Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,072 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


FB
Fred B.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Fast, efficient, professional service.

WR
Wanda R.
Cache, OK
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service- friendly people!

BT
Barbara T.
Lawton, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Appointment for oil change plus
I had made an appointment thru blue link for an oil change. It was for a Monday morning of my choosing. I waited in their waiting room where they had a Tv set up and WIFI set up for our comfort. The service was fast and all points check was great.I was in and out in under an hour. They were polite and respective. I will go back to them for all my car care.
Barbara
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


JS
Jerold S.
Fletcher, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Excellent service as usual
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


RS
Raymond S.
Hobart, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Pleased
I am pleased with my Santa Fe it handle great and has great gas mileage,
NAOMI D., Service Manager from Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!


JM
Jeffrey M.
Lawton, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
OIl change service
Quick, friendly, and professional service

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very fast and friendly

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Employee
Naomi Donnelly has taken care of our car needs in the service area for years. She is outstanding. She listens; she gives us the impression that she truly cares about our concerns.

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick and effective.
They made my appointment very quickly and timely. Once I arrived, I was seen immediately and the service was done very quickly. They addressed an additional matter not originally scheduled very easily.

KS
Kelvin S.
Lawton, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
My Car Has lasted as long as it has because of HYUNDAI. Thank You for everything.
I would Love to see more coupons &
Military Discounts.
Thank You,

LW
Lacy W.
Altus, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Came in four oil change and was done in less than an hour.

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent

JS
John S.
Lawton, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
good beans
good beans

EC
Ed C.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Been a 10 yr customer and always get good service.

IH
Ira H.
Lawton, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service
Great Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1072 in total