Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(631 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BC
BILL C.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Reliable Service
Camry overheating problem diagnosed and corrected.

TH
Tom H.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Flexible
Chad at C&T worked with me to get a repair the was on budget and resolved the issue.

GP
Greg P.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that they're honest people and he can trust them. He has been going there for a long time and they always do him right.

RT
Randy T.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they were timely and the price was good.

JW
James W.
Woodstock, GA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
James said they always do fine work.

SG
Stewart G.
Roswell, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Stewart said he just recently noticed that his oil is still leaking and that was the reason he took it in, in the first place.

EP
ED P.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Trusted car care
Trusted car care for almost two decades. Very helpful to answer questions; even helped out when out of state giving us advice to resolve problems that occured while out of town.
Always courteous and welcoming.

PG
PAULA SUE G.
Marietta, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
I believe I can trust Chad.
I have three strikes against me going in. 1- I'm a senior citizen, 2- I am female. and 3- I know very little about vehicle maintenance. My husband took this vehicle to C & T when it was fairly new in 2004. I believe the original owner died shortly after that. Anyway, since my husband's death, finding a reliable, trust-worthy service facility has been difficult. I took it on numerous occasions to Ed Voyles and AAA Service Departments and was disappointed. I moved to Woodstock in May, 2019. I had an issue with the check engine light that another service facility couldn't resolve. I remembered C & T and. voila, they fixed the issue. Thank you

JW
Jordan W.
Canton, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said they were great and they got him in and out in less than 30 minutes.

JT
Jeff T.
Woodstock, GA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business is the best and always do good work.

MH
Marcel H.
Woodstock, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Marcel said this business did everything he asked them to and totally took care of all of his needs.

TR
TARA R.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Best Shop in Woodstock.
We have been going here for years and they have never done us wrong. They are Rockstars.

KY
Kenes Y.
Woodstock, GA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Trustworthy and friendly staff!
Took my car in for some repairs. Good prices for their services. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

KS
KENNETH S.
Woodstock, GA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
They have always, given us good service / prompt/efficient/fair rates
We as a family have used C & T Auto Service for the past 15 years , found them to be efficient & helpful with our car problems, we really appreciate that kind of Service

JA
Jeff A.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he has been going to the business for a long time. They have always done him right and he takes all his vehicles there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 631 in total