Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


ZN
Zachary N.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said he appreciated the explanation the business gave him of the work they did.

JL
Jennifer L.
Maine
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said everything went well.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for reviewing us, Jennifer. We really strive to give our customers the best possible service and if there's anything we can do to make your experience with us a better one please let us know! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's and have a wonderful day!


RL
Rick L.
Lewiston, ME
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Rick said he would recommend them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for this review. We take our customers' ratings and recommendations very seriously, so if there is anything we can do to make your experience at Bonneau's a better one please let us know. Thank you for bringing your Mercedes to us for servicing and have a wonderful remainder of the week!


CL
Cynthia L.
Bath, ME
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said they were pretty good and quick on the service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for this review, Cynthia. We take our customers' feedback seriously; if there is anything we can do to provide you with better service please just let us know! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for your repairs and servicing needs and we hope you have a great day!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2017
Long time happy customer
Friendly, honest, great work. Will provide options if possible, and will give educated opinions as to which option is best for your situation.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We greatly appreciate the reviews that customers like yourself leave for us and we use these reviews to improve our services to ultimately provide the best experience possible for customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience five star worthy. Thank you again for your patronage and have a great day!


NK
Nina K.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Nina said the service was very good.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/29/2016

Thank you for this review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience of visiting us here at Bonneau's Garage a better one, please let us know!


NW
Nicholas W.
Augusta, ME
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Nicholas said this business provided great service, and because of this he already has recommended others to them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/01/2016

Thank you for this review, Nicholas. If there is anything we can do to make your experience of coming to Bonneau's Garage better please let us know! We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs!


JT
Jocelyn T.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Jocelyn said she keeps going back to this business. The only thing she does not like is the fact they do not give rides home. She would recommend them for service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/07/2016

Jocelyn, thank you for this review! As a small, local business Bonneau's thrives on the idea of giving our customers the best products and services, but our size may also limit our ability to give rides during busy days, as on any given day there are only three employees working. We here at Bonneau's are more than happy to give you a ride home after a vehicle drop off; we just ask that you let us know at the scheduling time of your appointment so that we may plan our time accordingly! Thank you again for this review and we hope this information is found as helpful!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2016
Great service.
Frank and staff try hard to work with your schedule; much appreciated!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/11/2016

Janine, thank you for your kind words! We here at Bonneau's Garage are happy that you choose to have your vehicle serviced with us, and if there is anything more we can do to make your vechile's servicing a better experience, please let us know! Again, thank you for bringing your vehicle to Bonneau's.


AM
Alexis M.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Alexis said she likes the work of the business, however, with her being a new customer she wishes that she would've had more one on one time with the mechanic.

JT
Jocelyn T.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Doris. She said they do pretty good work.

DH
DAN H.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2015
The lighting is fabulous!!!
Frank, problem still exists~

LW
Lisa W.
Glastonbury, CT
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said the business did a very good job.

CH
CARL J. H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2014
chevy malibou
great service i thought the price of the pipe was high

ML
Marcel L.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Marcel said he has been going to this business for 35 years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total