Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,114 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great customer service
Outstanding customer service.

OF
Olvin F.
Virginia
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Olvin said he went to this business years ago and has come back. He always had a high opinion of them then and still does now. They do excellent work. He has another vehicle there right now.

NM
NEALA M.
Yorktown, VA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great Service
If you’re looking for vehicle service I highly recommend Bill Smith’s. I am always extremely pleased with their work and the friendly and knowledgeable staff. They just fixed the heat and defrost in my vehicle and now my feet are toasty warm. Thanks, Bill Smith’s!

MB
MIKE B.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great repair job !
Professional and quality repair on my truck's camper shell windows.

JH
John H.
Hampton, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is the best.

JB
James B.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
James said the service has always been excellent and they are good people. He said he appreciate them providing good service.

HM
HANNAH M.
Newport News, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
My place to go
Always helpful Always dependable service. Always courteous.

RS
ROBIN S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Friendliest shop in town!
I moved 1 1/2 years ago but still make an appt for service when I visit family.

CM
CHIP M.
Hampton, VA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Honesty
The Service Manager, support personnel and mechanics are honest, fair and complete the work in a timely manner.

JB
John B.
Newport News, VA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2019
Nothing is good about this place
I noticed you'll didn't post my review, where you screwed me out of 78.60, I fixed my car in 10 mins didn't cost nothing, like the 680.00 you said just to start with

WS
Wayne S.
Hampton, VA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the part he got was right.

JU
John U.
Newport News, VA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said they have known Bill for a long time, they also have a friend that works there and they do outstanding work on their vehicles.

CH
CURTIS H.
Hampton, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Always good service
State Inspection, tire rotation, front end aligned all in 1 day for a fair price. Called me when ready.

JK
JOYCE K.
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
This is the best Auto Repair Shop I have ever had been to.
The best mechanic I have ever had> This my place to go for what ever I need.

JS
John S.
Virginia
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
John said the business is all right. John went in to have his turn signal bulb replaced and when he left it was still not working.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1114 in total