98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Nina M. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly service, as always!"
Personable employees, low pressure environment
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:45 AM
Lisa M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service yet again"
The service reminder is a nice touch. The ability to drop off my cart, sign out a loner and know my car is in good hands. Very professional.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:08 PM
Joshua B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer and Vehicle Service"
Chad and his team has always produced the best customer and car service I've ever received. Truly a trusted mechanic. Joel helped with all the decisions concerning my Toyota Camry. Joel was patience, and gave me the facts, so I could make the right choices for me and my budget. Joel even offered to bring me to work when I chose to do more maintenance on my car than originally scheduled.

Thank you C & C!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:39 AM
Dominic Z. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Patch Repair Service"
They did what they needed to in under an hour for $28.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:52 AM
Addison M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires/brakes"
C&C is the easiest auto shop I've ever worked with. They are always quick and efficient and very cost-effective. I will continue to use this auto shop.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:44 AM
Cutter W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2003 Chevy S10 "
The patience of the staff in explaining what had to be done to my truck was impeccable. They performed the necessary work in a timely manner and got my truck back to me sooner than I anticipated. My only complaint is they left some trash in my truck and dirtied it up a bit, also further breaking a (already broken) handle on the inside of my door. These are minor grievances though and I will be going back for any other work I may need.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:15 PM
Kaitlyn G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Friendly People"
This was my first time visiting C&C. The people were friendly and didn't mind taking the time to answer any questions that I had. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:17 AM
Barry H. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very polite and friendly; fast and reliable service at a very affordable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:00 AM
Russell F. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, fast service."
The guys at C&C auto have always proved reliable and honest.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 04:56 PM
Sarah B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, excellent mechanics!"
C & C has been servicing my cars for years now. They are consistently careful, thorough, honest and professional. I can’t recommend them enough!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 01:36 AM
Rhiannon T. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've been going to C&C for years..."
And they have always been upfront about what work needs to be done, what can be held off and things to plan for future. I love that I can drop my car off and get a quick ride to my park&ride so I can go to work and continue my day. I've recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:33 AM
Melissa B. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I've been taking my car to C&C for the last 5 years and have always been pleased with the service and the team there.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 01:17 PM
Charlotte N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Competent"
Honest, Competent and Reliable
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:50 AM
Rhonda B. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great prices"
The prices here are reasonable and the staff is always very courteous.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:08 PM
Jacob P. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Five-star service every time I visit! Very friendly and easy to schedule an appointment with!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:22 AM
Katie R. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I called in the morning about getting my car inspected, and was given a time to come in that afternoon. The man who checked me in was friendly and helpful, and I got out within 20 minutes! I really like how customers are given appointments so the turnaround time for vehicles can be controlled. Very well done, I will most definently be back for all my car maintenance needs!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:53 PM
Monica S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service and information I needed"
C & C did my oil and found out I had a problem with my transmission, thanks to them that I had the problem taken care of the following day! they had advised me that this was a common problem on the Ford's and advised me to not drive the car for a prolong period of time.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:13 PM
Angie R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Ethics"
C&C always makes me feel welcome and cared for, like they actually care that my car is going to work for me so that I never end up in a pickle. They've never treated me like I was ignorant and have always kindly explained things to me in a manner in which I can understand. They are very reasonably priced and I think for the level of customer care they provide and overall attitude they exude in addition to the actual work they do, they are a steal! What's more is they have always stood by their work and have gone above and beyond when any problem has arisen. They've even gone so far as to send me a hand written thank you card! Just great people with great work ethic, go check them out.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:37 AM
Ardekani B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and Professional mechanics"
it was my first time showing my car to a mechanic. they replied my questions patiently and professionally and did a great job about what I wanted to be done. also, they gave me a good discount :)
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:25 AM
Minyung S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice!"
Scott was supper nice and friendly!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 02:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 285 in total