Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

500 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BB
Betty B.
Sabattus, ME
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Betty said the business is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for this review, Betty. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle for the first time and we are happy to know that you have selected us as your 'regular' garage for any future vehicle concerns! Thanks again, Betty; have a wonderful day and a Merry Christmas if we don't see you before then!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Wonderful as always!
Frank and his staff are professional, friendly, attuned to both the needs of the vehicles and the level of automobile knowledge of the client.
Appreciate the quality of the work they all do and the honest options I'm offered for repairs and maintenance.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your last visit with us, Janine. We appreciate your kind words about the service we provide and how we keep our customers well informed about their vehicles. Thank you for your patronage and we hope that if we don't see you before, that you have a Merry Christmas!


KD
Ken D.
Topsham, ME
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the staff was honest and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us, Ken. As always, it's a pleasure to service your vehicles and we would like to thank you for continuously trusting us to do so. Have a great day and if we don't see you beforehand, a Merry Christmas as well!


BF
Barbara F.
Turner, ME
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the service was best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first two visits to Bonneau's Garage! We are happy to know that you were happy with the service you received and we hope that we continue to have the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future. Have a great day!


KS
KAREN S.
Lisbon, ME
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
winterization
my car needed to be checked for the winter and I was very pleased with the work that was done. Very fast and effcient.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, Karen. We truly appreciate your choice to make Bonneau's your garage over the past few years and we're happy to read that we are providing the service we strive for. Have a great day and if we don't see you before, a Merry Christmas!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Regular service---oil change, winter check-up
As usual the team at Bonneau's Garage was polite, friendly, and efficient. I have the utmost confidence in these wonderful workers. Donna H.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Bonneau's. We can't thank you enough for your patronage and we appreciate your kind words about how we provide our service. Also, if we don't see you again before, have a Merry Christmas!


YM
YVETTE M.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Super job.
Excellent, dependable, very accommodating.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for writing this review, Yvette. We appreciate your patronage and we hope that you have a Happy Thanksgiving!


PS
PAUL and MAUREEN S.
Lewiston, ME
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
What I have come to expect
When I bring my vehicle into Bonneaus Garage I understand that they will perform a complete diagnostic of the issues that my vehicle has and that I will be called and advised of the recommended repairs, prior to those repairs being done, and that it is my choice as to exactly what I want and do not want done for service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, Paul. Let me start by thanking you for your patronage to Bonneau's! We are happy to know that we are providing the customer service that we strive for, which includes communicating any changes with repairs as they happen so that our customers can be well informed and make the decisions that are best for them. Thank you again and have a Happy Thanksgiving!


AM
ANNE and ROLAND M.
New Gloucester, ME
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Overall a great experience
Friendly, personable, great work and super service. You can trust that the work they are doing
truly needs go be done and done well.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for writing this review of your most recent visit to Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate your kind words about the service we provide and it's our pleasure to make sure that our customers are well informed about what their vehicle's current and upcoming needs. Thank you for your patronage and have a Happy Thanksgiving!


JH
JOANNA H.
Lewiston, ME
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
small crew great atmosphere and customer service
Awesome as usual
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about us and the service we provide and we can't thank you enough for you patronage. Have a great rest of your week!


KP
Kayla P.
Augusta, ME
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Kayla said the employees were friendly. They provided good service. They completed the work at a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first experience with Bonneau's Garage. We were happy to be able to find and repair the broken wire to the alternator to get your vehicle back into proper working order. We hope that you have a wonderful weekend!


CD
Chris D.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that the place performs quality work upon every vehicle they bring in for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for this review, Chris. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your trucks and we especially thank you for your patronage. Have a wonderful weekend!


JJ
Joseph J.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit to Bonneau's Garage, Joseph. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us and we are happy that we could replace the damaged valve guide and the affected valves so you could get back on the road again. Thanks again and have a great day!


BN
Brad N.
Ellsworth, ME
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tim. He said this business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent services with us. It's always our pleasure to keep your vehicles on the road and we greatly appreciate you choosing Bonneau's Garage. Have a great weekend!


Verified Customer
Litchfield, ME
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
The best
The only garage around I trust.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate your kind words about the trust you have in our ability to properly service your vehicle. Have a great rest of your week and a Happy Halloween!


PC
Philip C.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Philip said everything was done quickly and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for reviewing your last appointment with us. We appreciate your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we're grateful that you trust us to service your family's vehicles. Have a great week, Phil!


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Malfunction of EASY REACH disability passenger chair in Honda Element.
This was a critical problem for us as this vehicle is the only way I can transport my wife who is severely disabled. Thank God Frank was able to diagnose the problem, which included loose and misaligned magnetic switch and loose electric cables in short order. Problem solved. First rate attention and care as usual!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your last visit to Bonneau's. We were very happy that we could find the issue with your passenger chair and resolve it within the hour, as we know that it's crucial for you and your wife to have it functioning properly! Thank you for your continued patronage and we hope that you have a wonderful weekend!


JD
Jules D.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said Frank has always taken care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Laura. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to make sure that the vehicles you drive are well maintained and safe. Have a great weekend!


WF
Win F.
Lewiston, ME
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Win said they were excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for this review and for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! It's always our pleasure to service both you and your daughter's vehicles. Have a great weekend!


JW
Justin W.
New York Mills, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Justin said that he will be returning for service to this business. He absolutely recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for this very strong recommendation, Justin! We appreciate the positive feedback and we are excited to know that we will have the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future. Thank you and have a great week!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 482 in total