Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Tamaqua, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Cala auto
It’s good and the people are really nice and they take care of your needs

CB
CHARLES B.
Barnesville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Tire rotation
Professional service

RB
RAYMOND B.
Tamaqua, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Best Around
Best place around for your vehicle's servicing and repairs Great people, great service, good prices. Very knowledgeable staff.

KE
KATHY E.
Summit Hill, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service and staff!
I’m always treated fairly and they are so nice! Won’t take my car anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Nesquehoning, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service
Always quality work and friendly service

TE
TRISTYNN E.
Coaldale, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Repeat customer for years.
Always friendly and helpful. Great place and employees. Great prices and amazing service. Will not go anywhere else.

BB
BRUCE B.
Andreas, PA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Awesome service
They do outstanding work 👍

LW
LINDA W.
Andreas, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Everyone was friendly & very helpful.
Recently moved to area. Having been going to my usual tire shop for 50 years. Now Cal's will be my go to tire & auto service shop. Fixed a flat for very reasonable price. Ordered snow tires last Friday, they studded them put them on today (Tuesday). No long wait. Good price within my budget. Well done. Thanks Cal's!

SW
SUSAN W.
Tamaqua, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Professional courtesy
Friendly neighborhood service with assurance of quality.

Verified Customer
Tamaqua, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Inspection and tires.
Good value for the service. Prompt service and friendly atmosphere. Work done right.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Coaldale, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Wonderful customer service
I trust them totally. If they say some work is needed I know it truly is. They treat you like family.

BT
BettyLou T.
Barnesville, PA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
BettyLou said the staff is the very best yet, they are friendly, honest, do good work and they make her feel important.

Verified Customer
Tamaqua, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2020
What took so long?
Went for an inspection, and it took an hour. This seems very long for an inspection, especially when I had an appointment. Technician was notified upon my arrival, but still took over 15 minutes to even begin. Another customer arrived after me, and his car was taken right in. Seems like they should do a better job scheduling.

LR
LIZETTE R.
Tamaqua, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Nice people. Great service
Service was great. People there knew exactly what I needed done and made possible to accommodate. Nice friendly personal. Making this the place to go every time I need service for my car. They do it all..

BW
BOBBI W.
Bloomsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Oil change
Thank you for the fast service