Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Myra H.
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you Myra for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe Myra. Beardmore Hyundai Service team.


RR
Rene R.
Bellevue, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great service
We have been servicing our cars at Beardmore for the past couple months and have been extremely satisfied with their services. Each time we go there, they take good care of our cars. The staff is very professional and friendly. We will be going back there for the foreseeable future.
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you Rene for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


JD
Juanita D.
Bellevue, NE
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
always good service
clean, friendly people, and quick service
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you so much Juanita for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Great customer service
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


BA
Blake A.
Nebraska City, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Started getting my sonata serviced here and have never been disappointed.
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you Blake for filling out the review and for the feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Hopefully next time we'll earn 5 stars. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


CZ
Catherine Z.
Bellevue, NE
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I appreciate the wonderful, friendly customer service! Thank you to Darryl, Tom & Dom in the service department!
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you Catherine for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


MG
Mark G.
Bellevue, NE
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
I had to have my car towed in due to needing a new starter. The tow company was very late getting to my house, but the staff at Beardmore was very accommodating and flexible!
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Mark for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


MP
Michelle P.
Mc Clelland, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Won’t go anywhere else
I have been going to Beardmore service for 7 years, when it was Todd Archer Hyundai. The service team is amazing! From the good people that check you in, to the people that work on my car. I won’t go anywhere else. They tell me what my cars need and are never pushy about. Great quality work every time.
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Michelle, thank you for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


JA
Julia A.
Bellevue, NE
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Quality Professional service on 2009 Elantra
Thank you for your excellent quality service of my 2009 Elantra as always.
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Julia for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Car
Good service I don’t get a hassle when I come in.
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Beardmore Hyundai Service Team.


KF
Kenneth F.
Bellevue, NE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Best in Bellevue!
Tom and Darrel continue to give fast, courteous, friendly service! I look forward the personal contact with these technicians!
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

Thank you Kenneth for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


CF
Christine F.
Papillion, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Vehicles! Best Customer Service!
I’ve had 3 Hyundai’s and they are the best vehicles! I also love their top notch customer service!
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you Christine for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


DB
Doris B.
Papillion, NE
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
great cusiomer service
1
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Sephora for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great job
In and it within an hour
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


CL
Carol L.
Papillion, NE
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Every one that works there are all helpful, friendly ,and smiles
CHRIS K. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Carol, thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.