99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
DAVID C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery"
My daughter was just sent to the hospital and my car wouldn't start. Mike somehow made it happen for someone to come over and jump start my car. After I drove to Bond, they checked the battery and replaced it, so I could get to the hospital.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:16 PM
HOLLIS A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work"
All personnel seem to know what is needed and then do a thorough job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:24 PM
CHRISTIAN G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
I call Michael Bond, "The last honest mechanic." I recommend Bond's Automotive to ALL my friends. God Bless Bond's Automotive
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:53 PM
TIA R. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Tim is great. The work was completed ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:56 PM
Maria L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said she really liked the staff. The service was on time, and she happy with it.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said the staff were reliable and provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRED T. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific collision work as well as great mechanical work."
Bond's has done mechanical work before on several of my cars as well as refinishing the bumper (typical parking scrapes) on my previous car. When my new car was hit on the side in a parking lot, Bond's did an amazing job of making it look like new again. Wonderful work at fair prices and always with a smile.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:17 PM
JAN S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AVAILABLE FOR ALL EMERGENCIES"
I walked out of class and found a nail in my tire. I called Bonds and they took care of the problem and checked tire pressure in all tires and brought them up to correct pressure.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:49 PM
Lonecia L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lonecia said this business handled her vehicle and they were all very nice.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOY L. on 02/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff "
I've been a long time customer because the staff is normally reliable, informative, and friendly. I usually wait in the lobby if I schedule an appointment for an oil change because it's only about an hour or a little over. This last time took a lot longer than normal causing me to be late to work & when I got my car back, it seriously no joke smelled like the mechanic farted in my seat. This might be the first time I've had a bad enough experience to say anything.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:31 PM
John B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Courtney. She said the business is great to deal with. The staff is nice and the service is thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICK G. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer"
You hope to never need to have your car repaired - but if you do, take it from a long time customer of Bond's Automotive, this the place to take it to have the work done. The service staff and mechanics are always friendly, courteous and willing to make sure your repairs are done to your satisfaction.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:50 PM
Steven S. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steven said the staff provided very good service to his vehicle and they were quite courteous. He appreciated that they kept him informed during the process. His vehicle ran fine after their work, and it was a great improvement. He was very happy with everything they did.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Geoff E. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said the business provides good service every time he goes.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is awesome"
This place is a rare gem in the world of auto shops. All of the people working there from the front desk to the mechanics to Mike Bond himself clearly care about the customer. They are helpful, friendly, smart, and happy. The work is first rate, as is the communication about the work. They make your choices clear, help you make the best decisions in terms of cost vs. benefit, and then they do a great job fixing your car on time. I have been here a few times, and other family members have used Bond as well...every time the service is outstanding!! I don't live nearby, so it's not the most convenient place to go, but it's well worth the drive to do business with Bond.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:35 AM
Tricia B. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tricia said the staff is efficient, up front and amazing. She also said Margaret was great and amazing.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLA B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
As always Bond’s Auto motive maintains my car and keeps it safe and reliable.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:29 AM
WENDY B. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get customer service care!"
The individual attention and communication of what needs to be done to take care of my van is excellent. The folks at Bond’s always make you feel like family. All our vehicles are serviced at Bond’s. Keeping our vehicles running safe has always been Bond’s priority. Thank you for taking care of our vehicles and our family.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 11:46 PM
RITO C. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan maxima "
Very nice and friendly service,
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 03:57 PM
WILL N. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SL 500"
Happy with brake service. Thanks for the comprehensive service and dependable advice.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1012 in total