Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

637 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333313/5Overall Rating 4.5333313/5Overall Rating 4.5333313/5Overall Rating 4.5333313/5rating 4.5333313
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fletcher, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Communication needs improvement.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/20/2018

Please accept my apology in regards to the service campaign that was performed on your vehicle.   I will be in contact with you shortly regarding the matter.


NS
Nathan S.
Anadarko, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and not pushy
Great place
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our service department and allowing us to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


CA
Charles And A.
Walters, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Place is great !
Everything is always in order and we know our service will be quick and easy.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


PP
Pama P.
Mountain View, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
2017 Tucson service appointment.
I bought my Tucson from Billingsley Hyundai and since I am a widow I an confident in the service they provide. I assume that they are taking good care of me vehicle. Appointments are convenient for me and always prompt.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review!  We appreciate the confidence you have in us and also appreciate your continued business.  Thanks again!


AL
Angela L.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Devoted Customer
I love the service at Billingsley. They are always friendly and looking out for the customer.
Each time I take my car in for service, they are super fast and update me on any issues with my car.
I am always confident when I travel because I know I am being taken care of by the best.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle and the kind words.  We look forward to seeing you at a future visit.  Thanks again!


ZS
Zara S.
Lawton, OK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Servic Departmen
I always receive great service at Billingsley Hyundai!
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We thank you for your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!


SA
Scott A.
Walters, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast courteous reliable service.
I have had all my service work done at Billingsley Hyundai in Lawton, OK since I bought my new ehicle 35K miles ago. The title of this review says it all.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!  We appreciate your continued business and always look forward to seeing you.  Thanks again!


TN
Terra N.
Indiahoma, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Missing oil cap
I was missing an oil cap when I had it returned to me after getting the oil changed .
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/11/2018

Please accept our apology for this matter.  I will be in contact with you shortly in regards to it.  


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
My dealer, close by
Arrived at 9 o'clock and left at 9:40; had an oil change, and A recall for a temperature gauge. Hope you recall item will fix chronic problem I have had with the air-conditioner in the summertime; so far, it seems to work. Hope it continues. Once again, Naomi and the entire staff were exceptional.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our service department and allowing us to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


JW
James W.
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Service department and sales staff
Personnel treat you like family and they are timely with servicing your vehicle
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We always appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


JC
Jane C.
Lawton, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Services
The have always been courteous and nice. That why I like taking my SUV.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!   We always appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thanks again!


MP
Michele P.
Wichita Falls, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Always do things right
I drive 60 miles out of my way (even though there is a dealership in my town), because the service department there is no much better! They always welcome me, know what I am scheduled for, and finish quickly. Never had any problems here.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We are very grateful that you have chosen us to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thanks again!


LD
Lenor D.
Lawton, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Competent
Staff did their usual good work in a reasonable amount of time.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!  We appreciate your continued business with us and look forward to your next visit.  Thanks again!


TS
Tammie S.
Lawton, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional.
Had an appointment, got me in and out quick. Thank you!
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit.  Thanks again!


WM
William M.
Elgin, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
The customer service is outstanding, your always greeted by all employees and made welcome...

BRING THE DONUTS BACK!!!!!
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


AG
Arthur G.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Happy with Billingsley service.
Friendly staff, good service work, and fast too.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thanks again!


DD
Denise D.
Lawton, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Air conditioner still exhibiting same problems after appointment.
Take the time to solve the problem.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/29/2018

Please accept my apologies.  I will look into the matter and be in contact with you shortly.


JH
Jackie H.
Duncan, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Oil change was done quickly. Service person even helped put the coupon in my phone so that we could get the discount.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.  Thanks again!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent As Always
I always receive excellent service at Billingsley Hyundai.
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!


GD
Gisela D.
Lawton, OK
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
friendly and great service
I can recommend this shop to every one. No long waiting thank you for your Service. I bought my car at Billingsley and take it there for Service. JD
7236fd3d03fece3476e0f335c152f19e?s=28
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words!  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit.  Thanks again!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 637 in total