Business Solutions

2015 BMW X1

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

WB
gravatar
WARREN B.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Proceed with caution

My wife and I love our BMW, but with less than 20,000 it need a high pressure fuel pump which required front engine disassembly. $3000.00 later it’s fixed but I’m not happy at the cost and last of warranty coverage. This is my 5th BMW, Frankly, it may be my last!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZG
gravatar
Zion G.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

Awesome car

Very Reliable has not let me down yet. Also surprisingly very good in gas! The interior of the car is very basic considering the year the model was made, but nevertheless the car works and runs like a dream especially if taken car properly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MATTHEW C.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Great Sports Utility Vehicle

No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WAYNE W.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

BMW X1

This is my wife's car. It is a 2015 model and fits her perfectly. The only time we took a trip I had a puncture that suspiciously looked like the tire had been plugged when I bought it. I would give this car five stars except for those crappy run-flat tires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MARILYN V.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

BMX X-1

Like my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Ayana D.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

U feel the potholes but otherwise very reliable vehicle. I recommend always maintaining it well. Put the right gas and oil in the vehicle and take it to the right mechanics for service to keep it running well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANNY A.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017
Verified Review

Great for a small car

Gas saver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FRANK G.
2015 BMW X1
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
Verified Review

2015 x1....

This is my wife,s car and she loves it.....It sits a little higher but not too high ....no roll over feeling going around curves....drives smooth...tight steering and great seats!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2015 BMW X1
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016

2015 Bmw X1

Great BMW performance design and smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4204 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(864 Reviews)