Big Red Tire Pros


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

288 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Gary B. on 01/19/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
They get the job done when they say they will.

All the work that needs to be done is explained so a ‘non-mechanic’ can understand.
The prices are reasonable and the staff is friendly.
They have never tried to sell me on service that wasn’t needed.
I would highly recommend BigRed!
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 03:53 PM
Cindy G. on 01/08/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
The service was quick, professional and friendly. Awesome business and I highly recommend Big Red Tire Pros.
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:50 AM
Mollie G. on 01/03/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service "
The staff at Big Red Tire is always knowledgeable and helpful. We have been taking our vehicles there for years. I always get in and out quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:21 PM
Gabby L. on 11/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to fix a tire!!"
Big Red was quick, efficient and very reasonably priced when I had to run my tire there to be patched!
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:59 AM
Shawn S. on 11/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great staff and always feel like they are honest & upfront with me during the entire process.
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:08 AM
Darrin D. on 11/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Snow Tires"
Awesome! Competitive prices, great selection, helpful & knowledgeable staff, and done in a half hour!
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:19 PM
Heidi W. on 09/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Big Red Tire was there for my daughter. They did not even hesitate to go down the block to change out her tire to the spare for her. They really helped us out in a crunch even though they were about to close for the day - and on a Friday! Thank you Big Red Tire!!!
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:55 AM
Mike Z. on 08/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great personal service and super fast.
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:48 AM
Christine W. on 07/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Big Red Tire and Auto"
Great service, on time, low prices. The only thing I did not like was the strong smell of tires in the waiting room. I recommend taking the new tires out and keeping the door shut. I would have waited outside but it was too hot.
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:49 AM
Kathleen D. on 07/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RV trouble"
Called needed tires after one peeled. Hillary assisted me immediately and took us in changed all four tires. Helpful does not describe the service. They went above and beyond. 5 stars isn't high enough. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation pleasant.
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:32 AM
Terry K. on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest customer service"
While waiting for my car, I overheard 2 two service technicians speaking to other customers. They did not try to sell the customers something that they didn't need. I am new in town and have found the only place I will be taking my cars for future tepairs
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 10:19 AM
Jaycie V. on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff make for an easy car care experience."
I'm a young female car owner, and I don't know a lot about cars. Like many, I fear getting taken advantage of when it comes to fixing things on my car. I haven't been to a place that has made me feel as comfortable as Big Red Tire. I've been there three times, most recently for new tires. I think I got a fair deal and know I got great service. They didn't bombard me with options of things I didn't need and made sure to explain everything so I understood what I was paying for. I'd recommend them for sure!
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 02:37 PM
Deb C. on 05/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fair price!"
I obtained a quote from Sam's Club...called Big Red Tire Pros to see how their prices would compare and they were right there! Plus I got the added bonuses of the store being more convenient, more experienced staff and my dollars stay local! I didn't have to mess with any rebates and have nationwide road side assistance!
Service Date: 05/30/3017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:06 PM
Eric W. on 05/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best carfixer-upper"
Great service - for instance these folks just make you feel like family. They are great at providing you with options.
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:36 AM
Susan S. on 05/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place you should buy your tires!"
Great product, great service, great value! Big Red Tire is the only place our family goes for tires. Quick appointments, quick service, friendly family-owned business. They worked hard to make sure we had the right tires at the lowest possible price. Thank you!
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:27 AM
AARON C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service..."
Had a battery that was giving me fits, but they tested the charging system, and it passed the test. Saved me from buying a new battery.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:49 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks for being such a great customer Aaron!  We're happy to help and glad we could save you some money and keep you on the road!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
LARRY T. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and timely service"
Bought two tires, had them mounted, balance and rotated other tires in very short time
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:56 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate the comments Larry.  Be sure to swing in after 5,000 - 7,000 miles for your next rotation. We're happy to help!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
CHADD B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big Red Tire is AMAZING "
The customer service is the best. Big Red goes above and beyond to deliver on all levels, will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:44 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/24/2017

We're so glad to have you as a customer and friend through all these years Chadd.  Thanks for the nice comments!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
JIM and JODY M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service rocks"
Big Red Tire Pros are knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. Honest and trustworthy from the sales to the mechanics. Love that place.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 06:17 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much for the nice comments.  Our team loves working together and work really hard to take care of our customers ... we're glad you noticed the difference!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
ROBERT A. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service"
Always great service keep it up and more rewards surely will find its way to your door
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 08:08 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks for the encouraging comments Robert!  We appreciate your business very much.

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 288 in total