Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

955 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1052632/5Overall Rating 4.1052632/5Overall Rating 4.1052632/5Overall Rating 4.1052632/5rating 4.1052632
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000042/5Overall Rating 2.0000042/5rating 2.0000042rating 2.0000042rating 2.0000042
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Repair
Melissa and Matt are great advisors. The Elantra's air condition was fixed very quickly.

ED
Eugene D.
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and customer support
I visited Bay for a repair, during vacation. The entire team, including Matthew in Service and Jim, shuttle driver, were professional and went out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. Very highly recommended !
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

SK
Sandra K.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Matthew is always around. Feel comfortable bringing my car for service. I know when I pick up car it will serviced properly
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you very much for your great review! We strive to always make you feel comfortable when bringing your vehicle for servicing your vehicle properly!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

SC
Samuel C.
Westville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai stood behind their product
Stood behind their motor warranty . They replaced the motor assembly after it started knocking with a new one also provided a rental all at no charge, they definitely know how to keep a customer. I will see them for sure when looking to buy again. Also want to say Mathew our service advisor did a great job explaining everything and keeping us informed of repairs.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE STRIVE TO HAVE EVERYONE ENJOY OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU THE NEXT TIME YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS SERVICING!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

SW
Sandra W.
Panama City Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Everyone is professional and customer service trained.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

JT
Joleen T.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Omar is amazing!!!
Omar was amazing to work with he will be the only person we trust to put us in a car he helped us so much and made the buying process a breeze. Then when getting an oil change the fact that he remembered us and double checked how we were liking the car is amazing! He is awesome!
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

BK
Barbara K.
Panama City Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service at Bay Hyundai
I spoke to customer rep to schedule my annual service, including 2 recall repairs, and was told it might take 4-6 hrs so to request shuttle so I would not have to wait so long. Morning of appt, I arrived @ Bay Hyundai service department 15 minutes early & was greeted by Ms. Shawna A. (she normally worked in warranty department, but was filling in for service dept that day) She had a bright smile, positive attitude & was very professional. She noticed I'd scheduled a shuttle-checked & saw shuttle had left before my arrival to a location 45 minutes away so would likely be gone a long while. She arranged for alternative transportation for me! WOW I've never had such prompt & courteous service at any other local car dealership!! Matt Thornton, my service writer, was very professional & promptly called me when my vehicle ready & arranged for my transport back to pick up my vehicle. This was the second routine service I'd had done here; each service exoerience was positive. I love this Bay Hyundai service department as much as I love my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport turbo!
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

LW
Lara W.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
i made an appointment to have my car serviced. Within an hour my car was ready and I was told of a recall. The service team was very professional.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

RS
Rodwick S.
Panama City, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Had my transmission changed. Job well done but the only negative thing is that I didnt get my car rental.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW AND WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE CAR RENTAL.

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly.
Great service and friendly staff.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

Verified Customer
Panama City Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
expert service
they always correct any problems and explain what they did
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Car repair done on-time
Thanks
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

RJ
Robert J.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service Advisors
Service Advisors Matthew and Lamar are the best. Only reason I go here.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

THANK YOU FOR GREAT REVIEW AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

DD
Daniel D.
Panama City, FL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Five years later
Five years later. After buying a new car reading it seems easy but it five years it’s even easier after the purchase of my Equus the service has been exceptional the car has been an outstanding value and there’s nowhere else I would go to purchase my next car
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

RG
Robert G.
Crestview, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
service
will likely return
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

TG
Torron G.
Marianna, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Always Great!
Always Great!
My experience with Bay Hyundai service dept. was great as always and Matthew is always awesome!! I bought my car from Bay Hyundai and I live in Marianna, FL. but I choose to drive a hour to service my car because Matthew is always helpful in explaining issues with my car and very respectful. He does service the old fashion way.....Thanks!!
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE APRECIATE THE TRAVELING YOU DO TO CONTINUE RECEIVING QUALITY SERVICE HERE AT BAY AUTOMOTIVE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

DD
Deborah D.
Panama City Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant, attentive and prompt service.
Bay Hyndai has always been so very efficient with their service and parts departments. There appears to be a very high level of integrity within all of the personnel that I have interacted with.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE ARE SO GLAD THAT YOU WERE PLEASED WITH OUR PERSONNEL AND HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK AT BAY THE NEXT TIME YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS SERVICING!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

CG
Curtis G.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast and professional service
As always, a perfect experience. Lamar took care of getting the car in and out quickly with no issues. There is no reason to have your Hyundai serviced anywhere else. Everyone is helpful and respectful and can be counted on to be the best.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE ARE GLAD TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE AND HAVE YOU LEAVE HERE A HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

SM
Steven M.
Panama City Beach, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Brake and rotors
They did a great job and the services department was excellent
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591

EP
Emmanuel P.
Panama City Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Matt and Lamarr are awesome. Fast service.
AMBER J., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE from Bay Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW! WE ARE CURRENTLY WORKING ON UPDATING THE SERVICE LOUNGE AND AMENITIES FOR OUR CUSTOMERS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT TIME YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS SERVICING!

Amber Johnson
Customer Service Representative
850-785-1591