Brookstone Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

David B. on 10/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job on a difficult issue"
I have a 1993 Ford Ranger with high mileage that had been neglected for a number of years by its previous owner. It took a few visits to get it just right but Jason and the team were persistent and patient. Parts pricing was fair and they explained everything very well.
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:57 AM
Ann T. on 05/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you"
I thank you guys for your service and dedication to your customers. It's greatly appreciated. Also my car runs great!!
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 02:25 AM
Tom J. on 05/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and people, friendly and professional"
Been using Brookstone Auto/ Goodyear for 19 years. Have NEVER had any problems with work done on 2 vehicles. Excellent service and expertise. From manager to mechanics, people are very professional, friendly and constantly show concern for each customer. Always stands behind all work done. Very knowledgable about all cars and what to look for! Guys at customer service counter always willing to help and listens to customers' concerns. The only place to take your car !!
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:21 AM
JEFF H. on 10/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
*****
Service Date: 10/08/2011
Review Created: 10/10/2011 05:43 AM
MARGO G. on 09/21/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Going the extra mile..."
Thanks to the guys for staying after hours to get my repair done same day after my tow arrived close to closing time and them having a full garage!
Service Date: 09/17/2011
Review Created: 09/21/2011 10:09 PM
MICHELLE/JACOB H. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Did a great job with our tires and had the car ready early!!
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 06:40 AM
JUDITH M. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change plus"
Took my car in for oil change and the tech found a few problems. Manager explained everything completely to me...showed me the ares of concern and gave me all the options. I appreciate a business that is so helpful...sepecially to someone who knows little about cars. Never pushed to do all repairs...no scare tactics! Thanks for being so professional.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:53 AM
BILL Z. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Quality"
I was very pleased with the quality of service at Brookstone Auto Center. I would highly recommend them.
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 12:17 PM
PAUL B. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
Great job as usual !!! Thanks

Paul Bazylak
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 07:12 AM
Displaying all 9 Review