Park Place LTD


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1753 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
GENE M. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
We really appreciate the expert mechanic who cares for our three Mercedes cars. When we picked up our CLK unfortunately several birds had made a mess. No problem for your team, they arranged another wash the next day. Your expertise and customer service is what sets Park Place apart! Thanks.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:28 PM
JOHN W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche washed w/ ding removal"
Taylor Taylor Taylor fantastic employee . Small ding worked out by Morgan with zero ability to see the location , vehicle then washed and delivered on time and as promised . Good as new , showroom condition.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:26 AM
JUDE B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fair maintenance at the Mercedes Garage"
Authorized M-B dealer service is an expensive joke. Adam knows my car and I know and trust Adam. Imagine dropping your car off and trusting that they will do the car right and not their bottom line.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:55 AM
PATRICIA L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience. Ever."
Hunter was very professional and accommodated our schedule. Would definitely buy from park place again. No pressure just service! Great experience.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:32 PM
DEBORAH G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!! Friendly staff. "
I always bring my car here.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:10 PM
JESANN S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam is Awesome! (Mercedes)"
I have been bringing my car here for 3-4 years and Adam has always been AWESOME. He is very responsive, never tried to add on things I don't need, is accurate with his pricing and timeline expectations. My car is in good hands when I bring it to Park Place!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:51 PM
ALAN R. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anti Freeze Issue"
Very please with follow-through by John related to researching and fixing issues related to anti-freeze issue related to my 2004 9.3 Saab.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:25 PM
BETTY V. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond!!!!"
Taylor is one of the most "total customer satisfaction" oriented people I've ever met!
He and his crew did a lot of extra work on my F250 Crew Cab and although it's a 2008, they made it look like new!!!!
MUCH Thanks!!!!
B Vincent
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:54 AM
CARINA H. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Victor was super helpful, friendly and responsive. I am a repeat customer and have had great experiences each time.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:41 PM
BRIAN F. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sercice"
Great service
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:22 PM
JOHN P. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I heart park place "
John Perez was awesome!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:32 PM
PHILIP B. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Engine dying problem still with me"
I hate to complain, but the problem I had, of the engine wanting to die at low rpm. or when I brake from higher speeds to lower speeds, is still with me. Changing the crank shaft sensor very temporarily seemed to work, but only briefly. Problem is most noticeable when I am turning left into a parking stall. I have to push the clutch hard, and put the car in neutral (manual transmission) to be sure the engine doesn't die

Deeper problem is that the engine, or something, is much louder now, when I accelerate or have to up-shift. Engine used to be whispeer quiet. Now there is frequently a soft roar. My mechanic neighbor listened for me, and he thinks the engine mounts, or the tranmission mounts, have come loose. He feels that there is a vibration somewhere.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 09:03 PM
KETKI K. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and work"
My car was full of mold when I left it at Park Place. I was very worried about the outcome. But they did such a great job that the car was good as new. I am very please with the work and would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 09:21 PM
BRITTANY S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great interior detail! "
The detail on the inside of my Mazda CX-5 was impeccable! I had dog hair and was in dire need of deep cleaning! My only complaint would be the hand wash didn’t actually clean the exterior as much as I would have hoped. With that said, the interior job more than made up for the exterior.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 08:46 PM
ARON E. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Class Act"
I had a great experience with the Park Place team at both the dealership and the auto salon where I had a protective coating applied to my new purchase. Rick at PP stayed late on New Year's Eve to help me close the deal and even came in on his day off to make sure everything went smoothly when I came back to pick the car up. Best of all, Rick helped close financing for the car that was better than what my bank was willing to offer. 5/5, would definitely recommend to a friend!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:59 PM
TAMI N. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nicely done!"
I think you guys did a great job on my THREE vehicles! My only negative remark is that the Truck bed wasn't pressure washed... at least when I pressure wash it - it comes out much cleaner.

Other than that - they all look brand new!
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:50 PM
SHARON H. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes service"
They know their job and do it well. Reasonable..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 08:02 PM
TINA W. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time impression was good"
I came for an airbag replacement service due to a recall. I was very happy with the service and staff.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:13 PM
CHRISTOPHER C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expensive Warranty Work covered well"
Had my second pair of warped brake discs within the span of 9 months of buying a new Lotus without any heavy braking. Dropped the car off in early December and waited while tests were run, clearance was given by Lotus UK, and replacement parts sent and installed. Also had the 3M clear bra replaced on the car since the first application came off. Aside from missing my car for almost a month, the repairs were excellent and I had a clean, shiny car to pick up.
Vehicle: Lotus Evora 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:20 PM
PAUL E. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saab 9-5 2.3;l"
Great service knowledgeable mechanics. Three other so called mechanical shops couldn't figure out my problem.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1753 in total