Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

138 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


DF
Deon F.
Colorado
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Deon said this business provided great service in a timely manner and they were not ridiculously expensive. He also mentioned that this business listened to his opinion about what his vehicle needed and served him based on what he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 04/28/2015

Deon, we appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you were happy with the service you received. If you need us in the future, you know where we are!


BG
Ben G.
Calhan, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2015
Attention to detail
I know I can count on any maintenance I request being performed properly.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 04/11/2015

Ben, we truthfully appreciate the confidence you possess in our services and availabilites! Thank you once again!


MG
Malcolm G.
Colorado
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Andre. He said this business offers quality service and the staff is always courteous. He hopes they keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 04/02/2015

Appreciate the kind words! Glad we were able to help you guys out with your situation. Appreciate it!


SB
Sarah B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Sarah said this business had really good service, but it was more expensive then she originally thought it was going to be.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 03/28/2015

Sarah, glad to hear we got your vehicle taken care of properly. Sorry the amount went up for the required repairs. Hopefully you see the value in having your vehicle back to 100% functionality :)


TP
Trevor P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2015
AMAZING SHOP
Everytime I bring my subie to these guys they always go an extra mile, just to make sure I don't have future stress or problems, never let down!
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 03/12/2015

Trevor, words cannot convey our thankfulness for your kind words. This is what we strive for with every customer and vehicle. Most do not take the time to notice our extra efforts. Appreciate that and also your patience in getting the parts in for you!


TP
Trevor P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2015
AMAZING SHOP
Everytime I bring my subie to these guys they always go an extra mile, just to make sure I don't have future stress or problems, never let down!

EA
Edward A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015
Great mechanics and excellent customer servuce
The mechanics really know about cars and how to fix anything, the customer service is very helpful and kind. Love this place!
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 03/06/2015

Thanks Ed! We appreciate it as always!


UP
Uriah P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Uriah said this business was very knowledgeable and had ideas to help improve his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 02/27/2015

Appreciate the kind words Uriah. I am still working on alternate sources for piecing together some of your necessary parts to do your conversion.


RK
Richard K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the staff at this business was really nice. They were interested in giving her the best service for the best price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 02/27/2015

Thanks for the business Richard! Keep us in mind for next time!


ER
Edwin R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2015
Great prices and honest people
Only reason they don't get 5 is because they order the wrong part and it took a little longer to get the car ready. These guys are honest, hardworking and provide quality service.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 02/18/2015

Mistakesdo happen, glad you understand :) See you next onth Edwin!


SR
Scott R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Scott said he liked everything they did, but he had to wait quite a while. Overall, they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 02/17/2015

Scott, we apologize for the amount of time that it took to get your vehicle right. we did not anticipate some of the additional work required once we started your repairs. Appreciate the kind words and your patience during the repairs.


JC
Jessica C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2015
Reliable
Excellent service, friendly and fixed my light issue on the spot.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 01/15/2015

Glad we could be of service Jessica and that we hit the mark! Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you!


TC
Tyler C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Tyler said they are good people who are knowledgeable and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/31/2014

Thanks for the kind words Tyler! Let us know if we can help out in any other way!


CK
Chris K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Chris said the service was quick and thorough. They gave him an accurate price of the repairs and they were very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/31/2014

Chris, this is what we like to hear! Glad we hit the mark for you on this repair. We look forward to the chance to help you out again.


MC
Michael C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business provided good service. However, they created a problem when fixing his vehicle, causing him to be charged more. He chose not to be more specific.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/31/2014

Michael, sorry that the return line on your power steering pump cracked when we removed the high pressure line. The line was so dissentegrated that it would have broken on you at some point and I am just glad it broke while your vehicle was here and not leaving you on the side of the road somewhere in the cold. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.


EA
Edward A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2014
Great Customer Service
Mechanics are very educated on the art of fixing and modifying cars. Very good communication between the customer and mechanics as they update you on the progress of the repair/modification. Very trusted place to go to for sports cars and/or regular maintenance on your daily vehicle.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/26/2014

Ed, appreciate the kind words! Always a pleasure.


MB
Mike B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he had a good experience with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/22/2014

Glad to hear your experience was a pleasurable one. We look forward to your next visit!


CW
Chris W.
Fountain, CO
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Chris said this business replaced the bulb in his headlight and now his headlight does not work at all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/26/2014

Chris, I am unsure of why your headlight is not functioning, but I would like to take a look at it for you and do whatever we can to get you fixed up right. Give us a call or drop by when it is convenient for you.


ER
Edwin R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Edwin said this business has good service and good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 12/18/2014

We appreciate the kind words Edwin! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to your next visit!


RW
Randy W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2014
Right the first time
When my truck was in and our of the dealership for routine maintenance, Black Label corrected the problem the first time, and cheaper than the dealership.
Mark G. from Black Label Performance responded on 11/26/2014

We are happy to hear that we were able to be effectively helpful and do so under budget! We appreciate the business, as always.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total