Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DD
Darin D.
Oklahoma City, OK
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Darin said this business is good at everything it does and they go the extra mile for the customer.

DM
Doug M.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Great service, friendly staff, competitive priced
I wouldn’t even think about taking my vehicles anywhere else.

JG
Jd G.
Edmond, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
JD said the staff is excellent, and he has used this business for many years.

DA
Don A.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Alignment work
Great work, appreciate the very excellent work on my ML350 Mercedes Benz... will definitely make it over for all other services

LJ
Leroy J.
Edmond, OK
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Leroy said their services were great,, outstanding and good.

WN
Willy N.
Edmond, OK
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Willy said they are honest and he enjoys their service

GT
Grant T.
Edmond, OK
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
They have been responsible and honest in my dealings with them
I have had work done on three different vehicles I own and have always been satisfied with the work they performed on them. In one instance where a mistake was made in servicing my Audi they quickly corrected it.

CH
Chris H.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they always have done the work that needs to be done. It's always done in a timely manner and the prices are better than most places.

SW
Samuel W.
Oklahoma
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said the business does quick work, they're easy to deal with and they charge great prices.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Fair, professional, and excellent client relationships.
Excellance

KM
Kathy M.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
Good service and pleasant folks
Once again Brian and his highly trained staff have taken my cars, Devious and Princess, into their shop and resolved problems. I knew exactly the care my cars were receiving and they kept me updated by phone. They noticed a few little things I had not caught and we resolved problems before they became a headache. They gave me options if they found it advisable and gave me back well maintained and preforming corvettes. The price and time factors were reasonable and I was please. I get good service. I get good advice. And they are patient with me with I look back at them with a glazed deer in headlights look making sure I understand what it is they are telling me. I get reasonable priced in a reasonable time. I can't find fault. I highly recommend Brians Auto.

GT
Grant T.
Edmond, OK
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Good service
As usual I received prompt and efficient service on my vehicle. The price was appropriate. Waiting room is comfortable. I trust this business for maintenance of my Audi, Prius and Mazda Miata. I have used them for about four years.

JL
Janae L.
Guthrie, OK
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Wonderful service
Great business. Honest and ready to help

TV
Tim V.
Oklahoma
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Tim said they do a good job.

RS
Rachel S.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said she was very pleased with the service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 656 in total