Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(657 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SS
Sarah S.
Oklahoma
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said she recommends this business.

BH
Brandon H.
Edmond, OK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Always great service
Brian's Auto is top notch! Only place we take our cars to get serviced.

MI
Maggie I.
Edmond, OK
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service Every Time
My car is old and has all the problems old cars do. Every time I come in they listen, take me seriously, and work hard on my car. Brian’s has fair prices and excellent service. I recommend his shop to everyone I can because they do fantastic work, have great customer service, and they are fair. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

TH
Tanya H.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The staff is so personable.
Everyone is so friendly and have always given me the best care

NL
Nancy L.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been with this business ever since they first opened. She stated that they have been so good to her and have gone way above and beyond.

TM
Tarah M.
Edmond, OK
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Tarah said the staff are consistent, friendly, super reliable and has reasonable prices. She added that she can't go wrong with them.

MR
Mandi R.
Edmond, OK
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Mandi said the staff were friendly, clean and had her vehicle done on time.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Brian always does a great job!
Thank you so much for taking care of our whole family. It is nice to know that we can trust the ones who work on our car. Thank you! You did a great job again! : )

MS
Marilyn S.
Agra, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Fast friendly service
Same excellent service that they have given my RAV4 for at least ten years. With their help, it will last until it has 250,000+ miles. Thanks.

CW
Carol `K` W.
Edmond, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Honest about just what needs to be done
Definitely 5 star - Close, easy to access and above all honest.

DE
Diana E.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Diana said she has been going to the business for over 10 years.

HB
Haley B.
Edmond, OK
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Haley said she has been to this business before and she's never had any problems.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Top of the line!
Excellent service, fair expense, dependable parts, trustworthy.

ST
Seth T.
Oklahoma
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Seth said they are awesome and he has been a customer for 10 years.

JJ
Jim J.
Edmond, OK
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Oil Change
Always friendly staff and my visit was timely. Karen Jones

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 657 in total