99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ROSALIE L. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and they take care of you like a king!!!!!"
same here great mechanics and did a great job on my paint work on my suv ,, thumbs up !!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 01:27 PM
Ronnie S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronnie said he trusts them and they're good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SANDRA F. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bond’s Automotive Includes RV’s"
I’ve known Mike for over 20 years and after buying a used motor home, I took it to Bond’s to have it checked out. Let’s just say I needed some things done, and was told what could be done, no pressure only honest care delivered. I couldn’t be more pleased knowing how safe and confident I’ll be taking the MH this summer on one adventure after another.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:33 PM
RANDY D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping us on the road!"
Thanks to Mike and Team for keeping our 5 cars in good repair and maintenance and on the road!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:42 PM
Justin N. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the staff is reliable , and completed the service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GEORGINA K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our wish is their command!!"
We were in a last minute rush to have our Miata safety checked & oil changed before heading out of town. Bond automotive squeezed us in and got us out in time to make the drive out of town. Super friendly, reasonable and professional!
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:03 PM
ANTHONY W. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competent mechanics"
When I take my vehicle to Bonds I know it's going to be fixed correctly.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:22 AM
SAMMIE M. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, prompt, courteous service. Excellent, reliable work."
I would recommend Bond's to my family and friends. They are honest, knowledgeable and do excellent work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:11 PM
Kaley B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaley said the staff is really nice. She called them, and was able bring her vehicle in the next day. She was not able pick it up the day it was ready, so they kept the vehicle there an extra day, and did not charge her extra for it.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always appreciate the good work and recommendations about my vehicle, it keeps the maintenance up and in good working condition. I absolutely trust this business, good work and wonderful staff.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:19 AM
Tim M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said he was deeply satisfied with the work and the customer service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRENT E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Wife Left an Auto Mechanic with a Smile"
My wife took the car in this time around since I didn't have a chance too. And she left there with a huge smile saying how "Tim is just the nicest guy". Now, it's understanding that a woman with very little knowledge of cars can feel intimidated and talked down to. Stereotypical macho auto mechanic stuff, right? NOT at Bonds. These guys and gals at bonds are kind, honest, hard working people. If my wife is happy after leaving the mechanic, they are doing something right. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:06 PM
Garro E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Garro said the staff provided good customer service. They were always happy when they picked up the phone which they did every time he called and they consistently called him back.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
J MIKE E. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Bond's automotive is very fortunate to have the staff that it does. They are a knowledgeable and friendly group of people. How happy the owner must be with the individuals he has obtained.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:56 PM
Geoff E. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said he has had nothing but good results from the business ever since his first visit and Tim is the best.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, honest and understanding"
Mike, Tim, and Margaret are great and diagnosing problems and laying out a schedule of treatments where I can choose all or part. They make recommendations but don't pressure me into something I'm not able to afford. They understand that I need to prioritize what's worth it me when choosing repairs for my car. They give quick and accurate price quotes. I've always been happy to use Bond's!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 12:49 PM
ROBERT J. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for maintenance "
Service is awesome. They are honest and friendly. Work is done right and know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:45 PM
EVELINA P. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great"
Thank you, Bond's Automotive!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:35 AM
SUSAN S. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bond’s Automotive, a great place for car repairs!"
I had a great experience at Bond’s Automotive! They go above and beyond for the customer to have an excellent experience. I was completely satisfied with the work on my Prius. I highly recommend Bond’s Automotive!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 09:42 AM
DOROTHY J. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Friendly, honest, great work for the safety of my car "
They are the best!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 08:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1062 in total