100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Always Professional, Knowledgeable, On-Time, Honest & High Quality !
Thank you for always providing sound & solid advice when it comes to my 150,000 mile Toyota Rav4. I can always count on you to be honest and lead me down the right road. And, it's so refreshing that you put quality first. I know I am always getting quality OEM parts and fluids in my Toyota. I love my car and I know you do too. Thank You, As Always, For Taking Such Good Care of Me !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/27/2021

We whole heartedly believe that if we put you first and hold our workmanship to the highest standards, we will all be well taken care of. Thank you for recognizing that we run our business based on honesty & quality.   


WF
Willie F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Peace in my heart
Taking my truck over to Baxter’s is like having my dad fix it for me. Always perfect, not a worry in my mind.
The personal attention, the professionalism and the workmen-ship it’s priceless.
Keep it up Ed & Patricia

Carlos
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/27/2021

With heartfelt thanks, we sure loved your review !  It means a lot and touches our hearts !!    


PO
Peter O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Friendly Service
Honest and great service! What more is there to say?
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/11/2021

Thank You Peter !  As always, it's such a pleasure to see you & to service your beautiful Mercedes !! We sure appreciate your continued loyalty & support !!! 


BP
Bill P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
another outstanding experience
Ed and Patricia are outstanding and Ed's professionalism and expertise is second to none. HOWEVER, it is Ben who adds dignity, fun, relaxation and is the real reason I go to Baxter Automotive. Ben is the best!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/04/2021

Ben says that is sooo "pawsitively" awesome !  Thank you for recognizing all that Ben adds to the Baxter's Automotive ambiance.  He sure enjoys visiting & playing with you too !! And, of course, thank you for always appreciating all that we do.  We sure do appreciate you too !!! 


BP
Bill P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Merry Christmas
Ed and Patricia Baxter provide ethical, professional mechanic services and have the highest integrity. Never in the past 25+ years have I had issue with Baxter Auto services. My truck has over 171000 miles on it and it runs like new ... actually better than new to be frank ... because of the outstanding servicing Ed has provided.
Baxter Automotive is the best auto servicing in Colorado !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 12/14/2020

Merry Christms & Happy New Year !  You're the best Bill & we sure are blessed that you always come to see us !!  Thank You, Thank You & Thank You !!! Safe travels & look foward to seeing you in the new year !!!!  


AM
Ayofini M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
I don’t trust anyone else
Ed and Patricia have been my go to for years and I’m so thankful for them! From lemons to new purchases as long as I’m within driving distance I’m coming to get my cars reviewed by them! Ed’s work is efficient and they are always looking out for my best interest as an customer / long term client! I’ve never had a bad experience from customer service to the work done! They are outstanding.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

It sure is nice to get such a glowing review !  Thank You for brightening our day !! We're excited for your new "ride" and we sure hope you enjoy it !!!  Thank you for all the years of continuted loyalty !!!! It's always nice to see you :-)   


BM
Bruce M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Simply the best shop we have ever found
What more can I say?
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 11/10/2020

You said it perfectly !  Thank You Bruce !!  You're always so nice to visit with as well.  Thank you for always thinking of us !!!


BP
Bill P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Once Again
Took my Tacoma in for routine maintenance - which was performed with the usual excellent service and inspections. Some gaskets were leaking and Ed replaced them. The quality of service is excellent. In addition, the quality of craftmanship is outstanding. My daughters live in other states and have experienced poor quality mechanics resulting in them transporting their vehicle to Ed for quality maintenance. Ed Baxter is a professional mechanic in every sense of that description. Ethical, efficient, knowledgeable, and creative. The best, most professional businessman you can ask for .....
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 11/03/2020

Once again, you touch our hearts with your heartfelt and complimentary review ! We are always deeply honored by the respect and esteem you show us each and everytime you visit !! We're the blessed ones to have you always putting so much confidence & trust in us !!!  Thank You, Many Times Over, For All You Do For Us Too !!!!    


TW
Terri W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Wonderful as always!!
We've been going to Baxter for years. They are the best hands down! Friendly and great service!! I have never had any issues with Ed's service on our 3 vehicles - ever! Thanks, Patricia and Ed for all you do for us!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 11/03/2020

Thank You Terri !  You are so sweet & as you know, it's always our pleasure to take such good care of all your vehicles !! You're always so supportive & thoughtful & it's always a treat to see & visit with you !!!    


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
No Worries In The World
When it comes to having my Tundra maintained or repaired at Baxter's Automotive I have no worries in the world ! When I first started using Ed my truck had somewhere around 60,000 miles on it, now it has over 340,000 miles on the clock and still drives and runs great thanks to him. It is always a pleasure talking to Patricia, she is so polite, warm and professional. I love how their dog Ben will say hi and sit in the chair next to me while I wait. The Baxters are always understanding of my vehicle needs and best interests. Again, no worries in the world!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/11/2020

What a wonderful feeling & how things should be with auto repair. And, we're glad to keep you going with such a good truck. Since we have to rely on our vehicles on a daily basis, it's good to know there are no worries & you can just keep going.  Thanks for always being so supportive and loyal to us all these years !! 


WP
William P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The Pinnacle of maintenance!
Ed and Patricia make a fun and exciting pair! My truck has 175K on it, and with their outstanding care, it will go another 175K before I have to replace it!
Baxter Automotive is the pinnacle of professional auto maintenance. Every time I pickup my truck after a service, I leave feeling confident I can go anywhere and it will perform without flaw.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/01/2020

That's so nice to hear & truly makes us smile & laugh ! Thank You Bill !! You better believe it, your truck is going to have many big milestone odometer readings.  We're going to do something "fun & exciting" at 200k !!! You're the BEST & THANK YOU ( as always ) !!!! 


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Baxter's Automotive Is One of a Kind !
I am so lucky to have found Baxter's Automotive. Ed & Patricia are truly a "one of a kind" team. They are the real "Mom & Pop" experience. Honest, experienced & friendly. It's no wonder they are always busy & in high demand. I know I have it good with you two. Thank you for always making the time to see me.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

It's always a pleasure & thank you for always being "one of a kind" too ! You always have a way of making us feel special !!


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Nothing overlooked
Ed always makes sure my vehicles are safe for my employee's t drive!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

Always glad to help ! Thanks for always having something nice to say & for brightening our day !!  


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Better Than Going To The Doctor
Professional, Organized, Knowledgeable & Efficient. I just love that I know what to expect & I can always count on the Baxters to be on time, prepared & always friendly. Definitely the BEST in The Springs. Love You Both !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/24/2020

It sure is a pleasure to see you & thanks for always being the BEST too. Thank you for the incredibly kind compliments.   


WF
Willie F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
The best in town
They have to the best in town, personal service from the moment you walk thru the doors
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank You Willie !  We do enjoy providing the best service we can with a smile !! And, we sure do enjoy seeing you !!!  Thanks for the smiles !!!!