Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(750 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kennett Square, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Service call and detail
Excellent service !

EG
EDUARTO G.
Kennett Square, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Best Customer Service
The customer service is really good.
They keep you up to date with the repairs, deliver as promised and the place is really clean.

Excellent place!

FG
FRANCOIS G.
Kennett Square, PA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2021
Wrong pressure on tires
Very quick service and very friendly staff. However, I would recommend that the tires would be set at the pressure recommended by the manufacturer.
In the case of my car tires pressure was really off.
For instance it's supposed to be 36 psi front and 44 psi at the back. I had 43 front left and 42 front right, while passenger rear had 37 psi and driver rear 36 psi. The complete opposite of what it should be. In the case of my car it created major understeer when this is a car usually plagued with oversteer, being rear-engined.

AG
ANGELA/ALLISON G.
Kennett Square, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
They are so pleasant and always willing to accommodate us with changes in appointment times.
Excellent!

Verified Customer
Kennett Square, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Service
They have great customer service and have fast service

JM
JAMES M.
Toughkenamon, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
The ladies make you feel at home!
They make you feel comfortable while you are there and are very friendly. I am happy every time I leave and totally satisfied with their service!

AG
AL G.
Kennett Square, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/19/2021
Not happy
Service due in 370 miles still on, did you do the $500 worth that I paid for? Not happy and now I have to come back, who QC'd the work?

Verified Customer
Kennett Square, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Karen is the best
Great service

Verified Customer
Kennett Square, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Always top notch!
Excellent customer service with a friendly smile! Thorough and always timely. Karen and Alex are always great to talk with and have great follow-thru and prompt communication from beginning to end. Highly recommend this local business.

JB
JIM B.
Kennett Square, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Just Awesome
Great place!!! If it was any business it would be great!!!! Feels like a family business that cares for the customer.
Wouldn't go anyplace else!!

DS
DAVID S.
Wilmington, DE
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service and communication
Easy to schedule, frequent and easy communication via text and email. Kept me up to date with recommendations for maintenance and repair. Easy to authorize and approve. You guys are a bit pricey, but the service overall is fantastic and will keep me coming back. I would prefer to source my own parts at times, particularly for more expensive repairs. Not a fan of that policy.

SP
STEPHEN P.
Hockessin, DE
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Always Fair and Informed
Performed a complete inspection of my '98 BMW 650i Convertible, which is driven "lightly". Always a professional thorough review and series of recommended maintenance sessions that balance those that are "critical" versus those that are "necessary". Highly recommended.

AZ
ALFRED Z.
Kennett Square, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Simply, I love Bavarian Motersport!
My car was overdue for inspection, so I called and made an appointment. I was a little concerned about dropping it off and having a strenuous walk home. ( though I hate to admit it, I'm out of shape 😁) BIG SHOUT OUT to Alex and Karen, who arranged to not only pick my car up, but delivered it when it was finished. I can't say enough praises, for the whole crew at Bavarian! Great service and GREAT people!

CB
CAROLYN B.
Kennett Square, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Car Wash
New individual named Nosh. Is learning, and seems very sincere. Best of luck, Noah!

DH
DALE H.
Kennett Square, PA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent service
Karen provided great customer service