99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
TONYA A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking our business here from now on."
Recieved an estimate from Toyota dealer that was high..went to Bond's for a second opinion..they did the work that the dealer recommended, plus another issue for HALF the price of what Toyota of El Cajon would have charged..with all Toyota factory parts..amazing! My truck is running great..couldn't be happier!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 11:35 AM
BILL M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avalanche diagnosis and repair"
From Summer getting me checked in, to the ride back to my home, Margret being so thorough, the mechanics diagnosis and repair,
Without dout the best piece of mind I've had with an auto repair shop.
And Mike, great crew all the way around!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:13 PM
IGNACIO L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional attention to my van."
Every time I bring my van fo1r service it's done promptly, and professionally.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:57 PM
Ahshawn J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ahshawn said he has worked with this business before and they always do a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANCY C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent shop"
Bond's automotive provides high quality work and excellent, helpful customer service. I feel like my car is in good hands!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:09 PM
NORMA V. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front desk crew! "
You guys are just simply awesome!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:59 PM
Charlie R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charlie said the service is always great and the staff are personable.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIMBERLY F. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer care!"
I went to Bond's automotive for the first time to get a quote for the cost of damage repair after my front bumper had been ripped off. I've never been in this situation before, so I didn't know what to expect and I was very nervous. I was shocked by how friendly, professional, knowledgable, and caring ALL of the employees were! They obviously knew what they were talking about and that made me feel so much more comfortable, because I had no idea what was going on. Their staff stayed late to help me out and were so good about communicating with me during the next few days. They let me know that there were options about the types and prices of parts, gave me a very clear overview of what needed to be done, and then allowed me to decide what I wanted to do without any pressure. They spoke to me in language that I could understand, but did not make me feel belittled. I feel like all of the people I worked with were really looking out for my best interest and not just trying to make a profit. It was honestly the most enjoyable experience I've ever had for anything to do with automotive. Even their waiting room was a nice place to be- super comfortable furniture, refreshments, a large TV, stuff for kids, and it was completely decorated for Halloween! Now that I know this place exists, I will ONLY be bringing my car to them for help in the future!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:23 PM
Don C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said the staff at this business provided fine service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LINDA P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally found the best place to take my car for repairs!!"
The staff at Bonds Automotive took the time to find the actual source of the problem with my vehicle's electrical problems. And fixed it! For years I've been taking it to another mechanic who never was able to find the problem. They won't see me again! Thank you, Bonds!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:27 AM
Carlos B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Casey. She said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LINDA L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bond's is the Best"
We have been customers for 22plus years.....all different models of cars ,and they have fixed them all.We drive from across town to go to them.Great mechanics!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:41 PM
SUE H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do "
Excellent customer service. Won't do work that doesn't need to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:48 PM
HOLLIS A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great atmosphere with positive and concerned personnel"
A repair well done...and even a few dollars less than was estimated!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:14 PM
PHIL S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB EVEN IN AN EMERGENCY"
The work that was done on the vehicle was not scheduled - it was an emergency job and the part was ordered with the work being done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:23 PM
PAUL R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Installation of aftermarket product."
Each time I've gone, I get what I asked for and did not have to go back and have it redone, they have done a great job for me each time and pleasant and professional service by people who know cars, how to service and repair, and installation of after market products.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 01:09 AM
Forrest P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Forrest said this business did an excellent job. The staff treated him very well. They were efficient, friendly and they completed the work in a timely manner. He was very pleased.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KARLEEN F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Flex"
Great work -- as always.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:33 PM
KENT M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service, Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:52 PM
PAULETTE R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike and his crew are honest, hardworking and always willing to go the extra mile. "
I have been going to Bond's for 18 years and have referred many people to Mike.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 01:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 913 in total