100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
No Worries In The World
When it comes to having my Tundra maintained or repaired at Baxter's Automotive I have no worries in the world ! When I first started using Ed my truck had somewhere around 60,000 miles on it, now it has over 340,000 miles on the clock and still drives and runs great thanks to him. It is always a pleasure talking to Patricia, she is so polite, warm and professional. I love how their dog Ben will say hi and sit in the chair next to me while I wait. The Baxters are always understanding of my vehicle needs and best interests. Again, no worries in the world!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/11/2020

What a wonderful feeling & how things should be with auto repair. And, we're glad to keep you going with such a good truck. Since we have to rely on our vehicles on a daily basis, it's good to know there are no worries & you can just keep going.  Thanks for always being so supportive and loyal to us all these years !! 


WP
William P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The Pinnacle of maintenance!
Ed and Patricia make a fun and exciting pair! My truck has 175K on it, and with their outstanding care, it will go another 175K before I have to replace it!
Baxter Automotive is the pinnacle of professional auto maintenance. Every time I pickup my truck after a service, I leave feeling confident I can go anywhere and it will perform without flaw.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/01/2020

That's so nice to hear & truly makes us smile & laugh ! Thank You Bill !! You better believe it, your truck is going to have many big milestone odometer readings.  We're going to do something "fun & exciting" at 200k !!! You're the BEST & THANK YOU ( as always ) !!!! 


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Baxter's Automotive Is One of a Kind !
I am so lucky to have found Baxter's Automotive. Ed & Patricia are truly a "one of a kind" team. They are the real "Mom & Pop" experience. Honest, experienced & friendly. It's no wonder they are always busy & in high demand. I know I have it good with you two. Thank you for always making the time to see me.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

It's always a pleasure & thank you for always being "one of a kind" too ! You always have a way of making us feel special !!


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Nothing overlooked
Ed always makes sure my vehicles are safe for my employee's t drive!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

Always glad to help ! Thanks for always having something nice to say & for brightening our day !!  


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Better Than Going To The Doctor
Professional, Organized, Knowledgeable & Efficient. I just love that I know what to expect & I can always count on the Baxters to be on time, prepared & always friendly. Definitely the BEST in The Springs. Love You Both !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/24/2020

It sure is a pleasure to see you & thanks for always being the BEST too. Thank you for the incredibly kind compliments.   


WF
Willie F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
The best in town
They have to the best in town, personal service from the moment you walk thru the doors
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank You Willie !  We do enjoy providing the best service we can with a smile !! And, we sure do enjoy seeing you !!!  Thanks for the smiles !!!!   


JC
John C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Trusted mechanic
it took me years before I found a mechanic I trusted and I will never take my vehicle anywhere else. Ed and Patricia are now good friends and they keep my vehicle running great.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you & your well cared for Jeep ! And, thank you for always making the visit more than just auto repair !! We look forward to seeing you next time.  Enjoy this fall season and all the places your Jeep will take you !!!


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Boy Howdy
New car for us. Same fantastic service. The best in our area. Thanks Baxter’s
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/15/2020

Thank You Dennis !  And, thank you for letting us service your newer vehicle !! As always, it's a pleasure to see you & we look forward to your next visit !!!  


TL
Tami L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Lil Miss Sunshine
Ed and Patricia are just amazing people.
They care and provide the highest quality of service.
We have taken several cars to them and have the utmost faith they are fixed and working In tip top shape. We are always confident the work is top notch.
We would highly recommend them to everyone.
Thanks Patricia and Ed for taking care of us.
Wayne and Tami Latka
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for such a thoughtful, kind & heartfelt review ! You touch our hearts & it's always our pleasure to service your vehicles. And, thank you for always trusting us & thinking of us first.  We hope that you enjoy driving "Lil Miss Sunshine" and that she brings you many happy memories !!!       


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great customer service
Baxter's does not disappoint. Ed was done with our vehicle before our appointment time and also was able to fix a speaker in our company truck that had not worked since we purchased it! Patricia is always friendly and organized!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 08/12/2020

Sometimes it is the littlest things that can make the biggest difference ! So happy we were able to make Lonny smile and pump up the volume !!  Thanks for always being so considerate of us too !!! 


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
I Can Always Count on Baxter's To Look Out For Me
Baxter's never misses a beat. I can always count on them to know what my vehicles need now and in the future. They're always friendly, on time and professional.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for always appreciating & valuing all we do.  It's our pleasure and we sure want your Tundra to keep going....400,000 miles is the next goal !!


CB
Carolyn B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always looking out for their customers
Ed and Patricia are not only honest and good at what they do for my truck, they also care enough about me as a customer to ensure my safety during the pandemic. They have all the protective measures in place to mitigate people rotating into and out of the shop, spraying door knobs, wiping down chairs, counter and writing utensils. The care that they have taken in keeping my vehicle in top shape and ensuring my safety was top notch.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/09/2020

Wow, thank you for the incredibly thoughtful review ! And, thank you for appreciating all our efforts during this time !! You said it just right, we do care about our customers and their families too !!! Any protective measures we can take, we do.  And, we are most thankful for you always caring about us in return.  You're top notch too !!!! Stay healthy !!!!! 


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Boy Howdy
Boy howdy. Boy howdy. Boy howdy absolutely the best in Colorado Springs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

Woohoo ! 😊 Three "Boy Howdys" for Baxter's this visit !! Thanks Dennis !!! And, thank you for always caring about us & appreciating all we do !!!! Five stars back to you too !!!!!  


JC
John C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Trusted mechanic
Both of my vehicles are well over 10 years old yet thanks to Baxters they both run as if they were brand new. Ed and Patricia are trusted friends who run their business with integrity and honesty.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for your kind words ! It's always nice to start the day off with such warm hearted feelings !!  Thank You for always being so awesome & we're so glad we got to catch up this past visit too. Enjoy summer !!


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Dependable & Incredibly Conscientious
Baxter’s Automotive is always there for me when I need them. Thank you for being so considerate & thoughtful of my cares & concerns.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for all your kind compliments today !