Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(193 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RC
Ross C.
Harpursville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Ross said they are good. They treat him fine.

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020
Honesty
Was very impressed with the care I received the mechanic did a wonderful job on my car and the office person was very friendly.

ER
Ed R.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Ed said that they do a good job for him.

MW
Matthew W.
Binghamton, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the business did all the work he needed was completed just fine. He had one issue however it was not the fault of the facility.

TA
THEA A.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
Clean place, polite mechanics
This place is affordable and can get you in within a few days! I highly recommend.

TS
Theresa S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said the work is good at the business. She has been a return customer for a very long time.

JK
Joseph K.
Rockaway Park, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said they got the work done quickly. He was in and out and he appreciates that.

RS
RON S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2019
Great Service
Great place, friendly & knowledgeable staff, work completed when expected. Highly recommend.

DD
DALE D.
Mount Arlington, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2019
EVERYONE very helpful and courteous.
I was traveling, hundreds of miles from home and hundreds of miles from my destination when my car died. I'm a senior citizen, a woman and traveling alone. I was very upset and was even crying. Everyone, especially Meg, were so nice and helpful even staying past closing to help me get a rental car and find motel accommodation. While my car was being repaired I was kept in the loop and my car was completed when promised. Brian was very thorough in explaining everything and all his employees were very professional.
The work environment is extremely organized and the waiting room very comfortable and extremely clean.
My son went with me to get my car and he said he would almost drive the three hours to have his vehicles worked on there! That coming from a gear head!

AD
ALEN D.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2019
Great location
Get your state inspection

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Staff
Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable. Willing to answer questions.

RG
ROBERT G.
Binghamton, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2019
It’s personal
It’s all a matter of trust.

SG
Sue G.
Binghamton, NY
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Sue said the business always helps her out. The mechanic who works on her vehicle is good at what he does. She does recommend them to others.

Displaying all 13 Review