Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,336 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


GZ
Gene Z.
Appleton, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
prompt service
good service

Verified Customer
Waupaca, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Never any problems. Always efficient and there for you.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to consistently and continuously earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  We look forward to continuing the full 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JS
Jeffrey S.
Manitowoc, WI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Jeffrey, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to earning and continuing to earn the full 5-star rating from you.  

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
New London, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Communication was great
Great communication and service was fast and very friendly and helpful staff
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

NS
Nicholas S.
Oshkosh, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Prompt and friendly service.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Nicholas, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the full 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RW
Ralph W.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
the service manager is very well versed in the art of mechanis and handles people very well
excellent
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Ralph, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We agree that our team leader has great knowledge and customer service to lead us in the right direction.  We look forward to continuing the full 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

V
Verified Customer .
Appleton, WI
2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional & Courteous
Friendly, personalized customer service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Erik, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our team prides itself in providing full 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

CM
Chris M.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
a
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Chris, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our team prides itself in providing full 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very satisfied.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SW
Sheila W.
Hortonville, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Tuscan checkup
Excellent services
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Sheila, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look to provide 5-star level service to all of our guests.  We strive to continue that level of service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

TW
Thomas W.
Kaukauna, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
I’ll be back!!!
Customer service. Cleanliness.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thomas, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our team prides itself in providing 5-star level service.  We look forward to continuing the full 5-star level treatment for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

LV
Lisa V.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Salesman
Love Rodney...straight shooter but so respectful. Love working with him.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Lisa, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Rodney is a strong asset to our Hyundai team.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

KV
Kay V.
Kaukauna, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Try to charge things you don’t need
Don’t like bergstrom
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Clark, Thank You for the additional feedback you've supplied through this follow up survey.  I still have not been able to connect with you regarding an opportunity to correct your concerns, (or define your concerns quite honestly).  Please let me know when would be good to communicate and resolve your concerns.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DG
David G.
Fremont, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Great place
Have awesome customer service.
Keep there word on what is going to be done
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

David, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear the Hyundai team was able to overcome the mishap during your previous service.  We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to earning future 5-star ratings.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com