Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,152 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holly Springs, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The staff was great! My appointment was for the 22nd and i mixed up the days and I showed up on the 23rd. They worked with be and were able to do the service on my vehicle that day!

MC
Michael C.
Duncan, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
So Far I am Impressed
I have made just a couple of service calls to Billingsley Hyundai, one for an oil change and the other a recall part installation. On both visits the staff have been friendly and professional. They greeted me promptly, explained what they would be doing and upon completion reviewed what was done. I have been impressed with their service on both occasions and would recommend their service department to others.

EQ
Elida Q.
Mangum, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spacious and clean
Staff friendly however needs to address items pending or needed.

Verified Customer
Blair, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
This is annoying
I like quality of service but do not have time to keep writing reviews for everything

JS
John S.
Lawton, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Bull waste
$1,700+ to repair a grounding issue passenger seat air bag , due to a factory error. that should be covered by the Hyundai as a recall item. The car has only 78,420 miles, If this was a wear and tear item like brakes, I would have nothing to say but what time do you think you will be done.
ND
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent experience.  We completely understand your frustration on this matter.  Please note that your service advisor worked diligently to seek coverage.  Unfortunately, the bumper to bumper warranty is 5years or 60,000 miles, whichever occurs first.  The item(s) that are needed to repair your vehicle fall only within that bumper to bumper coverage, which the vehicle is outside of.  If by chance you have taken out an extended warranty contract, on the vehicle and we are not aware of, please let us know and we can seek coverage through that plan.  Again, thank you for your time and business.


KB
Kaye B.
Lawton, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Good personnel
When a business (agency) hires the best people to work, they will stay at the top with their customers.

JW
Jonathan W.
Lawton, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
They do a great job

JM
Jeffrey M.
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Professional, and timely service

EC
Ed C.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
As always, excellent service and customer service

HS
Harry S.
Geronimo, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
service
N/A

JS
Jerold S.
Fletcher, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
Great Service Manager and service techs

WR
Wanda R.
Cache, OK
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great dealership- quick service / appt. will recommend and have recommended to my friends.

Verified Customer
Geronimo, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Another good oil change and check up
Met my expectations

DW
Donald W.
Lawton, OK
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
The atmosphere
Naomi is ALWAYS welcoming and friendly everytime we come in for a service on my Genesis!! And also the clerks👍🏻😀
,

JC
Joseph C.
Elgin, OK
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Kona
The Kona is a Great vehicle Great gas mileage and fun to drive Also it drives very smooth.