Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(571 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KD
Keith D.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Keith said they have good service and a good staff.

RP
Robert P.
San Mateo, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
Great service and very trustworthy
Awesome service. Best in town mechanics. Very trustworthy.

MC
Matthew C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
Excellent and trustworthy service
I've been taking my car here for several years now and will continue to do so as long I live in the area. In fact, I recently moved further south on the peninsula but I continue to take my car here simply because I trust Big E more than any other place. Prompt service, friendly employees, and an overwhelmingly professional atmosphere. You won't regret taking your vehicle to Big E.
Kieran M. from Big E Automotive responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you M, regards Kieranatthew

Kieran and Walter

MM
Marietta M.
Foster City, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
Easy to get there from where I live, Foster City, and they even drove me home.
Was recommended to me by a friend and I was very pleased with the service.
Kieran M. from Big E Automotive responded on 01/12/2017

We appreciate your kind review, regards

Kieran and Walter

LO
Lucia O.
San Francisco, CA
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Lucia said this business did everything she asked them to do and they called her with updates on her vehicle. Her overall experience was good.
Kieran M. from Big E Automotive responded on 01/12/2017

We are really glad to hear you were pleased with the service. We know that there are many places for you to choose from and we will continue to do our very best. Thank you, 

Kieran and Walter

PO
Paul O.
San Mateo, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the business took care of what he asked for.
Kieran M. from Big E Automotive responded on 01/12/2017

thank you Paul, regards

Kieran and Walter

SH
Scott H.
San Mateo, CA
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Scott said this business pays attention to detail and went an extra mile to get his vehicle done in a timely manner. He would like to thank them. He appreciates this business for the work they did.
Kieran M. from Big E Automotive responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Scott, we appreciate that you choose to come to us, regards

Kieran and Walter

SR
Silvia R.
San Mateo, CA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Honest Service
They gave an honest estimate and met the expectation for the time it would take to complete the repair.

MK
Matthew K.
San Francisco, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Oil Change
Best yet!

MH
Michael H.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Gayle. She said their work is good and they are dependable.

AM
Alan M.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Alan said this business did the job correctly and the price was reasonable. He will continue to use them in the future.

JF
Jacques F.
San Mateo, CA
Infiniti FX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Jacques said he is very happy with this business. He has never been disappointed by them. He believes they are honest and knowledgeable.

ML
Moira L.
Burlingame, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Moira said the business was easy to deal with. They always get her in. They are very flexible. She loves them and she always recommends them to everybody.

GM
Genel M.
San Mateo, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Trustworthy.
The Big E staff genuinely care about me as a customer. I can trust their recommendations for servicing and repairing my car. Prices are very reasonable.

MS
Mike S.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Great service
They are quick and reliable.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 571 in total