Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Stacy M.
Newark, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Big E continues to be made of awesomeness!
While I do miss the Saturday hours, Big E does cheerfully accommodate my cray sked to get me going on Fridays.

AR
Alan R.
Foster City, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the business has good customer service.

RG
Raymond G.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Service
A place you can trust and they do great work. They’re always upfront with your repairs.

TG
Teresa G.
Burlingame, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they have always done a really good job for him. He said all the employees were wonderful. They were courteous and did a great job.

LB
Lawrence B.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great immediate service!!
We had a dead battery and we’re able to get immediate service!!

SS
Steven S.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Diagnosed Check Engine light
Routine maintenance, oxygen sensor now works. I'm happy.

Verified Customer
Burlingame, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Reliable, honest, great service!
Walter and his team are professional and do an excellent job!

SS
Sean S.
Burlingame, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Sean said the service was really easy and the price was fair.

BA
Beverly A.
Redwood City, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Servicing my cars
All work is done well and they work with you on timing

ES
Esteban S.
San Mateo, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Esteban said he is always happy with this business. They are always on time and they do what they promise.

FM
Frank M.
San Mateo, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
.
the visit was great as always

AC
Anna C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Great experience with Big E Automotive as always
I have been going to Big E Automotive for all the services for all our cars for many many years. They are always very reliable and offer great services with very reasonable prices. I highly recommend their services.

KM
Karen M.
San Mateo, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Auto Repair Supreme
Big E is the best car service bar none! My car runs in top condition, thanks to their excellent staff. I completely trust their work and professionalism.

AC
Andy C.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Saved Again
Once again Big E did an incredible job working on my Ford E-350 Turbo Diesel van which is a nightmare if you look under the hood... I could go on and on but I'm grateful for their great service

DJ
Doug J.
San Ramon, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
2004 BMW 530i - oil sensor replacement
I am grateful for their fast and excellent service. Big E was able to get my car repaired in one day! Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 506 in total