Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RK
RANDY K.
Mahanoy City, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service..!!
I’ve been taking our families vehicles to Cal’s for many years. Great, honest and dependable service..!!

CF
CHRIS F.
Tamaqua, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service
Their afternoon delivery was late. Knowing that I needed the tires done before I went on vacation they stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

KW
Kyle W.
Tamaqua, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betsy. She said they're very accommodating, always friendly, and they go out of their way for their customers.

LB
LORI B.
Tamaqua, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Always great service

Verified Customer
Nesquehoning, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Better Than OE Vehicle Manufacturer
My Chevy Suburban has both front & rear A/C units. The lines to the rear A/C are shot which unfortunately drains refrigerant from entire system so no A/C. Chevy dealer quotes $1500 for repair. Cal’s installed kit to block rear system & restore front A/C for under $400. Works great since I don’t ever use 3rd row seat.

TM
TIM M.
Tamaqua, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
MY CARS LOVE CAL’S!
Very personable service oriented staff and fair prices!

CF
CHARLES F.
Orwigsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Fast & efficient service
Fast & efficient service. Always a pleasure to do business with.

DS
Dana S.
Pennsylvania
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Dana said the business was very convenient and they also had a very nice staff.

LA
LUCAS A.
Summit Hill, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great all around
Great staff and service, work is always done right and on a timely fashion. Any questions I ask are answered on the spot with no hesitation or doubt. I've been coming here for years and I will continue to do so, I trust Cal's and I wont go elsewhere.

DM
DAN M.
Tamaqua, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
A great service, friendly staff ,and skilled auto techs keep me, on the road.
A great service , with friendly staff, and skilled auto techs. They keep on the road .....


thanks cals

WD
WENDY D.
Barnesville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent customer service
Love my Cals Auto. Been there for me for 30+years. Friendly, honest, personable with excellent customer service. They really take the extra step

DD
Dylan D.
Pennsylvania
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said everything was so smooth, it was in and out.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Coaldale, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Treated like family
Cal’s is one of a few place you can go and know is needed and done well.

BM
Brad M.
Mahanoy City, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Brad said they had quick service.

SR
STEVE R.
Tamaqua, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Courteous , knowledgeable staff.
Appointment time was kept when promised. All questions were answered. Overall good experience.