Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

922 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0555556/5Overall Rating 4.0555556/5Overall Rating 4.0555556/5Overall Rating 4.0555556/5rating 4.0555556
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999967/5rating 1.9999967rating 1.9999967rating 1.9999967rating 1.9999967
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Daniel D.
Lynn Haven, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I have been coming to Bay Hyundai to service all of my vehicles for years now, and the primary reason is the service writer Mathew. He is ALWAYS excellent, friendly and courteous. He keeps me up to date on recommended services that are coming, but never makes my feel pressured to have the work performed. He is always accommodating, willing to work with me on scheduling or having a driver ready to drop me off wherever I need to be. At the end of the day I can say that Mathew's customer service has always been top notch, keeps me satisfied, and keeps me coming back.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Panama City Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
They listen, and try to help out in any way
Whether I need an oil change or extensive service, Bay Hyundai is my first choice. Everyone is helpful, courteous and professional.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

AR
Anthony R.
Panama City, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly efficient service
Serviced as promised in a friendly manner.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE ARE GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR SERVICE AT BAY!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

AD
Anthony D.
Panama City, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
problems
unsure of capability
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW! WE SINCERELY APOLIGIZE FOR THE ISSUE THAT YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED WITH YOUR VEHICLE INSPECTION!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

GS
Gwyn S.
Panama City, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
prompt service and provides a ride
Pleased with the service. Also like the fact I can get a ride home and back, rather than sitting to wait for the car.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE ARE GLAD THAT YOU APPRECIATED OUR SHUTTLE SERVICE.

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

KT
Kim T.
Panama City Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change service
I always return to the Hyundai dealership to get my oil change I used to get coupons which I don't get any longer why is that?
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR VISITING US AT BAY HYUNDAI AND FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

HP
Hal P.
Panama City, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Feel like home
Good service
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai adn for the Good Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

PD
Patricia D.
Panama City Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Mathew
Mathew in the service department was a true professional. His attention to numerous phone calls was quite surprising.
He returned calls and kept me updated on the progress.
His customer service should be recognized by this dealer, they have a gem in Mathew and certainly hope they show the appreciation. I have not experienced this exceptional customer service often as of late anywhere .

In the future I will request Mathew to handle my serviceon my vehicle. Thanks Mathew
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!!  Glad to hear Matt took great care of you while your vehicle was here.

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

DW
Dwight W.
Panama City, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Cd
Great experience
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

SK
Sarkees K.
Marianna, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The staff employed at Bay Hyundai are the most friendly and considerate people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
As a disabled veteran, this is the first car I've owned that I am proud to drive and love driving it everywhere. My father, Sarkees Korey, had to co-sign for me. I am working on my credit score, but they tried everything they could to get it in my name only. After a year or so they said I can try to refinance it under just my name. Regardless, I've never been to a car lot and dealt with sales people that make you feel like you are at home and no one else exists but you. Omar Robinson was the person who started working with me. Even now, if I have questions or need help learning how to use something on my car he is more than happy to help. Bay Hyundai is not like your normal car sales business. They don't forget about you once they sell you the car. Every time I call for questions or help I am treated with such wonderful people that go beyond the standard to everything they can to make sure you are taken care of. I will never go to any other place to buy a car again. You all are angels and I am so thankful for the opportunity to be driving the car that I have thanks to your staff!!

Thank you,
Brandy Korey
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

SM
Sharon M.
Defuniak Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

KB
Kenneth B.
Ponce De Leon, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Matt was my service advisor. Great guy to deal with. Was straight up and honest about everything. Will use him again next time I have my car serviced.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

JB
John B.
Panama City, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I made an appointment ahead of time. Lamar, and your staff (including Matthew) took care of my car. Steve took me to work a few miles away and picked me up. The repair and service had been performed and I was soon on my way. I was well taken care of by knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would recommend Bay Hyundai to anyone and will definitely come back.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

LJ
Leonard J.
Freeport, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
The staff at Bay Cars Service center are always courteous, professional, and caring. Especially Matthew and, my apologies for not knowing her name, but the lady at the cashier's window. I always trust bringing my car here and no where else.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

AM
Ann M.
Panama City, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They took very good care of me
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for visitingus at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Bay Hyundai
Great..Friendly staff
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the Great Review!!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

TH
Tammy H.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Quality Service
Yes, another five-star service experience! Thank you Bay Hyundai Service Team.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for your continued service and for the Great Review!!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

MB
Mark B.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Supports the Troops
I am currently stationed in Afghanistan and my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport needed service and Recall work . My sister brought my vehicle to Bay Hyundai and they performed everything flawlessly. Thank you for your support.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the great review!  Glad to hear that everything was taken care of for you.  Thank you for your Service!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

AR
Allison R.
Panama City Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great sevice!
Once again, I received excellent customer service. Very pleased.
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the great review!  

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470

SM
Steven M.
Panama City Beach, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
oil change 4/18
Everything was done to my satisfaction
Ed2185f3bd82449ba682b149b5d3b9d1?s=28
SHAWNA A., WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR from Bay Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for visiting us at Bay Hyundai and for the great review!

SHAWNA M. ANDERSON
WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR
anderson.baycars@gmail.com
850-785-1591 EXT 470