Brooks Biddle Automotive


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

303 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

DONALD S. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE REVIEW"
Great people, who do the job RIGHT. Thanks
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ SL-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 06:15 PM
STEPHEN W. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Positive Experience"
We were starting the process of looking for a different vehicle for my husband to drive. We decided to start at Brooks Biddle because we have had positive interactions in the past. We told the sales person what we were looking for and he showed us a couple options. We found one of them to be more than what we could have hoped for. The team worked together and helped us get the financing set up without trouble. No pressure. Lots of good information. Very respectful sales staff and financial staff. Appreciate working with the folks at Biddle again. Thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 08:55 AM
RENEE M. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Kind friendly faces but don't look at detail"
I bought the car I've always wanted but once I left I realized I was too relaxed and had too much confidence in the staff. There's weird cords that hang out of the bottom by the steering wheel. They're an eyesore and I have no idea what they are or what they do. My windshield has a crack in it, which showed up after it rained a bit in the car once I was at home. It doesn't say when the next oil change is due. And the thing that really bothered me was the car was dirty which I had them clean but then I was driving home and the car ran out of gas! They sent me home with an empty tank. Scott was great. I just wish they paid more attention to detail. They will be getting a call from me soon.
Vehicle: NISSAN JUKE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:45 PM
FRANK T. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust this crew"
To do a professional job with my rig. Have been going to them for over 19 years. Bonus: they're as honest as the day is long!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:44 PM
DARRELL B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NICE PLACE TO DO BUSINESS"
I LIKE THERE SERVICE
Vehicle: MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:13 PM
PAUL B. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Thank you Dave and Chris. You guys run a fine tuned operation. See you next time for another round of oil changes, brake jobs and oil leak repairs on my aging autos.
Vehicle: BUICK LESABRE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:26 PM
SANDY C. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, Enjoyable"
I always dread the car buying experience, but I couldn't have been better taken care of.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 06:32 AM
RODNEY S. on 04/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"General Manager was offensive, abrupt and overall not very pleasant to work with. "
Salesman was great!
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 02:48 PM
JOHN K. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great people and great selection
Vehicle: SMART FORTWO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 05:18 PM
DAMON B. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service.."
I was able to get my car fixed and it runs fine. It does have a new squeak in it and it rumbles a little bit, but my satisfaction comes from being to get to work..
always a pleasure to get good customer service and friendly people.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAVALIER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 11:37 AM
DON F. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
We purchased a 2013 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE 4WD as a vehicle to tow behind our motor home. Our salesman (Danny Harris) was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. We test drove the first vehicle at 1pm, made a decision by 3pm and completed the purchase by 5pm.
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 09:50 AM
SABRINA W. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were awesome!"
Dan was very polite and courteous. He was straight forward with me and generous. Allen was great and very insightful. Thanks for making my purchase an easy and smooth process.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 04:07 PM
ROY R. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Silverado truck"
Awesome buying experienced! Great guys!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:23 AM
GLEN N. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good staff"
Great honest service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 10:49 AM
JOHN M. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff"
Great price on great car and staff willing to help without being pushy.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 10:15 AM
MARTIN H. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, fast turn around."
Quality people, quality service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 12:02 PM
KENNETH B. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"
I bought my 2008 Ram here and cant say enough how happy I was with the service there! Blane the salesperson went above and beyond to make it a great experience between staying late for me to make it there and pulling the truck in the shop so I could see it in better lighting! I never felt any pressure or any signs of the bad used car sales experience here. They have top notch cars and a top notch staff. I will definitely be back again and agin for my future car buying needs. Also the guy that stayed late to help finish up our financing was great too, wish i could remember his name! If you are in the market for a car do yourself a favor and go here! You wont regret it!
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:10 PM
KELI C. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service crew is honest and fix the problem."
Many of my friends and clients already use Biddle for all their vehicle service needs. I can't say enough good things about the staff in the service department.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK 4500 TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 08:29 AM
STEVEN O. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Would buy from again. Great vehicles and salespeople are great.
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017 01:27 PM
NEILA R. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brooks Biddle made buying a car so easy."
I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with at Brooks Biddle last Friday. Everyone was laid back and did not pressure me one way or the other. I was particularly impressed that I was able to test-drive and then buy my car all in one afternoon.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 06:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 303 in total