Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
Danielle S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawn. He said the business's service was spectacular.

JD
JOHN D.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020
Reasonably priced top notch service
Easy to deal with and very professional. They always explain the needed work and offer an accurate cost breakdown. Makes owning a used BMW a worry free experience.

CC
COLLIN C.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Work for a Great Price
It's evident that these guys know what they're doing when it comes to my 335i. This was my second time using them and I'll probably go there for all maintenance that I'm unable to do at home. I've never had an issue with the work they do, and the price can't be beat here in Vegas when it comes to BMW-certified technicians. The only issue I had this most recent time was the communication. I dropped my car off on a Friday for some routine maintenance that was only supposed to take a few hours. Long story short, it wasn't until the following Thursday that I got my car back, which cost me a lot in Ubers to work and back for the week. The reasons it took longer are mostly understandable, but I recieved very little communication about when to expect it to be done. I still plan on going back for future maintenance needs, my constructive criticism is just to be a little better on letting the clients know the status of their vehicle if possible.

CK
Christopher K.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said that everything was good.

MH
Michael H.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he received good service , a call back, everything was good.

TM
Tarun M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Tarun said he would recommend this business for service.

JB
Juan B.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Juan said that he was quoted a fee for a 1 hour job but it took 2 and a half hours for them to finish the job. He said the staff did a good job.

JD
John D.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
John said he needed a rental vehicle and their facility does not offer rentals. He said everything was done professionally and they were priced right.

ML
Malik L.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Malik said the service took longer than expected, and none of the fluids were topped off.

BR
Bailey R.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Bailey said the prices are kind of high on labor.

RB
Russell B.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Russell said the staff do great and quality work. They're great people with good hearts.

AL
Alvin L.
Henderson, NV
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Alvin said the business' waiting room was not nice.

JB
Jarvin B.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Jarvin said this business did a good job.

CM
Christian M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he requested to have the vehicle's wheels rotated but the staff did not rotate them, even after another employee reminded them.

JA
Julio A.
North Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Julio said he received good service.