Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,370 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Menasha, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great personnel and immediate & cordial service.
Had an immediate problem with the gas cap not clicking after just getting gas. Went to Bergstrom and they immediately checked it and replaced it. Didn't have to make an appointment. Always appreciate the service they provide.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the excellent feedback.  Glad our team was able to "be the hero" you needed at that time.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Review
Not a good service experience.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Judging by the score, lowest possible, and note regarding respecting your time, I'm guessing the service took longer then expected.  Is there anything I can do for you to compensate you for your time we misused?  Ultimately we want to get the 1-star rating resolved and earn the opportunity to show you that we can do better in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SW
Sheila W.
Hortonville, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
They went the extra mile for me.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Sheila, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

GR
Gary R.
Oshkosh, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Booking too many apointment at the same time.
No place to sat. Every seat was taken. Sat in my car for over a half an hour and hadn't taken my car in yet.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Gary, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We have some staffing changes at the Hyundai service desk and it shows in the smoothness of the transaction.  Let me know how I can personally help mend the damage done and earn the chance at future service needs.  Ultimately we strive to earn 5-star reviews and would like to turn this around for you.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

BP
Barbara P.
Two Rivers, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
The Best!
The treatment we received was nothing but exceptional! We were greeted as we got out of our vehicle & had nothing but wonderful treatment until we left. They actually listened to what we had to say rather than make us feel like we were a bother to them.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Barbara, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

GS
Gerald S.
Menasha, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Gerald, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to Bergstrom Victory Lane Hyundai.  Our team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DG
David G.
Fremont, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Need to comuncate it will take long than expected
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

David, we appreciate the feedback and do agree that our staffing through July has shown some weakness.  Is there anything we can do to make things right with you?  We'd love to get back to 5-star status with you.  You can let me know by calling or responding to this email.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JN
Judith N.
Appleton, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Well done.
Done in timely manner. Very happy with service.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Judith, thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Please let me know what we can do better in the future to earn a 5-star rating from you.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Reliable
Completed the scheduled service correctly on the first attempt.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

BH
Brian H.
Appleton, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Far exceeded my expectation. Friendly easy to work with. Katie is top notch!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Brian, Thank you for the follow up regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

MG
Maria G.
Neenah, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Despite having issues getting the problem with my car solved right away this time, the level of service provided by Mike Jersett (Appleton) was top notch and at no point the delay generated any inconveniences for my families. This service level is exactly why I will continue to do business with Bergstrom in the future.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Maria, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SG
Susan G.
Appleton, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
clean
serviceman was informative
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Susan,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service. As a team we strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests. Please let me know what we can do to earn this rating from you. Mike & I would truly like the opportunity to make things right. You can call me at 920-749-3232 or reply to this email. Thank you in advance for the opportunity to do the right thing.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SM
Scott M.
Omro, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
On time service
Service dept got me in and out on time
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Scott,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service. We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JJ
James J.
Manawa, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
I have never had better and faster service, everything was excellent.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

James,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service. We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you adn your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Couldn’t be happier with the service.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Chad,
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service. We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle. 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com