Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(904 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MG
MARY G.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent
Excellent as always! I’d never go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Tamaqua, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Vehicle inspection!
Great service, very cordial when walking in!

JK
JEAN K.
Tamaqua, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Friendly people with on time and great service.
As above, friendly people and great service

JS
Jack S.
Tamaqua, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Jack said it was fine. They did what he asked and it was just in for an inspection.

JD
JIM D.
Summit Hill, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Always Goid
They always treat you right!

SH
STEVE H.
Nesquehoning, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Trustworthy Service
My Toyota dealer told me my brake lining was at 3/32” & worn out. Knowing that I was bringing my vehicle to Cal’s for tires, I held off on lining. Cal’s checked the same lining and found it at 10/32” looking like new. They only sell you what you need! I wish I could say the same for my Toyota dealer.

DB
DARLA B.
Drums, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honestly trust and excellent service
Never have to worry. Do work to make customers happy!!!!

JZ
Jack Z.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Jack said the business' employees do excellent work in a timely manner.

AH
ALLISON H.
Coaldale, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellent service, knowledgeable, good prices
Friendly people, job well done!!

Verified Customer
Lehighton, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Service at Cal’s
Satisfied as usual when I get work done at Cal’s.

DC
DAVE C.
Tamaqua, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great experience
Their service is awesome. Went in with a slow leak in my one tire. They had me in and out in like 30 minutes. Apparently I had a screw in my tire. Highly recommend Cals. They do a great job!

LB
LORI B.
Tamaqua, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Service
Always great service

SH
STEVE H.
Nesquehoning, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Dependable
Little job or big, I can always count on Cal’s to get it done correctly at an affordable price!

WG
WAYNE G.
Barnesville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Kindness and fairness . Honest
Kind and fair . Pleasant people work there!

Verified Customer
New Ringgold, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Amazing Service
This great business goes above and beyond to help customer
One of the best garages in Schuylkill county