Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,394 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kristen R.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service at Hyundai on Victory Lane Appleton
Katie VanderWielen of Hyundai was great and knowledgeable. The oil change, tire rotate, recall and wash were done on time and in a professional manner.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Kristen, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Katie and the Bergstrom Hyundai team look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Speedy service
Good friendly pleasant workers.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  It was our pleasure to serve you.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JD
James D.
Kimberly, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and friendly
Friendly and good service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

James, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  It was our pleasure to serve you.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I’m very happy with the service I received at Bergstrom Hyundai for my 2020 SantaFe. Very reasonable price for oil change and tire rotation. Plus they wash the vehicle.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our Bergstrom Hyundai team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Greenville, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Bergstrom service
Fast and friendly service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Your Bergstrom Hyundai team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Hortonville, WI
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Love getting car washed at service
Enjoy getting a sparkling clean car back.
Waiting room is very nice
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our Bergstrom Hyundai team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.  I will be talking further with the technician group to make sure we are checking basics first before diving into lengthy diagnosis.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

MK
Mike K.
Appleton, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Consistently good srevice
I service both my cars at Bergstrom.
They provide good, courteous service.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Mike, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Your Bergstrom Hyundai team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
West Bend, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service and friendly workers
Fast, friendly and great service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Our Hyundai team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Manitowoc, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Another great experience!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear it was another pleasant experience!  We look forward to continuing the 5-star tradition.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

GC
Gene C.
Kaukauna, WI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Got a $20 rebate.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Gene, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

MM
Michelle M.
Appleton, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Service and personnel
I bought my first NEW car from Bergstrom, from the moment I pulled into the parking lot I was impressed. Since buying my car I have had to bring my car in for 2 oil changes and tire rotation, everything was smooth sailing, no complaints.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Michelle, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Also glad to hear your new buying experience was enjoyable.  Our entire Hyundai (and Bergstrom) team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DE
Dolores E.
Appleton, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Efficiency, cleanliness, attentive staff.
Excellent service.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Dolores, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  As a team, we strive to continue providing you and your Hyundai 5-star level service.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Made it right
I had an appointment for a recalled part. After 2.5 hrs, was told the part was not in stock, which was upsetting, as I wished I would have known that sooner. Lisa was great and went above and beyond to make it right by offering a free rental car so they could get the part the next day, as well as a complementary oil change.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We try to avoid these scenarios, but sometimes they still arise.  I'm glad our Hyundai team was able to find a suitable way to remedy your concerns and still create a 5-star service rating.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JG
Judi G.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
The people who work there are GREAT!!
Absolutely!! They make me feel valued , and part of the family.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Judi, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Katie and the Hyundai team look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Amherst Junction, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Got in for service on short notice and services performed on vehicle finished in less then a hour
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear our team was able to get you handled in a timely fashion.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com