ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5rating 4.125
Original
Overall Rating 1.8749969/5rating 1.8749969rating 1.8749969rating 1.8749969rating 1.8749969
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Amelia A. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took me right in, kept me informed"
Melissa took very good care of me & my car...kept me informed, and letting me know what they were doing...all in a timely matter ...thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:36 PM
Robert S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone was very friendly."
They had to order repair part which delayed repair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 03:45 PM
Marvin U. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Usually get in and out in timely manner. Service personnel are courteous.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 12:59 PM
Sabrina V. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Bay"
There always so polite and my needs are met each time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:01 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you coming in. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Prefer Saturday or evening hours
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:34 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for visiting our service department and for the survey. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
George K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was promptly met when I arrived, told them what needed to be done, and I was told how long to expect to wait. The service lady was extremely nice and informative, kept me updated, and everything went smoothly. Other employees were also very friendly and welcoming in the waiting area. Great dealership and service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:25 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your business and the survey. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Stephanie H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What great customer service."
Everyone at Bay Hyundai is so friendly and very customer oriented. They are pleasant, professional and make you feel like family!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:15 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for coming to see us. We appreciate your business! Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Micah M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Start"
Not disappointed in the least.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:26 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your business. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Charles R. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always have been treated very well, completely honest staff, you have done my service since 2014 when my wife and I moved into the area, I have complete trust in your service department, and especially enjoyed dealing with Matthew Thornton (top shelf Service Advisor). Everybody that I have come in contact with has been very professional and courteous.

Thank You
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:25 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for lettting us help with your needs. 

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Kenneth M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel attention and family attitude"
Family oriented atmosphere. Attention to detail on all items. Fast service at a very reasonable price. All add up to a great experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:47 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Happy we could be of service to you,Thank you! Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
Great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:19 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your visit and the survey!

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Robert J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Advisor "
Matt the service advisor!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 04:28 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

We appreciate your business, Thank you. Warren 

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Anne H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service"
Timely service and friendly, helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:00 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your service visit and survey. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
DAVID B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
they didn't make a mess this time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 01:26 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the survey. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done!"
The service representative was very polite and pleasant to deal with..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:07 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

We thank you for the survey and your patronage. WARREN

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Misguided on price"
Price for part was $100 over more than from local part store. Asked if price was comparable to part store and was told yes. When I called around while waiting was told different.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 01:28 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

I apologize for the miscommunication on the repair for your vehicle. The battery we installed is specific to the electrical system to properly function. There are batteries that will fit in the vehicle but do not perform as needed. We want to make sure that the correct parts are used to repair your vehicle to prevent further issues. You can contact me at 850-785-1591 ext. 232 if you would like. Thank you,Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
A shuttle service was provided, and the car was fixed and even checked out for minor voluntary recall that I didn't know about by lunch.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 12:43 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your business. Glad we could help you.

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bay Hyundai Service."
Since I first started dealing with Bay Hyundai, I have been totally satisfied with their level of service. I am especially happy with the services provided by Kevin, my Service Adviser. He always listens to my input. Seems to ensure that my vehicle is serviced expeditiously. I value his recommendations. He is an important addition to the Bay Hyundai team.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:44 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Happy to serve you! Thank you for your survey. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Brenda G. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Okay"
We went in there for oil change tire rotation and asked for all fluids to be topped off and the fluids were not topped off... also in the end when we got our diagnostics form the man left too fast to ask him any questions
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:30 AM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for telling me your concerns, they will be addressed. 

Also thank you for the survey,Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
William B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and Professionalism"
The courtesy that Matt Thornton shows makes it a comforting experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:32 PM
2ac7f4e17fe853fc39cd6edb5385499d?s=28
Warren P H., service manager at Bay Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you, I will let Matt know and thanks for your business. Warren

Warren Hemming
Service Manager
850-785-1591
w.hemming@yahoo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 774 in total