Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Darryl B.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Darryl said the business was great.

JC
JOSHUA C.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Friendly Service
It was fantastic. Quick and easy with Sam being very friendly and helpful in understanding the problems of my car!

AB
Anthony B.
Henderson, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony's wife. She said that she's been there before and they gave her a list of everything wrong with her vehicle. They forgot to check an error code which showed a part was cracked. They immediately made it right. She's glad she found them because he's honest. She appreciates Victor taking good care of her.

IT
IMAN T.
Henderson, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
X5 bmw repair
My car windshield motor pump stop working and since my car is 2008 , I always know to take it at BMW only in there beautiful location at green valley and service was awesome took care of my car need. Thanks a million for your great service and advice

JB
Jamikka B.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Jamikka said they fixed what was wrong with her vehicle.

NP
NOEL P.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent service and great price $$
Dedicated Bimmer only place who will fix it right the first time.. Very honest and the price is very competitive.

NP
NOEL P.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Outstanding Customer Service!!
Shoutout to SAM the frontman of “BMW ONLY” and of course the entire Team. Recently they service my E60 and replaced my rear wheel bearings and speed sensors..Fair price...And yesterday my son E90 for AC charge and was delivered on time plus more like they took extra effort to zip tie my loose wiring harness plastic cover that was broken...Little things like that show they care about their customers. Cheers

JK
JEFF K.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Eventuri intakes Upgrade!
Got Eventuri intakes for fathers day, installed at BMW Only. Very satisfied and happy with the service install upgrade. Only take my vehicles to BMW Only.

TS
TIM S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Honesty
I bought a used BMW M235i in 2019 and wanted to find a quality repair shop to service my car. After seeing the strong reviews for BMW Only, I decided to try them out. I've taken my car to them twice for an oil change. Prior to taking my car in I had been told that I would need my brake pads changed soon. I mentioned this to Sam when checking in and fully expected that this repair would be performed along with the oil change. Both times Sam informed me that the pads were still good and that they would check them again at the next service in 5,000 miles. I've noted no braking issues whatsoever. In addition, at my last service Sam noted that some bushings would need to be replaced fairly soon, as they were showing signs of wear but that his Tech drove the car and noticed no signs of decreased handling, so again they said we could wait and recheck the bushings at the next service. I can't tell you how many times I've previously taken cars in for routine service only to be called with a long list of items they found that they suggested be fixed immediately. You feel stuck between feeling you're being taken and that the repairs are legit. Finding an honest auto mechanic who I trust has been almost impossible for me. I believe I've found one in BMW Only. To date they've shown me that they're honest and looking to build a long term relationship. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality BMW service and repair.

VK
VICTOR K.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
the staff
This is my first time using these guys and WOW!!!! I love them.. Super helpful and extremely professional. this will be my shop from now on. I trust all of them. they got a lifetime customer from now on.. i will never go anywhere else. if you guys want the job done right this is the SHOP!!

DS
Danielle S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawn. He said the business's service was spectacular.

HF
Howell F.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Great customer service
Everyone work so hard to get you in and out fast even without appointment. The best customer service.

RL
RAYMOND L.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Easy to talk to the owner and everything is pretty upfront
The new shop is awesome, price is very competitive and the work is immaculate.

RG
RICH G.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
My old 745
Ive only gone to bmw only since coming back to Vegas in 2016 for my 2004 745i.
In the past ive owned 528i and lived in the bay area. I faithfully went to Dinan Engineering before Steve Dinan became the carmaker he is now. I don't like to switch, its like finding a new dentist. The BMW only guys are as thorough and professional as anyone. Their reasonable, great at explaining your options. Im in a pinch and can't fully save my old car like I want to and they help determine where to spend the money for now

BE
BUTCH E.
Henderson, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great customer service
Oh my repairs were explain to me very clearly. Even show me the designs on the computer. I thought the price was fair. It was a warranty I would definitely return