Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

441 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CL
Camille L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Camille said the staff members are friendly, she likes their service, and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
PETER and ELAINE T.
Lisbon Falls, ME
Nissan Xterra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Without a Hitch
Fair costs,. treated very well.
The Nissan has never had a trailer hitch on it. A coworker, of mine had one he couldn't use.
I got it, and now the Nissan is not "Without a Hitch" !
Thanks Guys ! Job well done.

HB
Holly B.
Auburn, ME
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Holly said Frank, Michelle, and the other employees were wonderful people. They really put themselves out for her and she's very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DAVID and NANCY D.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Acadia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Awesome service!
Just had my breaks replaced. Bonneau's continues to provide amazing service and fair pricing for all my auto maintenance and repair needs. I highly recommend them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about the service we perform and for recommending us! Thank you for your patronage and have a great rest of your week!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018
This is a very clean garage staffed by friendly, honest, competent folks.
The office staff and mechanics here are always friendly and polite. Work is done efficiently at a fair price. A super outfit! I have been a loyal client for 5 yrs. Very dependable. I enjoy the "old world" manners as well.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/11/2018

Thsnk you for taking the time to write this review about your recent visit with us, Donna. As always, it's great to speak with you and we're always happy to hear that we're meeting all your expectations for a quality service! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you enjoy the sunshine this week!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Taken care of !
As always a job well done by GOOD people!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for this review, Joe and thank you even more for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We always apprecaite your awesome reviews of the service you experience at Bonneau's. Have a great week!


MB
Marj B.
Auburn, ME
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Great service
Very satisfied with the service - and the pricing is very fair. No work is done without your approval. The owner and employees are very friendly, honest, knowledgeable and punctual. If you have an 8:30 appointment, your car is in the bay at 8:30.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We really appreciate your kind words about all of us here and about the quality of the service we provide. Thank you for your patronage and have a great upcoming weekend!


NC
Normand C.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Normand said he liked the service and everything was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for this review, Norm. We appreciate you always choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing. Have a wonderful weekend!


AM
ANNE and ROLAND M.
New Gloucester, ME
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Service
Quick, friendly, and great explanations about why a job is being done.
Damage to the vehicle shown to the customer so you never need to doubt their recommendation
to repair.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us, Anne. We appreciate your kind words that really capture the level of service and knowledge we strive to use during our work. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's Garage and have a wonderful rest of your week!


JP
Jeremy P.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's Garage and thank you for your patronage. We hope that you have a great upcoming holiday weekend!


SP
Shaun P.
Maine
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Shaun said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for this review, Shaun. It's always great to hear that our customers are satisfied with the work that we perfom. Thanks for being a first time customer and we hope that you choose to keep using Bonneau's as your primary garage!


CO
Carl O.
Auburn, ME
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the quality service was great. She would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for leaving this review about your recent experience at our facility. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle and we can't thank you enough for your patronage, have a wonderful day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Amazing!
It is amazing how Bonneaus consistently does such a good job! It must be the PRIDE they take in their workmanship . Thanks for taking great care of my vehicles which in turn takes care of the drivers .!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for always leaving such glowing reviews and for your unwavering patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We can't thank you enough for trusting us to service your entire family's vehicles to keep them in good shape, keeping everyone safe on the road. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a great upcoming weekend!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Once again, a great job by polite, kind, competent staff.
Bonneau's always stays on top of what my car needs and reminds me when maintenance or inspection are due. They make every effort to offer a convenient time and get the car back to me as quickly as they are able. This is a superb outfit.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for writing this review, Donna- the reviews you have are always simply beaming and we really appreciate the kind words you say about our service! We can't thank you enough for your patronage and acknowledgment of our commitment to providing the best possible service we can to you. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Donna!


TM
Thomas M.
Maine
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has consistently saved him over a thousand dollars in repairs, over the last few times he has gone to the facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for this review, Thomas. It's always great to speak with you when your vehicle comes in for servicing! We're always happy at Bonneau's to know that our customers recognize our honesty in a vehicle's needs and our commitment to doing what's best for the customer. Thank you again and have a good day!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business always takes care of him. They have a great staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Bonneau's. We're happy to know that we are continuing to meet our goal of excellence through quality customer service. Have a great rest of your day, Keith!


DE
DARREN GUY E.
Auburn, ME
Nissan JUKE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Old Fashioned Service
This company takes care of it's customers. Period.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us based on your most recent experience. It's always a pleasure and a goal to offer the best possible service to our customers and we're happy to hear that we're succeeding at that! Thank you for your kind words and have a great upcoming weekend.


NL
NATHAN A./ANNA MARIE L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Got car serviced to go on trip
Frank and his workers are top notch! Hey are friendly, corporative, and great technicians!!!! I trust them to tell me the honest truth and always do what is best for the customer!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's a pleasure to service your vehicles and we want to thank you for this positive review and your patronage to Bonneau's! Have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


GH
George H.
Auburn, ME
Lexus ES 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
George said Eban did a wonderful job. The vehicle was serviced perfectly for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for this incredibly positive review, George. We are happy that we could offer the excellent service that we strive for every day and we can't thank you enough for bringing your vehicle to us for the first time! 


CE
Catherine E.
Auburn, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Catherine said she has been going to this business for years, and they always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. Thank you for being a wonderful customer and we hope that you have a great upcoming weekend!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 423 in total