98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ardekani B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and Professional mechanics"
it was my first time showing my car to a mechanic. they replied my questions patiently and professionally and did a great job about what I wanted to be done. also, they gave me a good discount :)
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:25 AM
Minyung S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice!"
Scott was supper nice and friendly!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 02:52 PM
Richard L. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service: Always"
Had a problem with my father inlaws' vehicle I inherited involving the check engine light, thus could not get it inspected. C&C found the ultimate problem, repaired it, inspected it, and it's been perfect. They always do a great job and are the only ones we trust with our vehicles. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:57 AM
Joshua P. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"This place sucks! Dont go!"
The most overprise shop you’ll go to. I don’t understand how they have customers.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:40 PM
Cynthia C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome job"
Fair prices! Honest guys who the best the can for costumers. Highly recommend to anyone in the triangle area!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:13 PM
Paul S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and done quickly."
Great service and done quickly .
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 10:23 AM
Julia D. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"dishonesty! "
if you are a student having car trouble, and feel overwhelmed, don't go here! they tried to take advantage of me, since I'm a woman, but I know about cars so it didn't work. If you're looking for honest car service that isn't overpriced, don't even bother stopping by C&C.
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:21 PM
Randolph H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No None Since"
I left my car and was services quickly. Too bad it was before the inspection was due but all the minor stuff was done!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:58 AM
Diana K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long history of excellent service"
Our family has depended on C & C to keep our (older) cars in good running order. They've done a great job, & kept their prices reasonable!
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 01:58 PM
Allen B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came through in the clutch"
Car had a radiator leak and I was stranded near RDU. I got the car to C&C via Mack towing and they solved the problem that day. Thanks to all that helped.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:52 AM
Sonja C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast & Fair"
I called on Monday and they got my truck in the next morning first thing. They diagnosed the problem. I was under a time crunch and they accommodated my schedule. They fixed the issue and the thing that will get me to come back is that they didn’t ty and add on unnecessary services- I was treated fairly and with respect and my truck is running great again!!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:35 AM
Caitlyn W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming"
Again I had a great experience here and will continue to stay loyal to this company. I love the guys at the front desk and they always make me feel like family :)
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:31 PM
Richard L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service: Always"
Great folks who do a great job and accommodate your schedule and needs any way they can.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:27 PM
Ashley B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place! "
The only place I ever bring my car! Everyone in there is very straightforward and honest. They replaced my rear brakes and when it turned out the front ones were bad too they didn't charge me any more for labor to fix those as well. I recently moved and live about 25 mins away from C&C now but I still make it a point to go there even though I pass a million other car shops on the way.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:34 AM
Kevin M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed the problem same day."
My car is fixed. I don't know whether is was a good price or a bad one. Manager/owner was courteous and respectful.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:56 AM
Betsy B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful, fast service, always a pleasure to work with!"
I love C&C. They get me right in, give me reminders, and are quick and efficient. They did my inspection so fast, I was barely there! Love them!! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:37 PM
Ed W. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Locally owned, personal service, trusted recommendations.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:51 AM
Barry O. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
We brought our Suburban in for brake work. I did not have an appointment, but they got me in withiut issue. They quickly diagnosed my issues, had a quote back to me within a couple of hours, and work was done by lunchtime. They also avoided upcharges by really evaluating what was needed instead of a wholesale replacement. I love these guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:19 AM
Andy C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
Back door wouldn't open, and when they found out how expensive the part was, they seemed just as stressed as I did. Scott took it upon himself to call around and find a $300 part for only $200. Very good communication as well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:17 AM
Tim M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good service. "
Starting off by saying I have brought multiple vehicles to this shop for multiple things. Tie rods, head replacement, and plenty other services. Honestly the shop isn't the cheapest but I wouldn't say they are asking too much. They're services are warranted also I believe. I've had to bring my vehicle to them with no appointment and they were able to take it and start within the next day. Very happy with the quality of there work. I do plan on coming back for any future work that I'm not capable of doing myself. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total