Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1945 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SC
STEVEN C.
Sammamish, WA
Saab 9-5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Best auto service in Washington.
Always on time and great communication through the repair process.
Thank you!

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service from Adam as always!
Thank you!

KI
KERRY I.
Kirkland, WA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Adam at Park Place LTD is worth his weight in gold!
Adam always takes / returns my calls when I have a problem with my SL500. He has great knowledge of the inner workings of the car and was actually able to trouble shoot the problem over the phone, give a reasonable estimate and schedule the appointment. He had the car fixed quickly and back in my hands.

DF
DONALD F.
Kirkland, WA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Good
Brian Groudle in service is a consummate professional.

TF
TOM F.
Mercer Island, WA
Jaguar XJ
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jag John makes the place great
Happy with how the car runs.
It wasn't washed.

SP
STEPHEN P.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Impreza Wagon WRX
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Full detail reciew
Great experience using Park Place Auto Salon, car looked great. No complaints besides open aerosol can stuck in my engine bay. Things happen no problems occurred. Only Reason for 4 star rating.

SL
SUN L.
Edmonds, WA
Tesla Model X
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Very Professional Work!
I have been going here for the detailed cleaning. I am always happy with the result. They even offer other services such as logo painting and wheel dent/scratch removal. Those were also perfect!

PC
PEISHAN C.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Services
Great

BH
BRIAN H.
Bellevue, WA
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Always the best experience!
They got right on it and fixed the problem while we waited.

SG
SANDY G.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz 300 SERIES
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
honesty, quick service get things done correctly.
l took my car to barrier for years. when it g ot sold the service and everything went down down down. l spent a lot of money on things that really did not get fixed. l was also lied to. l had 3 different sources tell us about adam. what can l say. my car is fixed and it runs. l have an old 1993 green mercedes. l love the car. for years l did not feel good driving a car that may or may not start. l feel great now. thanks thanks sandy guthrie

RS
RUSS S.
Renton, WA
Saab 9-3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Brian did a great job of sheparding my car thru the "process and getting me back on the road when he said he would

ED
EDWARD D.
Issaquah, WA
Aston Martin Vantage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Park Place does it right!
Park Place Ltd has a standard of excellence unmatched in the pre-owned luxury car market. I recently purchased a beautiful pre-owned Aston Martin, and the team at Park Place took care of all my needs for great purchase experience.

LP
LARS-ERIK P.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Fanastic Service!
Had my ML fixed, while in the shop our E350's battery went dead, the great Mercedes team took it right in and had it ready the next day!

Hats off to Adam and his team!!

Thank you!!

Verified Customer
Issaquah, WA
Bentley Arnage
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Worst communication on earth
Worst ever had car for 3 hours Park Place LTD has had for almost a mouth and a half. I have called repeatedly with no response called over 20 times in a one month period and if I'm correct only 2 call backs in that period.. I have actually made my first payment on vehicle which to my knowledge is 45 days from purchase and drove it 3 hours. Repeatedly told I will be called back with no response. To this day I do not have vehicle because they have not responded to an email 4 to t days ago, though I was promised once again to be told something that day........still waiting

LZ
LAURA Z.
Kirkland, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Thank you.

PG
PARK G.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Baby Benz always taken care of at Park Place!
Quick, efficient, and fair. Adam is awesome

JC
JOAN C.
Bothell, WA
Acura ILX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service, fantastic team!
They did a fantastic job on a full detail of my car, and very friendly service!

Verified Customer
Sammamish, WA
Tesla Model X
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Taylor and team are the best in the area. Tremendous attention to detail and relentless about everything being just right.

BT
BRIAN T.
Seattle, WA
Volvo V60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Paint & detail; perfect!
These guys can make anything go away and my car smells/looks perfect! Had some rear bumper paint work done; you can't even tell anything happened. I also had them do a quick interior detail while it was there and my car smells like new. Taylor is fantastic to work with and car was done as promised, on time. Thank you!

BH
BRIAN H.
Bellevue, WA
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Always the best experience!
Extremely helpful and they diagnose any problems quickly and fix them right.