Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

194 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2019
the service is good
the business was clean and the service was good
Lindsay S. from BB's Euromotors responded on 05/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us review. We appreciate your business. If we can do anything to make your experience even better, please let us know! Have a great day!


LJ
Leroy J.
Clarksdale, MS
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Leroy said they took care of business. He took his vehicle there for the headlights. They found an additional need and fixed it. The headlight was replaced. However, they forgot the bulb. He plans to use them again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lindsay S. from BB's Euromotors responded on 01/28/2019

Hi Leroy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. We do apologize about the bulb. We definitely strive to service our customers and their vehicles perfectly, and we will always make things right. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future, and have a great day!


LP
LINDA P.
Olive Branch, MS
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2018
Satisfied Customer
Appreciated the great customer service! Had a light out and you changed with service vs charging me extra like some other dealerships do. Will be back for my next service.
Lindsay S. from BB's Euromotors responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate your business and taking the time to leave us a review. If we can be of further assistance let us know. Have a great day!


BT
Billy T.
Coldwater, MS
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2017
Knowledge of the techs..
Tech eliminated a number of potential problems.
Bryan B. from BB's Euromotors responded on 11/28/2017

Hi Billy! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance and have a great day!


Displaying all 4 Review