Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2387 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8113185/5Overall Rating 4.8113185/5Overall Rating 4.8113185/5Overall Rating 4.8113185/5rating 4.8113185
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LD
Linda D.
Mukwonago, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service. People who take the time to explain. Always satisfied
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much Linda for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
resckless inside the car
They spilled a soda all over the interior and did nothing to try to even clean it up. Ripped apart my cabin filter which I had just installed (never pay them to do it its easy to do yourself) . They will always take it out to show you and try to get you to change it. Make your own decision as to go in or not.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

we are sorry for any inconvenience I will be contacting you today

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

WH
Willie H.
Brookfield, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2018 Category: Service
I think its a nice dealer to do business with
I spent more time than I had been promised.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Sussex, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING!!
Prompt Service, Courteous Employees, upon arrival the service took less then an hour, the results of the service was Great and the visit was Good !!
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

LL
Leon L.
Waukesha, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2018 Category: Service
trust
The technician that worked on the vehicle stated tires were in the green. That was checked by Dan Bonesho and was proved to be wrong. I can not trust any data on the Hyundai assurance car care SHEET.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I purchased my Hyundai from a different area dealer....but when it came time for my first service, I began to read the reviews for that dealership. To say the least, they were not very good. There are only 3 Hyundai dealerships in the area so I then selected the one closest to my home. The service was okay...but as a woman....I just didn't feel comfortable at dealership number 2. It felt haphazard. For my second service appointment, I decided to try Boucher....the furthest from my home. I'm definitely glad I did. Great people, fast service...I felt comfortable and respected. I will continue to have my service done at Boucher Hyundai!
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PL
Patti L.
Pewaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Jennee gave us great customer service
Thank you Jennee and Hyundai mechanics
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CT
Corinne T.
Muskego, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Quick and effective, Boucher Hyundai is a great place for excellent service on my car.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Jackson, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Cooled Seat Problem
Took my 2015 Genesis G80 in for routine maintenance and to have the cooling feature repaired on the passenger seat. A loaner was provided. However, it took almost a week to repair the problem. I realize that specific parts for these vehicles are probably not stocked at the local dealer, but would expect quicker diagnosis of the problem,. Genesis tech services should have been able to pinpoint the problem rather than suggesting that parts be ordered and replaced until the problem was solved.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JK
Jerome K.
Elm Grove, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
They seems to be trying.
The servicemen were very helpful, calling and explaining what would have to be done.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GD
Gloria D.
Waukesha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
6 mos. service
Always courteous, prompt all around good service
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

SB
Sheryl B.
Brookfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
I'll be back
Needed to be home by 11 - they did an oil change tire rotation and recall in no time
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JS
John S.
Ixonia, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Immediatly Found Problem
Went in recently for an air flow problem. They were able to immediately diagnose the problem, changed my cabin air filter and I was on my way.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

MF
Mike F.
Waukesha, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff and good service
friendly staff and good service
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/10/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JS
John S.
Brookfield, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
brake renewal
The work was performed on the appointed day and finished at the stated time. Courtesy transportation was provided (and appreciated) both ways. In addition, Randy is a pleasant service manager to work with. These are just two of the reasons I presently have two Hyundais from Boucher.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
No appointment. Service writer got me in even though service was full. Great attitude.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GG
Gregory G.
Delavan, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Had a routine oil change and tire rotation and inspection. All services provided were fine and the service advisor was very good. Despite having to schedule an appointment over a week out, the 45 minute appointment was over one and a half hours.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

RP
Roland P.
Waukesha, WI
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
follow up
everything was fine
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

SH
Susan H.
Waukesha, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Place, Great Employees!
Terrific place to get your car serviced. Always efficient and provide great customer service! Would not go anywhere else for car maintenance.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555