Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

352 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SM
Stephanie and Chuck M.
Springfield, MO
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Nohannon Auto
Great service & great people. Would recommend Bohannon to anyone.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/18/2019

Thanks!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

LH
Luther and Lisa H.
Excelsior Springs, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Very helpful
They have been a great help with our MSU daughter having a couple of issues with her car while away from home. We are grateful for them to always call us and go over everything before they start any repairs. Nice to have an honest place for her to rely on.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/18/2019

Thanks so much. We are happy to help.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MA
Marty A.
Springfield, MO
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Great friendly and honest service.
Bohannon’s has been honest, up front, friendly and timely in their service. I confidently recommend their service to friends.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you Marty,
This means a lot coming from someone who also provides exemplary customer service!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

SS
Stephen and Kelly S.
Springfield, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Fast friendly service
Always happy with service from this business. They do great work.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

AM
Andrea M.
Springfield, MO
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Service
I love Bohannon! Wonderful folks and great trustworthy service.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JR
Jane R.
Springfield, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Honest trustworthy
There almost on the trustor than I think I had put that in the wrong spot and Christy I found a little controller controller for dashboard lights
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/13/2019

Oh, great. So glad you found it!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TG
Tom and Shirley G.
Pleasant Hope, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Great service with a smile
Always feel comfortable here knowing I am treated fairly and with the best respect!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MS
Michael and Myleah S.
Springfield, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Yukon Denali
Darin and Kristi are always honest and professional. They are on time with work and also try to help proactively mitigate issues. I love this place and have recommended them to several people who feel the exact same!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DS
David and Debra S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
The best
I'm always well taken care of at Bohannon. I've been going to them for years. They always shoot it to me straight and treat me kindly. They always go above and beyond for me, everytime!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks for saying so!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DL
David L.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Location, atmosphere, and good people
Thrift store next door to be able to kill time at. The kids area is great lots of fun things for the little ones to play with.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JH
Justin H.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Good work
I’ve used Bohannon’s a few times now, and would recommend them.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

KD
Kristen D.
Ozark, MO
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Takes good care of us and our vehicle.
Couldn’t ask for better customer service. They got it all set up for someone to come to my location to change out my windshield. Made it super easy and convenient to get the repair done. I didn’t have to do a thing. I would always recommend Bohannon’s. They have always taken care of me and my vehicle.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/08/2019

Thanks Kristen,

Knowing what a great small business operator you are, this is a big compliment.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Great for College Students
Bohannon is fantastic. They always do a thorough job and are very friendly. As a college student on a budget, I especially appreciate the time they take to explain whether a repair is essential for safety or optional. They are very honest, and I have sent many other students their way. Also, the waiting room is spacious and comfortable with wifi.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/07/2019

We not only appreciate you taking time to report on our service, but also your referrals. We'll do our best to maintain your trus!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TG
Tom G.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Give you a price and very friendly
Give you a price and stick to it. Very friendly.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
All good!
I have been getting my car maintained and repaired here for years and have always been happy. Thank you Bohanon!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks for the note! We'll continue doing our best to service your vehicle.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JM
Jim M.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Great people. Great Service
Short version.
These guys treat me rigt and they treat my car right!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks Jim! We do our best to treat you like we want to be treated.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

FM
Francis M.
Springfield, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Friendly, reliable, family oriented
If your looking for a dependable and fair shop, Bohannon’s is the place to be. For six years they have kept my 1993 Buick in tip top shape. Darin, Kristi or Derek always welcome me with a smile and take the time to explain to in detail what is wrong with the vehicle and what it will take to keep it running.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/05/2019

Thanks for sharing, Francis - we sincerely appreciate being your auto shop!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Great, friendly service
I really enjoy going here for all my service needs. They make you feel like part of the family, and have always worked me in as quickly as possible. They take pride in the work they do, and it is evident to the way you are treated. Won't let anyone else work on my vehicle.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/05/2019

We really appreciate your comments, and will do our best to maintain your trust!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MH
Mike and Geri H.
Rogersville, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Great work!
We love Bohannon Auto! They fix everything in a timely manner and we trust them to do it all at a good price.
Trust them completely!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RW
Richard W.
Springfield, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Neat and clean waiting area
Customer service is outstanding as well as their automotive skills.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks, and we love brunch too!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 352 in total