100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Carolyn B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always looking out for their customers
Ed and Patricia are not only honest and good at what they do for my truck, they also care enough about me as a customer to ensure my safety during the pandemic. They have all the protective measures in place to mitigate people rotating into and out of the shop, spraying door knobs, wiping down chairs, counter and writing utensils. The care that they have taken in keeping my vehicle in top shape and ensuring my safety was top notch.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/09/2020

Wow, thank you for the incredibly thoughtful review ! And, thank you for appreciating all our efforts during this time !! You said it just right, we do care about our customers and their families too !!! Any protective measures we can take, we do.  And, we are most thankful for you always caring about us in return.  You're top notch too !!!! Stay healthy !!!!! 


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Boy Howdy
Boy howdy. Boy howdy. Boy howdy absolutely the best in Colorado Springs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

Woohoo ! 😊 Three "Boy Howdys" for Baxter's this visit !! Thanks Dennis !!! And, thank you for always caring about us & appreciating all we do !!!! Five stars back to you too !!!!!  


JC
John C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Trusted mechanic
Both of my vehicles are well over 10 years old yet thanks to Baxters they both run as if they were brand new. Ed and Patricia are trusted friends who run their business with integrity and honesty.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for your kind words ! It's always nice to start the day off with such warm hearted feelings !!  Thank You for always being so awesome & we're so glad we got to catch up this past visit too. Enjoy summer !!


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Dependable & Incredibly Conscientious
Baxter’s Automotive is always there for me when I need them. Thank you for being so considerate & thoughtful of my cares & concerns.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for all your kind compliments today !   


BM
Bruce M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Totally dependable
Baxters is my “go to” maintenance source; best in town in my experience.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/27/2020

Thank You Bruce ! We certainly enjoy hearing we're your "go to" place !! It's a pleasure and we're glad you can always rely on us.   


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Efficient
Baxters never disappoints!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/27/2020

Thank You Jennifer !  It's our pleasure !!  Thank You, for always making us feel so appreciated !!! 


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Best repair shop in Colorado Springs
The repairs are done great to my vehicle and the people are great to deal with.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/15/2020

You're the BEST too !  Thank You for everything & always being so supporitve of us !! It has been our pleasure !!! 


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Boy Howdy
Thanks for taking good care of our vehicles. Best is Colorado Springs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/27/2020

You're the best too !  Thanks for always allowing us to service your Toyota Tundra for you !! Looking forward to your next visit !!!


WP
William P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellance
Ed Patrica are always there for me. They make the experience simple, efficient and get the work done. The quality of work is excellent. I have gone to Ed Baxter for about 2 decades for a reason ... I recommend his work to all who ask me and I have never regretted recommending Ed Baxter to work on your auto. You simply can't get better service or quality work.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/26/2020

What an excellent review ! You warm our hearts, make us smile & brighten our day !! Thank you for always trusting, supporting & believing in us !!! We plan on always being there for you !!!    


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Best auto repair and maintenance services
So good at diagnosis of auto repair and fixing the problem.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks for allowing us to service your beautiful Prius. We're looking forward to hearing the good news after you drive it for awhile. And, most especially, during this unprecedented time, thank you for coming in with such a healthy positive attitude.  Just gets the day off to a fabulous start !      


PO
Peter O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great Service
Always enjoy my visits with the Baxters and Ed's perfect care of my vehicle. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/22/2020

We always enjoy our visits too ! Thank you for having us service your beautiful Mercedes-Benz !! It's always our pleasure and we look forward to your next visit !!! 


NH
Nancy H.
Colorado Springs, CO
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
The Go-To Mechanic
Patricia and Ed have such a welcoming presence. They respond quickly, get the job done in a timely fashion, and endeavor to provide a great experience. I highly recommend Baxter's Automotive.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/10/2020

That's so nice to hear, thank you Nancy ! It's always nice to see you & we enjoy the chance to visit. Thank you, for always thinking of us !! Until next time, enjoy driving your MINI !!!  


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Best auto repair and maintenance services
Love the work and help for forecasting auto needs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/26/2020

Thank You Don ! When we can, we always like to give you advance notice of any upcoming service items. Thanks for always appreciating our efforts !! We appreciate you always taking such good care of your vehicles too !!! 


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Promptness
We bring our work trucks to Baxters and Ed always gets them in and out so quickly!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

We know how important your vehicles are to you & we sure appreciate that you always trust us with everything vehicle related. Thanks for always being so good to us !!  


CP
Carlos P.
Castle Rock, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Trust!
Honesty and a great mechanic! I Will keep my vehicle's for at least 300k miles because of Baxsters.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Thanks Carlos ! Well, you need to take some credit since you take such good care of your vehicles too !! But, we agree & hope that the Pilot will go to 300k too !!! Happy New Year & Wishing You All The Best For 2020 !!!