ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Alex O. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Alex said he felt as though this business was being dishonest about the work that needed to be done. He would not return.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LARRY S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil dripping after oil change"
Never had an oil spot on the garage floor till this oil change. It did stop after a couple days.?? Must have spilled some on the motor somewhere?
Otherwise good experience.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:13 AM
Carmella H. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Carmella said it took forever for her vehicle to be completed. They applied for the loan and waited for the approval before ordering the parts, which took an extra day. They did a good job on the repairs. This is the only facility she has used since being in the area.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NICK B. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nice"
Only thing I was disappointed with was the car was returned very dirty on the outside a simple wash would have been nice and necessary
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 08:52 PM
Kwase G. on 08/15/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kwase said this business did not explain things well.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHIL C. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"cost"
We were surprised that the oil filter was so expensive.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 11:50 AM
Ben W., Service Manager at Burnsville Motors responded on 02/09/2016

Hi Phil, 
I apologize if the price of your particular oil filter was miscommunicated to you. That filter is a newer part number which we are working on getting added to our inventory at the normal cost. In the mean time, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next oil change to make up for the difference. We always strive for customer satisfaction, so if there is anything else I can do please let me know! 

Ben Weber
Service Manager
Burnsville Motors
952-808-0031
www.burnsvillemotors.com
"We Treat You Like Family"
DAVID A. on 08/20/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Had to get the loaner car changed, because it had no air conditioning"
The main goal of the visit was to get the work I needed done ... and done right. So far so good with the service that I have received from Burnsville Motors, thank you.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015 06:50 AM
Atilio C. on 06/25/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Atilio said he bought his vehicle from this place of business. The vehicle had two problems with it when he bought it. He brought the vehicle in to have them repair the first problem and because it was after he bought it, he was charged $400. His check engine light was on and he brought it in for them to diagnose the problem. They were unable to find the problem and turned the check engine light off. When the check engine light came back on he called them and was told if it was something different he would be charged for the diagnosis. He said so far this has been a lousy experience but he would still recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nickie Y. on 08/11/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Nickie said the business took longer than she had expected.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dylan K. on 03/21/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Mariah. She said she was supposed to receive her license plates already but the employee at the facility never sent her information to the title place. Now she has to wait another 3 weeks for them. Also, one of the main reasons she purchased the vehicle from the business was for the television screens but when she tried to use them the first time, she discovered one is completely shattered and the other one won't play movies. The facility didn't tell her about that when she was first looking into buying the vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carena D. on 02/14/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Carena said she was told that the service would take fifteen minutes. After an hour, she was finally told that a headlight needed rewiring and the service would take longer than expected. The work took two hours and fifteen minutes longer.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 02/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL T. on 01/20/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly, decent service..."
The staff here is always friendly. The cost of a $10 oil change is nice, but after all of the disposal and filter charges it still comes close to $18.00...which really is almost as much as going to Tires Plus to have it done. The time here still takes close to an hour, I think I waited in the lobby for about 52 minutes this time. I would rather pay $5.00 more at Tires Plus and be promised to be out in 30 minutes. If you want to save a dollar or $5 and have an hour to burn, the staff is very friendly and kind...that's why I keep returning.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/17/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2014 06:00 AM
ANGLE T. on 10/21/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service good."
good
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 10/19/2012
Review Created: 10/21/2012 06:25 AM
Ian H. at Burnsville Motors responded on 11/05/2012
I was unable to reach Angle on the phone to find out what we failed to do in order to not receive 5 star rating. I take these reviews very seriously and it helps me correct problems we have before they become bigger issues. Thank you Angle, and thank you to all our customers that take the time to give us a review Ian Howse Service Manager
Ferenando J. on 09/14/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Fernando said when he brakes his vehicle the front wheels shimmy but he would not elaborate.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2012
Review Created: 09/14/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ian H. at Burnsville Motors responded on 10/04/2012
Fernando came in for a clutch related issue,the issue was diagnosed and an estimate was given. Fernando called back and informed us his brakes were pulsating,we told him to stop back in so we could inspect the brakes.
JERMAIN S. on 08/02/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"5"
they make u feel important.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 07/31/2012
Review Created: 08/02/2012 05:00 AM
Ian H. at Burnsville Motors responded on 08/09/2012
Thank you for your feedback.We hope to continue to exceed our customers expectations
Displaying all 15 Review