Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(329 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


SW
shayla w.
Jonesboro, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Superb service
Really took time out to answer all my questions without knowing if I was going to do business with them. I had to go back and actually get my car serviced just based off of the customer service I was given at first without being a customer. I had no regrets and will continue to go back for all my car needs

CB
CLEM B.
Griffin, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Outstanding
As always Feed and Earnest perform high quality work in a very short amount of time. The price is more than fair and they always take time to point out things of concern with my trucks. They always give back to the community and to our schools.

CB
CLEM B.
Griffin, GA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Synthetic Oil Change
This place is great and always do a great job. Fred made it possible for my truck to get my favorite synthetic oil and even providing a great attitude as well. Brickyard prices are usually less than the other automobile shop in town. I really like their waiting area because it is so clean and well maintained. They have free wifi, water, and coffee.

CB
CLEM B.
Griffin, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Great Work
Great work as usual!

CB
CLEM B.
Griffin, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017
Awesome Work
I was very happy with the repair work on my turn signal lights. After diagonising the issue, work was done quickly and I was on my way.

VO
VERNITTA O.
Griffin, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Great prices, local, and convenient
I love the quality service that I've received each time I've visited. The staff there is great, very helpful and friendly.

DH
Doris H.
Griffin, GA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Doris said this business has her vehicle running well.

HR
Hunter R.
Hampton, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Hunter said the service was done well and it was fast.

WP
Willie P.
Griffin, GA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Willie said the vehicle is still doing the same thing it did before he took it in.

SM
Summer M.
Zebulon, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Summer said the employees were helpful and she will continue using this business.

KM
Katherine M.
Griffin, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Katherine said they are kind and they truly have the customers best interest at heart.

JW
John W.
Griffin, GA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
John said this business did a good job. Everyone, from the manager and down, treated him wonderfully.

JB
Jennifer B.
Griffin, GA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said the facility was really helpful and quick.

GH
George H.
Jonesboro, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
George said the business did great work on her vehicle and she would highly recommend them for service.

TW
Tiffany W.
Griffin, GA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Tiffany said this business provided good service.