Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(128 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


LE
LARRY E.
Brooklyn, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
comfort zone
As always , staff is friendly yet professional. Their help is beyond the call of duty.....40 satisfied years and counting !

DC
DEAN C.
New York, NY
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Friendly and reliable.
Been going for years. First with my BMW 5 series and now with my Porsche Macan S. The guys are just trustworthy and have always done a good job. Very reliable quick and reasonably priced.

WB
WILLIAM B.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Bay Diagnostic is a go to place for all your auto questions. They fix your car faster than you think and treat you like royalty
Great
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 11/18/2019

William sorry I missed your review
Glad we were able to meet your needs on your 
MERCEDES BENZ C300
and thanks for the 5 STAR rating

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
GREAT
Best service!!! Would not go anywhere else.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 11/18/2019

Lynn thanks for the great review and the 5 STARS

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

BR
BILL R.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Wonderful Service
I have been a customer for many many years. The service is terrific and I’m always confident that the car is getting the best service. Thank you Jordan for your care, concern and expertise. If you want your car serviced and repaired correctly, look no further. I have a 2005 Honda CRV that continues to run well because of the great service that the car gets. Look no further, Bay Diagnostics is the place to go.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 11/18/2019

Sorry Bill missed this review from you taking care of the family's HONDA CRV and making it safe for all of you is what we here at BAY DIAGNOSTIC have been doing for 35 YEARS....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MT
MEDJINE T.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Great and timely service
The service was timely and courteous as usual

CL
CURTIS L.
Peck Slip, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Knowledgeable & Honest
Needed to take care of the regular service as well as a possible costly exhaust system issue. Although in the company of Audis and BMWs, my 10-year old VW Jetta had it's needs addressed in a timely manner and I was notified by phone exactly what the diagnosis was and what were the next steps required. The exhaust problem was diagnosed as a corroded clamp, an awkward fix that many garages would sooner deal with by swapping out the whole system and billing the client accordingly. For a fraction of the cost of a new exhaust system the problem was sorted out. I would not recommend this business to a friend since I appreciated the timely service and know to keep a good thing a secret. Thanks, Keith. Well worth the trouble driving in from Manhattan.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 09/18/2019

Curtis, First we here at Bay Diagnostic always are happy that a
customer knows that we did the right thing and fixed the issue not just replaced parts . Also thanks for great word about KEITH
and your 5 STAR rating completes your view of US.
ONLY did keep us a secret from all othe Volkswagen owners . LOL

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Qi
Quick, reliable, friendly service. Very professional.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 09/18/2019

Richard , Happy that we here at BAY DIAGNOSTIC
were able to get your inspection of your Honda done.
and thank you for your 5 star rating......

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Great service
The mechanics know their stuff and get the job done in a quick and efficient manner.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 09/10/2019

Bruce thanks for the review 

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Honest
Some places charge less than Bay Diagnostic. However if Bay diagnostic uses better quality parts, and as a result the car lasting longer, then that's justifiable. My dad RIP first used Bay Diagnostic when they were on Ocean Ave. He had a brown colored 76 Mercury Comet. He was recommended to Bay Diagnostic by the bus company he was working for in coney island. Bay Diagnostic was the only mechanic able to fix my dad's stalling problem. The electronic brain sensor in the fords were the problem.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 09/05/2019

Marvin, first Thanks for the great reminder were Bay Diagnostic has come from and the people taht got US here....
I am smiling thinking about your Dad......
and taking the time to write your words and lear us a 5 STAR review...............

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

RR
RADA R.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Excellent customer service!!!!!!!
Excellent customer service!!!
Jordan was exceptionally nice, offered refreshments and we ended up having a very nice conversation while I was waiting.
I highly recommend this place.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 09/05/2019

Rada glad you found US & welcome to the neighbor hood 
Happy that were were able to meet talk and inpspect your BMW
Thank ypou for telling all about how you were treated here at
Bay Diagnostic, & your listing a 5 STAR review shows..........

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

KJ
KENT J.
Rahway, NJ
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Knowledgeable service team
Had a great experience at Bay Diagnostics, team was knowledgeable on vehicle needs and gave good recommendations. A great alternative to expensive dealer pricing.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

KENT grat meeting you and thanks for taking the time to tell all PORSCHE owners about us here at Bay Diagnostic in Brooklyn
and your 5 STAR  review said it ALL

Thanks Jordan owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service
Great service very smooth, responsive and friendly staff
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

Mikel
thanks for 1 more 5 star review of our 
Staff and service here at Bay Diagnostic

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MP
MARGARET P.
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Safety First
I always feel safe driving my 12 year old Toyota when I leave Bay Diagnostic. Keith is so good at customer service that you are smiling and joking when paying the bill.
You gey whay you pay for .. .a job well done.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

Margaret Thanks for all the great words & your 5 STAR REVIEW 
 and keeping your 12 year old TOYOTA on the road and safe
is what we here are all about.

 ( and whe wor is FREE it's the JOKES that you were charged for )

LOL..................

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Quick and Easy Inspection
Inspection, registration, 2 filter changes and an oil change, done within 1 1/2 hours. Jordan will never waste your time. Great service.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

As alway we here at Bay Diagnostic try to meet all peoples needs
and Inspecting and servicing your Nissan Rogue in time for you is what we do and your 5 STAR review shows all that

THANKS again

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 118 in total