Brothers Auto Repair Fleet Svcs

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(548 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
David said the business was helpful, informative and the prices were right.

BP
Brittney P.
San Diego, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
Brittney said when she first got to this business, she asked someone where to go and they were rude to her. After that, they were good and fast.

RK
Romi K.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015
Trust Mike & its staff.
Not feeling being ripped off make me go back to Brothers Auto again when my car needs repair & service. It's worth driving a long distance to get job done in an honest way.

HT
Heather T.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE these guys!!
I love this place. I have a coupon for 3 oil changes and I just used my second one. I called made an appointment, in and out in less than an hour. Not only do they do oil change, but rotate tires and inspect the rest of the car. Customer service is awesome, everyone is so nice.

JK
John/celest K.
San Diego, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
John said this business provided great service.

CD
Clayton D.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Clayton said this business provided awesome service and felt they were very organized and honest. The service was done in a timely manner.

AC
Andrew C.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015
They make sure our family vechile is running properly.
Mike (owner) very good to work with. Concerned about the care of our family mini- van before long road trip. Flexible with our time and schedule. Remembers who we are, great to get this kind of personal service. They won't try to sell you stuff you don't need!

NN
Nhien N.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015
Good service
good service, easy to make appointment, and waiting time keep to minimum.

DR
Delia R.
San Diego, CA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
Brothers FTW
Excellent service as always! :)

DG
Dan G.
San Diego, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
quick efficient oil change
made an oil change appt and was done withing 45 min. also the yare always honest on things they find that need to be fixed. i get second opinions always and they always concur. i value that!

JW
Jeff W.
Spring Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said he has been going to this business for a long time and always feels the service he receives is well done and fairly priced.

PW
Pete W.
San Diego, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Pete said this business had really good service.

AC
Andre C.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015
Excellent customer service
I enjoy going to this business. I am always treated with respect, by friendly staff. I will recommend anyone who needs their vehicle service in the near future.

MS
Moe S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Moe said the service provided by this business is wonderful. Michael does a good job. He recommends this business to all his friends.

SL
Syndey L.
San Diego, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015 Category: Service
Syndey said this business was very nice, helpful, inexpensive and they worked with her.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 548 in total