Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

93 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ST
Shan T.
Pittsburg, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/28/2017
Never again in life
I spent 6700 dollars with this place for a engine and trans overhaul and I've been spending money ever since bolts and screws missing I was on my third trans rebuild until I just decided to get rid of three whole transmission and get a new one I was never given a receipt for the work its been 9 months now and that probably because my car won't pass smog due to a cam swap that I didn't want I understand having passion for building a street rod but build my car like I ask and not how you want after all its my shit not yours and now all of a sudden they disappeared off the face of the earth no longer there with half finished cars on the street.if they ever re open somewhere else run and run far away

KP
Kevin P.
Antioch, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/05/2017
Bad business
Brought my car to the brake Factory parts were stolen off my car never got a call back about my parts or I was never paid for my parts took my car owner of Victor says he test drove my car when I took my car they was no dipstick oil was shooting all over my engine and the street went to get smogged now it's making a very awkward noise from my engine the smog technician / mechanic told me there was something more done to and it wasn't fix

TJ
TIPTON J.
Bay Point, CA
Hummer H2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2016
great work but does not follow up call back
I am very satisfied with the work, but when it comes to getting a call back to maybe give you more business no one calls back.

VS
Vealetta S.
Pittsburg, CA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Vealetta said this business always provides her with quick service, good customer service and they are always friendly. They are trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
Lawrence G.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Lawrence said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WW
Willie W.
Pittsburg, CA
Buick Lucerne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Miesha. She said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Barry G.
Pittsburg, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Barry said the business employees did a fine job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
STEVEN W.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2016
Great customer service
Told me everything I needed to know also spoke with the mechanic an fast service

BF
Bryce F.
Pittsburg, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Bryce said the business has a good staff. They treated him like he was at home.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lui P.
Antioch, CA
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2016 Category: Service
Lui said she really liked the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Justin S.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhiannon. She said the business is very honest and they did a great job. They were flexible and just the nicest people ever.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WL
Willie L.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Regina. She said the staff at this business does great work. They are prompt and on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
TIPTON J.
Bay Point, CA
Hummer H2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016
You do great work
Your work speaks for itself but when you leave a message for a call back you fail miserably.

TE
Travis E.
Pittsburg, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Travis said this business was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Ernest P.
Pittsburg, CA
Ford Econoline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Ernest said a day after the repairs, the part that had been replaced shot out of the head. He then had to tow it to another nearby facility where it was inspected and he was told that when the spark plug was put back in, a shaving had landed on top of the piston which then heated up and eventually melted through the piston. He believes that it was possibly a coincidence that it broke the day after the repairs this business performed. He had previously taken it to another mechanic at another facility a month or two ago and has had several people look at his vehicle already which adds to the probability that it could have been a coincidence. He had originally visited this business to have them check a few noise issues he was having but did not at any moment expect a miracle. At this point it is not possible for him to point any fingers at anyone specifically considering his vehicle is also old. He had nothing bad to say about this business because they did their best. He is currently at a point where he must decide whether or not he will replace the engine if it is worth it. Even so he was happy with this business and does not blame them for what happened.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Shurod T.
Antioch, CA
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Shurod said he had a difficult job for the employees. They helped him out a lot and handled the job well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Raymond D.
Antioch, CA
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Raymond said the employees at this business did not quite do the services he requested. He took his vehicle in to have the air filter changed and at this time it was discovered that he needed a new compressor. The employees had a hard time wiring the compressor, so they bypassed the switch and put in a manual switch, meaning Raymond had to remember to turn the compressor on and off each time he got in or out of his vehicle. He stated this worked well for some time, but he forgot to turn it off one evening and now the battery in his vehicle is dead. He will have to return to the parenting dealership to have the wiring redone once again, which will in turn cost him more money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VJ
Vincent J.
Pittsburg, CA
Ford Aerostar
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Vincent said he is very satisfied with the service business provides.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Brewster L.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2016 Category: Service
Linda said the employees at this business are very professional. They do terrific work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Ernie J.
Antioch, CA
Dodge Neon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Ernie said he has used this business before. They do a good job. They get him what he needs then send him on his way.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 93 in total