Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,121 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Serviced Car
Customer service and friendly ness of staff and very professional staffing

JS
Jerold S.
Fletcher, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Billingsley Hyundai Service Department is second to none. Naomi and her crew go out of their way to ensure the best service possible.

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone I talked to was very nice and professional. Got my car serviced and my radio fixed. It all went very smoothly. Will definitely be returning with all my car needs.

GW
Gregory W.
Duncan, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Did a good job in a reasonable amount of time.

WW
William W.
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Srevice
I had a great experience, friendly courteous service, with a smile. Professionalism at it's best. Thanks.

JP
Jimmie P.
Lawton, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Good people
The people are the best. Naomi Donnelly, the service manager, listens and gives excellent attention. She has helped us for years. Due to COVID 19 we did not sit and wait. We returned when called, and my husband went inside to pay. It was the first time inside any business in 12 weeks. He left his wallet and credit card there. Someone called shortly and said a technician had found it. We went back to pick it up. We were so thankful for his honesty. When we tried to give a reward, we were told “No”. Thank you.

BH
Billy H.
Duncan, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional people
Excellent overall. No complaints.

SW
Steve W.
Duncan, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
good service
My first oil change was $12.47 so that was a nice surprise.

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
fast friendly & courteous
fast friendly & courteous

CA
Charles And A.
Walters, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
I was very unhappy.
We paid $75 for absolutely nothing.

NB
Nicholas B.
Elgin, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Vehicular Maintenance
The service department is well run and the people are very courteous.

KR
Kelly R.
Lawton, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Thorough service Dept
Billingsley Hyundai is always friendly. They are very thorough. Took my Tucson in for oil change and tire rotation. They discovered a nail in the tread of my tire. Didn’t need repair but glad to know they are checking things out!

VS
Victor S.
Lawton, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
My review
Love the customer service that I received, Peyton was very knowledgeable and sweet. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends

MG
Mary G.
Lawton, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Naomi is so friendly and gets you taken care in a timely manner

Verified Customer
Lawton, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Needs improvement
Where do I start????