Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MK
Mary K.
San Mateo, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
very knowledgeable
Walter and his team and very helpful and fairly priced.

VP
Valerie P.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Trusted Service
My family and I have been taking our cars to Big E for over 15 years. I trust their work and service. Thanks Big E for taking care of us.

ML
Max L.
Daly City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Max said he is very happy with the business and the way his vehicle came out.

GP
George P.
San Mateo, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Cleaniness, nearness to my home, very reliable work.
Excellent knowledge about autos, complete honesty, courtesy, excellent work, reasonable costs, work completed when promised, pleasant people

BS
Bill S.
San Francisco, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business was great and they do good work.

MS
Mike S.
California
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff is honest, and always does a great job for him. They're a straight, honest facility.

RT
Refujio T.
Foster City, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Refujio said they always know what they are doing and are good and honest and don't rip people off.

MF
Michele F.
Hillsborough, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Excellent service
I highly recommend Big E Automotive.

YP
Yvonne P.
San Francisco, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Great service
They never cease to amaze me with the great service they provide.

KE
Kaj E.
San Francisco, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
14 years a customer, and counting
I like family owned businesses and I like the personal contact you get by talking to people who remember you. They know me and I know them. When I ask for advice, I know I will get a good one. So when my Ford Windstar needs repair, I have them make the repair rather than look for a newer car. Over the years, besides maintenance there has been both small and large repairs. Repairs and services are always well done - their repairs last.

SG
Scott G.
San Mateo, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Simply the Best!
There is a great culture there. Empathetic but yet direct to the matter at hand like a great doctor.

Verified Customer
San Mateo, CA
Ford Ranchero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Big E
The best,,,,

AM
Alejandro M.
Hayward, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Alejandro said the owner of this business is a good guy.

CW
Candy W.
San Mateo, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Candy said they were excellent and everything was done on time.

TO
Tim O.
San Mateo, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he never had a problem with the staff. They always goes above and beyond. He has never been taken advantage there.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 531 in total