Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(626 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New York, NY
BMW 750Lxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
BMW repair
They are honest and forthright, a rarity with BMW repair places.

ZC
Zach C.
Astoria, NY
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Zach said the staff are helpful and get the job done quickly.

GF
GLAUCIA F.
Staten Island, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Car brakes.
the staff very friendly and they helped me fixed my car very fast thanks.

SG
SERGIO G.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Thank you for being honest, goes a long way.

JR
Jefferey R.
New York, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Jefferey said he thought the staff was very nice and they treated him right.

MT
MIKE T.
Astoria, NY
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Amazing
Quick service nice people will definitely be back for my upgraded turbo install

MA
MAXI A.
Corona, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
πŸ‘πŸ»
Nice place and a very good attention excellent!!!!

AM
AGUSTIN M.
Astoria, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Mini Cooper 2003 S no communication with ABS module
Great/quick service. Nemos is a gentleman.

BP
BEK P.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Bek
Exellent not to rush you they r very friendly people
I recomend this place too all off you out there
Proo very friendly

AG
Alfredo G.
Woodside, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jake. He said they did what was needed to be done.

ES
Eldan S.
Fresh Meadows, NY
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Eldan said the staff at the business were transparent, honest, nice and did really good work.

RJ
RISHI J.
Staten Island, NY
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Intake install
I took my car here to change my brake pads and add an aftermarket intake system, this was their first time with the new intake system and they did a great job with the install.

JO
JOHN O.
New York, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great work, quick, affordable...
After several years of surly, slow, price-gouging "service" from Land Rover of Manhattan I realized that, since we own our car, we are not bound to dealer service (as we had been with leased vehicles). I found Bimmer Motors and never looked back. At LR of Manhattan, I'd drop off the car on Monday and there were always two or three things on the service list that didn't get done before I needed the car back on Friday -- so I'd have to make another appointment, waste another two mornings dropping off and picking up. Bimmer always finishes everything, right the first time, and the work is fairly priced. Usually within 24-48 hours. I've been returning a couple times a year for several years. Very happy with them.

RP
Rohit P.
New York, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Rohit said they are good and he has no problem with them.

DB
DAVID B.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Service and Resonable Rates
Extremely knowledgeable and fair - they saved me a lot of money by not doing unnecessary work that was recommended by the dealer and my Mercedes rides and drives like a brand new car. Thanks guys!