Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(632 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jorge T.
East Elmhurst, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
Jorge said even though it was his first time at this business, he loved the service on his vehicle.

TC
TONY C.
New Hyde Park, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
Trustworthy,reasonable. You aren't just a customer your treated as a friend
Everything that has been done in both cars. Every time I have had a problem. Gets fixed. And doesn't have to keep going back and forth to get it right. It's done right the first time and thats credited to the skilled mechanics that work there. I bought my Bmw because I knew I had a place to bring it that was fair and honest. If I didn't have them. I wouldn't of bought my car. Thanks Binmer for everything

AG
Andrew G.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015
The Best BMW shop
These guys are the best. Had a problem with my BMW 2011 535xi that another shop created. In a few days my car was prefect again.. Thanks to Demos and his team

SH
Sandy H.
Forest Hills, NY
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
Sandy said she was very satisfied with the way they serviced her vehicle and she is also a very happy customer.

LT
LINDSEY T.
Brooklyn, NY
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
Excellent
Demos and Ross have always taken excellent care of my Mini Cooper S and Audi A3. I would 100% rather bring my car here than to the dealership. Trustworthy and know what they are talking about. If you're looking for a good mechanic, especially with German brand expertise, bring it to Bimmer.

SD
SETH D.
Valley Stream, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015
Very satisfied once again
Dimos and Ross take great care if you, you will not be disappointed.

RG
Richard G.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 545i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Richard said get they get the job done and they have a great attitude.

SR
Shuhrat R.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Shuhrat said he had a good experience at this business.

WD
Wieslaw J D.
Jackson Heights, NY
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Wieslaw said this business is very friendly.

FV
Franco V.
Woodside, NY
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Franco said this business took time to explain everything to him and they were straight to the point.

EJ
EVAN J.
New York, NY
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
great people, great service
final cost was exactly what was estimated, they told me what other issues they found with the car and which ones i should pay attention to in the near future and which ones weren't likely to be a problem. no pressure tactics at all to make repairs.

MH
Mill H.
Astoria, NY
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Mill said he did not like the bill and he would have liked it to be smaller.

KT
Kenneth T.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 318i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Kenneth said he was very pleased with the service at the business.

VS
Victoria S.
New York, NY
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Victoria said this business is timely, friendly, they have good prices and they are close to her home.

DM
Devin M.
South Ozone Park, NY
BMW 528e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Service
Devin said the service provided by this business was great and completed quickly, the same day. Their employees were nice and straightforward. The price for service was not too bad.