasant Reception, fair prices.

JB
JOHN B.
Hamilton, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Brake work done
Blew out a brake line while visiting Binghamton, took my car here for repair. Car was done quickly, cost less than estimated. Brakes work great again.

MB
Mark B.
Harpursville, NY
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they are a great group of people that do what they can for customers.

BH
BILL H.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great people to work with
These people were great to work with. They went out of their way to explain everything and to expidit the job.

PG
Philip G.
Conklin, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they seem to take care of business well. He said they are honest.

AR
ANGEL R.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Awsome customer service
They were great

JK
Joseph K.
Rockaway Park, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said they got the work done quickly. He was in and out and he appreciates that.

RL
Roy L.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Roy said that they do good work. He asked them to change his air cleaner. They went to do so and they told him it was fine. Some places wouldn't have told him and done the unnecessary work. They have good service from the lady at the counter to the mechanics.

JA
Joy A.
Binghamton, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joy said this business did what they said they were going to do.

BC
Brian C.
Binghamton, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
I Take all my Vehicles Here
During Routine Oil Change the Mechanic (Bob) found a small leak coming from my water pump. Meg was able to schedule me for next day. Saved me $100's of dollars if broke down while driving. This is why I bring all my cars, fiancés, and my son's car here. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

GK
Gerald K.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gerald. He said this business does fairly good work, they treat him well, he thinks they are honest and they are nice to deal with. His only complaint is that they are a little expensive. Brian is a good guy, the employees are all good people and they are really a pretty good place to deal with.

Verified Customer
Owego, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Company and personal vehicles
I have been taking our company vehicles to Bartholomew's for years. I recently took my personal vehicle and received the same great service. Always friendly and really thorough, you're much appreciated! thank you!

JH
JASON H.
Johnson City, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Finally someone fixed it right!
After many differing opinions on what was wrong with my truck from many garages, you guys nailed it! My truck is finally enjoyable to drive again. Thanks for being fair and honest.

JM
JAMES M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Fantastic service
The service was exceptional.
State inspection, oil change and tire rotation was done quickly and professionally.
I am so glad this place is close to home.